English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hacene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

ottimo e facile da montare veramente un prodotto utile e bello per la vostra auto .recevuto in tempi previsti e intato .sono rimasto contento.

Stick Shift Knob - PU Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angelo C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Tutto ok, merce come da descrizione, tempi un pò lunghi per chi sceglie la spedizione gratis.

Stick Shift Knob - PU Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Excelente calidad de terminacion, solo haria una sugerencia si fuese posible realizar la dispocicion de la pocicion de cada cambio segun la marca del coche, por el resto excelente calidad y terminacion.

Stick Shift Knob - PU Leather
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIO SALVATORE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

PRODOTTO COME DA IMMAGINE TUTO OK!

Stick Shift Knob - PU Leather Stick Shift Knob - PU Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

Meu! sinceramento não acreditava, muito que chegaria, mas comprei e chegou, otimo produto, e altamente exclusivo, pois nao minha cidade, a maioria das pessoas tem medo, de comprar pela internet, com isso ganho exclusividade pois é o unico escort zetec com essa manopla no cambio (alavanca) heheh otimo, veremos com o uso se o produto será resistente

Stick Shift Knob - PU Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dhr. A. James
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

Het pakket heb ik gisteren ontvangen. Ik ben erg tevreden met het bestelde produkt.


Bestelling vertraagd:
Ik moet wel vermelden dat de bestelling ruim een week vertraging op liep, wegens een
administratieve fout. Op het Western Union overboekingsformulier had ik het verkeerde
land van bestemming ingevuld. Op uw verzoek, heb ik deze laten corrigeren.

Bedankt voor uw begrip.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mourad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2011

Un prodotto descritto buono come prezzo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mc Oallares
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Excellent looks great on my car.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Ciappar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Great buy. Fast and good value for money. A++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william armstro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

hi i just received my order from LIGHT IN THE BOX . i couldent belive that this purches from LIGHT IN THE BOX CO, was exactly the same as the photograph and the addvertisment said it was , i am very pleased with my order , it came in a lovley prentation box and in good time ,i will be buying from this ebay seller again because they have lots and lots of things , and a good varitey of presents to please everyone,william armstrong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest