English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (103 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Darko Filiput
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

werry nice product. I racomand to buy this

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By purrinjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

It took a really long time for my order to be processed but I love the shoes now that they're here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

These boots are pretty comfortable. Size runs true to conversions. The heel is a bit skinny at the tip so if you are out of practice on heels, you'll need to be careful as these are not forgiving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gb.tucker@yahoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Thank you, my order was received in a timely fashion. I love the boots, can't wait to try them out on the town.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia.anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

I was amazed to receive these boots so quickly. I am so happy with them. Comfy perfect in every way. Thankyou so much for being here for me. I will definately order again and I will tell all my friends about your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna_tempany_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Love these boots so much I bought 2 pairs! Very comfortable, fit true to size. If you're looking for good high heeled boots these are the ones to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halloweenchick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Already have these boots in Red. Love them. I can't wear a very high heel due to medical issues, and these are pretty and feminine w/o having to wear a super high heel, or give up my heels altogether. I will put insoles in them to help even more. Would love these in every color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaqulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

i haven't try it but I'm positive it's good thanks a million

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rav4rhonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

very pleased with purchase, product arrived in excellent order. Will recommend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tobra32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Love the shoes and short waiting time love this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee High Stiletto Heel Suede Boots With Lace-up Party&Evening Women's Shoes (More Colors)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Stiletto Heel Over The Knee Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Wedge Heel Peep Toe Sling back Sandals Shoes(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Flat Heel Fashion Boots Boots Outdoor / Casual Black / Brown / Yellow / Pink / Beige / Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Shoes   Stiletto Heel Pointed Toe Boots Casual Black/Gray
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Slouch Pointed Toe Stiletto Heel Suede Mid-calf Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Chunky Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Stiletto Heel Heels / Pointed Toe Boots Outdoor / Office & Career / Casual Black / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Patent Leather Kitten Heel Sandals / Peep Toe With Bowknot Party & Evening Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Shoes Round Toe Stiletto Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Pointed Toe Chunky Heel Over The Knee Boots with Zipper More Colors available
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Leatherette Upper Stiletto Heel Gladiator Sandals More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Open Toe Stiletto Heel Sandals Women\'s Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Chunky Heel Knee High Boots
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Wedge Heel Round Toe Ankle Boots More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Chunky Heel Knee High Boots (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Classic Patent Leather Stiletto Heel Pumps With Buckle Party/Evening Shoes
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels/Peep Toe/Platform Heels Wedding/Office & Career/Dress/Casual/Party & Evening Black/Red/White
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Shining PU Chunky Heel Sandals With Sequin Party / Evening Shoes(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 24.49
 Women\'s Shoes  Stiletto Heel Slouch/Round Toe Boots Dress Black/Brown/Gray
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Fashion Boots Boots Party & Evening Black/Purple/Red/Ivory/White/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Wedding Shoes Heels Heels Wedding/Dress Black/Blue/Red/White/Silver/Gold
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Platform Stiletto Heel Sandals Shoes More Colors available
6% buyUSD $ 59.99
 women\'s sexy high heels Peep Toe Pumps Party Shoes
6% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Fabric Stiletto Pumps With Rivets And Buckles(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Heels Chunky Heel Pumps Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Platform Stiletto Heel Pumps Shoes More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Silk Stiletto Heel Sandals  With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Elegant Leatherette Stiletto Heel Ankle Boots Party Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Fabric Stiletto Platform Party & Evening Sandals With Buckle (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Shoes Platform  Open  Toe  Stelitto  Heel  Sandals     With Buckle Shoes  More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest