English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Darko Filiput
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

werry nice product. I racomand to buy this

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By purrinjam
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

It took a really long time for my order to be processed but I love the shoes now that they're here!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gemmy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

These boots are pretty comfortable. Size runs true to conversions. The heel is a bit skinny at the tip so if you are out of practice on heels, you'll need to be careful as these are not forgiving.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gb.tucker@yahoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Thank you, my order was received in a timely fashion. I love the boots, can't wait to try them out on the town.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patricia.anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

I was amazed to receive these boots so quickly. I am so happy with them. Comfy perfect in every way. Thankyou so much for being here for me. I will definately order again and I will tell all my friends about your company.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna_tempany_91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Love these boots so much I bought 2 pairs! Very comfortable, fit true to size. If you're looking for good high heeled boots these are the ones to buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By halloweenchick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Already have these boots in Red. Love them. I can't wear a very high heel due to medical issues, and these are pretty and feminine w/o having to wear a super high heel, or give up my heels altogether. I will put insoles in them to help even more. Would love these in every color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gaqulin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

i haven't try it but I'm positive it's good thanks a million

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rav4rhonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

very pleased with purchase, product arrived in excellent order. Will recommend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tobra32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Love the shoes and short waiting time love this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Shoes Suede Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Dress / Casual Stiletto Heel Lace-up Black / Brown / Yellow / Red / Gray
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Fall / Winter Heels / Fashion Boots Dress Stiletto Heel Lace-up Black / Brown / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe Party & Evening Wedge Heel Black / Blue / Pink / White
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Outdoor / Casual Flat Heel Tassel Black / Brown / Yellow / Pink / Beige / Khaki
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Suede Spring / Fall / Winter Slouch / Pointed Toe / Fashion Boots Dress Stiletto Heel Black / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Fashion Boots Chunky Heel Knee High Boots More Colors available
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Fall / Winter Heels / Pointed Toe Outdoor / Office & Career / Casual Stiletto Heel Black / Brown
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Patent Leather Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Slingback Dress Stiletto Heel Bowknot Black / Blue / Yellow / Pink / White
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Fall / Winter Round Toe Dress Stiletto Heel Black / White / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Summer / Fall Open Toe Dress Stiletto Heel Black / Blue / Red
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Fall / Winter Round Toe / Fashion Boots Casual Chunky Heel Black / Burgundy
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Shoes Wedge Heel Round Toe Ankle Boots More Colors available
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Shoes Patent Leather Spring / Summer / Fall Heels Dress Stiletto Heel Buckle Black
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Shoes Satin Spring / Summer / Fall Heels / Peep Toe / Platform Wedding / Office & Career / Party & Evening / Dress / Casual
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leather Spring / Fall Dress Chunky Heel Sparkling Glitter Blue / Red
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Shoes  Stiletto Heel Slouch/Round Toe Boots Dress Black/Brown/Gray
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Lace Spring / Summer / Fall Fashion Boots Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Zipper Black / Purple / Red / Ivory / White / Gold
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Glitter Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Heels Wedding / Dress Stiletto Heel RhinestoneBlack / Blue / Red / White / Silver /
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Summer Heels / Platform Party & Evening Stiletto Heel Crystal / Applique / Buckle / Crystal Heel Black
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 women\'s sexy high heels Peep Toe Pumps Party Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Fall Heels / Platform Dress Stiletto Heel Buckle Black / Red
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Shoes Silk Spring / Summer / Fall Wedding Stiletto Heel Rhinestone / Buckle Black / Pink / Red / Ivory / White / Silver / Gold
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Spring / Summer / Fall / Winter Fashion Boots Dress Stiletto Heel White
7% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Women\'s Shoes Leatherette Summer Heels / Platform / Open Toe / Ankle Strap Dress Stiletto Heel BuckleBlack / Green / Pink / White /
7% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest