English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bárbara
  • Dec 30, 2010

Do you have this dress on the size XS?? I really love it, but i'm afraid the S is gonna be too big for me. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2010

This dress is the one that convinced me to order some more dresses on thi site!!
Really preety and welldone.
For me is a bit thight on the upperside, but that's not the dress fault, but my 5 extra kg...:(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosileia
  • Dec 19, 2010

GOSTARIA DE COMPRA NO TAMANHO S OU M

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Dec 13, 2010

This dress came for my daughter, and it came on time, and i will buy again from this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barrois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2010

elle arrive a quelle niveau s 'il vous plait parce qu'on ne voit âs bien sur la photo! merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Basil
  • Nov 30, 2010

this is a really great dress for my wife :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2010

just recieved this dress tried it on and its perfect what a gorgeous dress cant wait to wear it out thanks lightinthebox!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fanny
  • Nov 12, 2010

Bonjour.
Je suis bien embétée concernant la taille a choisir.
Je prends du S dans les magasins sur Paris, mais comme il s'agit de vetements faits en Chine, j'ai peur que ca taille trop petit.
Le probleme c'est que quad je regarde le descriptif de leur taille, le S est trop juste de 2 cm pour les hanches (mais la robe est censée etre evasée) et le M est beaucoup trop grand sur tout... Or ils nous conseille de prendre la taille la plus grande orsque nous sommes sur un entre deux...
De plus leur equivalence du S correspond à un 34 d'après eux ce qui n'est pas du tout le cas en France (plutot un 36).
Bref un conseil a me donner concernant la taille?
Merci d'avance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sousou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2010

La robe je l'adore...elle est sympa comme tout..bonne coupe, bon tissus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ti5sm
  • Sep 25, 2010

This dress is very cute.
When it came in it is a little short for me.
It will make a very nice gift for Christmas though.
Great jod Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Polka Dots Ruffle Splicing Mini Dress(without belt)
100% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest