English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Darko Filiput
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

werry nice product. I racomand to buy this

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By purrinjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

It took a really long time for my order to be processed but I love the shoes now that they're here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

These boots are pretty comfortable. Size runs true to conversions. The heel is a bit skinny at the tip so if you are out of practice on heels, you'll need to be careful as these are not forgiving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gb.tucker@yahoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Thank you, my order was received in a timely fashion. I love the boots, can't wait to try them out on the town.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia.anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

I was amazed to receive these boots so quickly. I am so happy with them. Comfy perfect in every way. Thankyou so much for being here for me. I will definately order again and I will tell all my friends about your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna_tempany_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Love these boots so much I bought 2 pairs! Very comfortable, fit true to size. If you're looking for good high heeled boots these are the ones to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halloweenchick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Already have these boots in Red. Love them. I can't wear a very high heel due to medical issues, and these are pretty and feminine w/o having to wear a super high heel, or give up my heels altogether. I will put insoles in them to help even more. Would love these in every color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaqulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

i haven't try it but I'm positive it's good thanks a million

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rav4rhonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

very pleased with purchase, product arrived in excellent order. Will recommend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tobra32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Love the shoes and short waiting time love this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Suede Spool Heel Closed Toe Knee High Boots Party / Evening Shoes (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Chunky Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Women\'s Spring / Fall Heels / Platform Leather Dress Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 12.00
 Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels Glitter Office & Career Stiletto Heel Sequin Black / Blue / Red / Silver / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 20.00
 Women\'s Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Suede Dress Stiletto Heel Black / Red / Gray
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Women\'s Shoes Fall / Winter Slouch / Round Toe Boots Dress Stiletto Heel Others Black / Blue / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Leatherette Outdoor / Office & Career / Casual Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Red / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Platform Wedding Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Blue / Pink / Red / Ivory / White / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 8.00
 Women\'s Shoes Heel Heels / Pointed Toe Heels Office & Career / Dress / CasualBlack / Brown / Yellow / Green / Red /
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Spring / Fall / Winter Heels Office & Career Chunky Heel Bowknot Black / Pink / Red / Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Spring / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Suede Dress Stiletto Heel Buckle / Animal Print Black / Pink / Gray
2% buyUSD $ 16.24
 Women\'s Spring / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Leatherette Casual Flat Heel Zipper Black / Gray / Burgundy
2% buyUSD $ 5.00
 Women\'s Shoes Heels Peep Toe Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 17.50
 Women\'s Summer / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Leatherette Dress / Casual Stiletto Heel Zipper / Lace-up Black / White
3% buyUSD $ 16.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Stretch Satin / Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel SequinBlack / Blue / Pink / Red /
3% buyUSD $ 7.60
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Suede Wedding / Office & Career / Casual / Party & Evening Cone Heel Black / Blue / Red
4% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Women\'s Spring / Fall / Winter Heels / Fashion Boots Leatherette Dress Stiletto Heel Lace-up Black / Brown / Yellow
4% buyUSD $ 19.24
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Pointed Toe Satin Wedding Stiletto Heel Black / Red / White / Silver / Champagne / Beige
4% buyUSD $ 7.60
 Women\'s Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Slingback Patent Leather Dress Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Blue / Yellow / Pink / White
5% buyUSD $ 9.00
 Women\'s Winter Fashion Boots Leatherette Outdoor / Casual Stiletto Heel Black / Brown / Gray
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Spring / Fall Heels Leatherette Office & Career / Dress Stiletto Heel Black / Red / Ivory
5% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Office & Career Stiletto Heel Rhinestone Black / Silver
5% buyUSD $ 17.50
 Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Platform Silk Wedding Stiletto Heel Flower Red / Silver
6% buyUSD $ 15.00
 Plastic Shoes Strap
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels / Platform Office & Career Stiletto Heel Lace-up Black / Red / White
6% buyUSD $ 10.00
 Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Platform Patent Leather Office & Career / Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Bowknot White
1% buyUSD $ 8.00
 Women\'s Spring / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots / Round Toe Leatherette Casual Chunky Heel Black / Brown / Beige / Burgundy
1% buyUSD $ 22.50
 Fall / Winter Heels / Platform Leatherette Office & Career Stiletto Heel Black / Pink / Red / Gold
1% buyUSD $ 9.80
 Women\'s Spring / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots / Slouch Suede Dress Stiletto Heel Black / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Spring / Summer / Fall Peep Toe Leatherette Dress Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Yellow / White
1% buyUSD $ 19.00
 Women\'s Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Peep Toe Suede Dress Stiletto Heel Brown / Pink
1% buyUSD $ 7.60
 Women\'s Summer Heels / Peep Toe Satin / Stretch Satin Wedding Chunky Heel Sparkling GlitterBlack / Blue / Pink / Purple / Ivory / White /
1% buyUSD $ 11.00
 Women\'s Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Leatherette Dress Chunky Heel Zipper Black / White / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 17.50
 Women\'s Spring / Fall / Winter Round Toe / Fashion Boots Leatherette Dress Chunky Heel Black / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Winter Closed Toe / Round Toe / Snow Boots Faux Suede Casual Flat Heel Fur Black / Brown / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 23.79
 Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Leather Dress Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Blue / Multi-color
1% buyUSD $ 7.60

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest