English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Here are some photos..very nice!

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eva cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Vestido muito bonito de ótima qualidade!

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

adorei o vestido muito bom
podia ter peido o l em vez do m pois no peito fioco aprtado

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

Though there is a zip, but the opening of dress still rather small. Have to be careful when wearing to avoid tearing.

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marilucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

Uma graça, quando receber o produto terei condições de opinar melhor.
Att.

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eve Chowdhury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

At first I was unsure about what I was doing, and wanted to cancel the order. But I was impressed on how things were handled and how soon I received the dress. My daughter was very happy and she wore it to her 12th grade homecoming dance. I was glad I got the dress and I am happy that I recieved the dress in time for her dance. I hope to buy her prom dress and even few others from the site as well.

Thank you, I appreciate all the help and the prompt response to all my questions.

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

A mia figlia è piaciuto molto, le stava benissimo

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nahid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2011

This is a beautiful dress and I purchased it. Unfortunately, the top part of the dress is so tight to hold the breasts. My bra size is C. Basically this dress would be perfect for someone with bra size A or a child. Dress is also very short which was expected. But there is no way I can wear this dress and I don't know what to do with it. Please note that I ordered this dress two size bigger than my regular US size and the bottom part is already wide.

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

Отличное, яркое, милое платьице, мне очень понравилось. Рекомендую покупателям:)Товар был доставлен очень быстро, и не имел брака и не имел повреждений. Спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fimskiy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

Красивое платье и качественно пошито. Покупал сестре в подарок - осталась очень довольна. Спамибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Polka Dots Ruffle Splicing Mini Dress(without belt)
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest