English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (179 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Suzan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Buoni, certo non eccellenti, ma per il prezzo che hanno! ;)

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandre A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Produto com excelente custo benefício. Demorou 33 dias para chegar (entrega econômica) mas valeu apena.

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By виталий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

нормальные наушники по выгодной цене со скидкой, доволен

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By гарнитура
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Качество исполнения отличное, качество звука - среднее.

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod 3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Николай
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

Классные наушники! Надеюсь продержаться долго.

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kostya-73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Все пришло так быстро это что то,все как на фото так и при получении.Так быстро 3 недели,давно не приходило с Китая,обычно в Москве по 3-4 недели торчит посылка.Всем советую покупать на этом сайте.

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brandon F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

The product is fantastic! The sound quality is just outstanding, and works perfectly. I had a hard time finding some good working earphones, and at a good price! At your website i finally found them and now I always buy earphones from this site, its trusted and worth the money!

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DIMITRIS KOSMAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

This earphones is an excellent product for iPod and iPhone all came in the right time in my home thanks lightinthebox

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Igor Damasceno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

Muito bom, Entrega dentro do prazo de um mês, produto de excelente qualidade. Recomendo a todos... Nunca vi algo tão barato e com tanta qualidade!

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Serge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2012

Very practical and relatively inexpensive headphones and the music sounds good. I recommend to everyone.

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest