English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bárbara
  • Dec 30, 2010

Do you have this dress on the size XS?? I really love it, but i'm afraid the S is gonna be too big for me. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2010

This dress is the one that convinced me to order some more dresses on thi site!!
Really preety and welldone.
For me is a bit thight on the upperside, but that's not the dress fault, but my 5 extra kg...:(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Dec 13, 2010

This dress came for my daughter, and it came on time, and i will buy again from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Basil
  • Nov 30, 2010

this is a really great dress for my wife :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jkash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

The dress is beautiful, just took a while to get here. It was worth the wait though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anastasiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

Like the quality and how it looks like. But unfortunately can't wear it, size S is too small for international S-M. In case of reorder will buy L size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2012

Though there is a zip, but the opening of dress still rather small. Have to be careful when wearing to avoid tearing.

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ぱらみ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

Great dress, easy to wash and do not need to iron, I ordered too small - so I can't wear it.
I am size 8 so should have orders size L.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eve Chowdhury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2011

At first I was unsure about what I was doing, and wanted to cancel the order. But I was impressed on how things were handled and how soon I received the dress. My daughter was very happy and she wore it to her 12th grade homecoming dance. I was glad I got the dress and I am happy that I recieved the dress in time for her dance. I hope to buy her prom dress and even few others from the site as well.

Thank you, I appreciate all the help and the prompt response to all my questions.

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

I ordered this dress in blue for a function and it was perfect. It arrived promptly when I was told it would. The only problem was that the bust was extremely tight. Considering that I am a B cup this was slightly disappointing but once it was on it was very wearable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Polka Dots Ruffle Splicing Mini Dress
100% buyUSD $ 7.60

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest