English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ottavio
  • Jul 30, 2011

ottimo prodotto e grandioso oggetto molto utile e comodo con colore notturno eccellente

3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White) 3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2011

Like this little item. Great buy for a very cheap price.
Pros: Affordable price; Works from the box; Quiet; and the blue LED is attractive; lightweight
Cons: The material is thinner than I expected but since its working well, this is a minor beef. I guess I just have to take extra care.

3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White) 3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan Paez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

funciona de lujo y es muy decorativo con su luz azul. recomendable

3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sam707
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2011

Works great! quiet, silent. THANK YOU

3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By imbeko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I have received my Laptop Fan. It really work well and my Laptop is not even hot underneath after watching a three hour movie. Very good idea to protect Laptops from overheating.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Got this during the Fall Sale. I ordered 3 and all three were in working order. The LED lights look cool but the material doesn't look very durable but for the price it's still reasonable. Would be good as stocking stuffer for kids for Christmas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slbouch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Great cooling pad, Works great with my notebook. Thank you Light in the Box for so many great products, great prices and fast shippimg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

Article cheap but very useful. Thank lightinthebox.com.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mimie
  • Aug 05, 2011

Je suis plus que satisfaite par le produit vraiment très bien les 3 ventilos et le prix est super interessant (en grande surface c'est hors de prix) pour un bon produit. Je joue à des jeux ce qui
fait tourner mon pc à fond et le chauffe et grace à cette plateforme mon pc est sécurisé.
Je le conseil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2011

Everything went well. The order came up to me quickly and well packaged. I recommend this seller to all who seek a good and fast seller. If I need more articles, I will return to buy from this seller. Seller 5 stars (5 stars is the highest quality in a hotel in Portugal).
Recomendo, correu tudo bem e rapidamente.
Dá para confiar totalmente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 3 Fan USB Tilt Cooling Pad for Laptop (White)
65% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 Stylish 140mm USB Cooling Pad for Laptops (Up to 14")
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Transformers Ultra-Quiet Anti-slip USB Cooling Pad for Laptops (Up to 17")
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Laptop Cooler With Oversized Fan
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Super Mini Folding Notebook Fan Cooling Pad with LED Light
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Superbpag® USB2.0 Cooler Cooling Pad for Notebook Laptop (Up to 17-Inch)
3% buyUSD $ 47.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest