English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lina Maria Monsalve
  • May 30, 2011

quede muy felizcon la compra realizada, lo use para un evento importante, me senti muy bien vestida y muy admirada por las personas que asistieron ...mi vestido se robo muchas miradas.
era realmente lo que estaba buscando, elegante y a la vez muy sencillo . esta empresa es muy seria con sus ventas , la calidad y el diseño son realmente lo que muestra en su catalogo ...me atreveria a decir que es mucho mejor de lo que uno ve.
muy satisfecha con la compra... por eso he comprado varias veces y cuanto piense en un evento especial sin duda , aqui comprare lo que no se encuentra en ninguna tienda de mi cuidad y menos a el precio por el que la optengo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CarDavi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2011

La talla fue perfecta.... el envío llego muy rápido. encantados con el vestido...¡¡

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F
  • May 19, 2011

Bonjour,
Pourriez-vous m'indiquer quelle est la longueur de la robe? Merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucia
  • May 02, 2011

Davvero molto carino. Indossato per una festa e ho colpito tutti. Sembravo una bambolina. Molto particolare e ben fatto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

A mia figlia è piaciuto molto, le stava benissimo

TS Stereoscopic Decoration Cape Sleeves Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosa Gomis
  • Mar 29, 2011

Este vestido es encantador. En la foto se ve bonito pero al natural lo es más. De noche tiene un brillo precioso, deslumbrante. Es todo un acierto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sand
  • Mar 18, 2011

Compre el vestido y lo recibí en su tiempo, estoy encantada!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosileia
  • Dec 19, 2010

GOSTARIA DE COMPRA NO TAMANHO S OU M

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barrois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2010

elle arrive a quelle niveau s 'il vous plait parce qu'on ne voit âs bien sur la photo! merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fanny
  • Nov 12, 2010

Bonjour.
Je suis bien embétée concernant la taille a choisir.
Je prends du S dans les magasins sur Paris, mais comme il s'agit de vetements faits en Chine, j'ai peur que ca taille trop petit.
Le probleme c'est que quad je regarde le descriptif de leur taille, le S est trop juste de 2 cm pour les hanches (mais la robe est censée etre evasée) et le M est beaucoup trop grand sur tout... Or ils nous conseille de prendre la taille la plus grande orsque nous sommes sur un entre deux...
De plus leur equivalence du S correspond à un 34 d'après eux ce qui n'est pas du tout le cas en France (plutot un 36).
Bref un conseil a me donner concernant la taille?
Merci d'avance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS V Neck Ruffle Bodycon Dress
18% buyUSD $ 22.50
 TS Backless Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress
16% buyUSD $ 32.49
 TS Gold Button Embellished Ruffle Dress
15% buyUSD $ 32.49
 TS Simplicity Beads Lantern Sleeve Jersey Sheath Dress
5% buyUSD $ 20.00
 TS Simplicity Sleeveless Color Block Dress
3% buyUSD $ 32.49
 TS Ruffle Shoulder with Lace Dress (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.24
 TS Cowl Neck Flowery Dress (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 51.99
 TS Chain Tassel Embellished Mesh Bodycon Dress (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 51.34
 TS Modern Striped Sheath Dress
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 TS Purple And Grey Velvet Vintage Dress
1% buyUSD $ 29.24
 TS Halter Wrapped Sheath Dress (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 31.84
 TS Frills Zip Closure Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 45.49
 TS Frills Bare Back Sleeveless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 45.49
 TS Layered Chiffon Basic Dress (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.24
 TS Backless Leopard Cowl Collar Dress
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Women\'s Double Breast Dress
1% buyUSD $ 17.50
 TS Color Block Wool And Velvet Mix Fabric Dress
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 TS Cape Collar Sleeveless Ruffle Fishtail Sheath Dress
1% buyUSD $ 45.49
 TS Alphabet Shawl Dress
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 TS Geometric Neckline Bodycon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 35.74
 TS VINTAGE Bow Tie Swing Tweed Vest Dress
1% buyUSD $ 45.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest