English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gb.tucker@yahoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Thank you, my order was received in a timely fashion. I love the boots, can't wait to try them out on the town.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia.anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

I was amazed to receive these boots so quickly. I am so happy with them. Comfy perfect in every way. Thankyou so much for being here for me. I will definately order again and I will tell all my friends about your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna_tempany_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Love these boots so much I bought 2 pairs! Very comfortable, fit true to size. If you're looking for good high heeled boots these are the ones to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halloweenchick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Already have these boots in Red. Love them. I can't wear a very high heel due to medical issues, and these are pretty and feminine w/o having to wear a super high heel, or give up my heels altogether. I will put insoles in them to help even more. Would love these in every color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaqulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

i haven't try it but I'm positive it's good thanks a million

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rav4rhonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

very pleased with purchase, product arrived in excellent order. Will recommend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tobra32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Love the shoes and short waiting time love this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SATISFIED
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2014

When I received the package I was at first worried but I see why the name is LIGHT IN THE BOX, the boots fit perfectly and I was impressed that it was exactly what I expected and no unwanted surprises. Shipping time estimate was on point as well, Thanks Light in the Box I will be shopping with you on a regular!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emmie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

I wasn't sure about this boots when I purchased it, when I saw it the other day for real and try to wear it, this is the best boots I ever had. Fits perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By purrinjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

It took a really long time for my order to be processed but I love the shoes now that they're here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee High Stiletto Heel Suede Boots With Lace-up Party&Evening Women's Shoes (More Colors)
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.29
 Women\'s Shoes Suede Chunky High Top High Heel Boots More Colors Available
23% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flocking Women\'s Stiletto Heel  Knee-High Fashion Boots(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Wedge Heel Slouch  Knee High Boots (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.84
 Women\'s Chunky Heel Round Toe Boots (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Round Toe Pomps/Heels Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Chunky Heel Over Knee-High Fashion Boots (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 29.04
 Women\'s Shoes Stiletto Heel Over The Knee Boots With Buckle Party/Evening Shoes More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 24.89
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Cone Heel Riding Boots Knee-High boots (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Flocking Knee High Boots More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Cone Hee Riding Boots Knee High Boots (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 35.59
 Tian Li™ Women’s Leather Chunky Heel  with Gore for Boot Shoes Martin Boots Tall Canister Leather Cowhide  with High Heels
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Platform Knee High Boots (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Suede Chunky Heel Knee High Boots
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slouch Flat Heel Boots with Lace-up More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Stiletto Heel Mid-Calf Boots With Single Breasted Button Design
2% buyUSD $ 21.29
 Women\'s Shoes  Round Toe Wedges  Heel Ankle Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Shoes Wedge Heel Knee High Boot with Sequin Casual/Party Shoes More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Above The Knee Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Flocking Knee High Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Flocking Women\'s Stiletto Heel Platform Round Toe Over The Knee Boots (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 31.53
 Denim Women\'s High Chunky Heel Mid-Calf Boots Riding Boots (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 31.14
 Women\'s Low Heel Combat Boots  Mid-Calf Boots With Lace-up (More colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest