English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (159 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tucafr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Llegó en perfecto estado a las 2 semanas. No es tan detallista como el original, pero en general está bien.

Canvas Oil Paintings Almond Branches in Bloom San Remyc.1890 by Vincent Van Gogh Hand-Painted Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2012

Conforme Reçu bien emballé

OK

Canvas Oil Paintings Almond Branches in Bloom San Remyc.1890 by Vincent Van Gogh Hand-Painted Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shangr8lan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. I was worried with some comments about the awful colors of some canvas but mine was fine. I don't know about the original color by Van Gogh but mine is like the pictures shown. I had to pay for customs 29€. Fortunately, I took the insurance and LITB refunded me the fees right away. As usual, I'm very happy with LITB customer service.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rogerbike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Finally I receiced it. A very bad digital print and not oil painted. In addition to custom expenses not shown when you purchase ( approx 30% more of price) it is really a disappointment

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnuesi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

This one is my mum favorite, she loves the design and colour

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lfharris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Very, very nice. Far better than I could have hoped.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ychavez1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

Quite beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase :).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rgriffiths
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Brilliant painting, well done, exactly like picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m7ammad106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful I really like it
Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barb.oucharek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

Looks exactly as shown, looks great in my living room!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest