English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (175 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mlspkr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent product delivered quite quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Fantastic for its price! My wife wonders how it is possible to include shipping costs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.sommerville
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

My son goes through lots of these earphones so this is great price for the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By siriwardena1934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Order received though late. You may have received my email sent on 4th February 2014 about this delay. However I received it on the following day and I am satisfied with he goods.Regret any inconvinience caused. Thanking you L.P.Siriwardena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amothersgift2u
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Great sound and price was amazing. No need to shop at Apple for this earphones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bassemhashem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

good quality, good sound, and the price is amazing if you managed to get it in the special offer as i did,,,
one of the great products I bought from LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Im So Happy Yes Its A Deal. put it on & its very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By HarpsK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

got em for deal of the hour for 26cents! Can't beat that, Can't complain. Needed a new pair and what a steal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DIMITRIS KOSMAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

This earphones is an excellent product for iPod and iPhone all came in the right time in my home thanks lightinthebox

3.5mm Stereo Earphones for iPhone, iPad & iPod
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ebi Boleigha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

works just fine and good for the price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3.5MM Stereo In-Ear Earphone with Remote Control and MIC for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (120cm-Length, white)
33% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylish 3.5mm Earphone with MIC and Volume Control for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus / 5S/5/4S/4
33% buyUSD $ 2.45
 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus In-Ear Earphones w/ MIC and Volume Control
33% buyUSD $ 2.09

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest