English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (155 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Gute Schuhe, die Größe fällt richtig aus. Die Farben sind so wie auf dem jetzigen Bild (aufpassen bei "rot" - es ist PINK! - s. Foto;))

Stylish Women's Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith Hondijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These Shoes fit AMAZING! I never thought they fit this well. I was nervous at first when I orderd because they were made in China so i did not know for sure is they would fit, but de do perfect. Also bought 4 other pairs and they fit the same... Amazing! i could not be happier :D
Thank you LightInTheBox <3

Stylish Women's Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors) Stylish Women's Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lotta grönlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

de är jätte snygga .många av mina vänner har skickat efter liknande när de såg mina skor. skulle vilja beställa flera men med tull och skatt blev det en dyr erfarenhet

Stylish Women's Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

These are great and they fit perfectly. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for expedited shipping and it took almost a month before they arrived.

Stylish Women's Patent Leather Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes(More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sweetie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Parfait, délai de livraison impeccable, excellent produit et emballage. Je suis très satisfaite, merci.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lagarnaudie1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

très bien impeccable,article conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francineguenet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

souliers très jolis et confortable

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gerardboniol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Everything is OK! Package complies with the command

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmarcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

chaussure de bonne qualité a un prix très competitif

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carole.thomas74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Très belles paires de chaussures, je ne regrette pas mon achat, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
41% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
15% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Modern Standard Women\'s Stiletto Heel Leather with Buckle Dance Shoes
10% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Modern Women\'s Low Heel Tulle with Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes With Buckie
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Ballroom Closed-toe Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Practice Modern Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest