English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (172 reviews)
Write a review
  • By e.byrne1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

Comfortable and classic. I look forward to dancing in them.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Patent Leather Chunky Heel Black/Fuchsia/Blue/Red
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

These are great and they fit perfectly. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for expedited shipping and it took almost a month before they arrived.

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Patent Leather Chunky Heel Black/Fuchsia/Blue/Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith Hondijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

These Shoes fit AMAZING! I never thought they fit this well. I was nervous at first when I orderd because they were made in China so i did not know for sure is they would fit, but de do perfect. Also bought 4 other pairs and they fit the same... Amazing! i could not be happier :D
Thank you LightInTheBox <3

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Patent Leather Chunky Heel Black/Fuchsia/Blue/Red Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Patent Leather Chunky Heel Black/Fuchsia/Blue/Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Gute Schuhe, die Größe fällt richtig aus. Die Farben sind so wie auf dem jetzigen Bild (aufpassen bei "rot" es ist PINK! s. Foto;))

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Patent Leather Chunky Heel Black/Fuchsia/Blue/Red
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lotta grönlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

de är jätte snygga .många av mina vänner har skickat efter liknande när de såg mina skor. skulle vilja beställa flera men med tull och skatt blev det en dyr erfarenhet

Non Customizable Women's Dance Shoes Modern/Ballroom Patent Leather Chunky Heel Black/Fuchsia/Blue/Red
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Beautiful shoes. Other pairs I purchased have lasted many great dance nights

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

All is OK, quickly delivery.

Pěkné boty za výhodnou cenu. Doporučuji!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By syed aljunied
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

size 7.5 please i clicked the wrong size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emily_hoffman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Great shoes. Fit good and good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gracewilson59
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

The shoes fit like a glove dance all night in them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest