English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (298 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Yaroslav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Отличный беспроводной велосипедный компьютер.
с большим количеством функций. Очень удобно, для установки, не нужно мотать провода.
в комплекте все есть и батарейки и стяжки для крепления.

Доставка 34 дня

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reyraji1967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

recibido de acuerdo a lo estipulado, sin problemas todo, buen producto gracias por su ennvio, cumplio con los requerimientos

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diegoddie28
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2016

todo resulto según lo esperado, gracias

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyrille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

excellent et facile a monter.

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arturych
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Здравствуйте ! Спасибо за выполнение моего заказа очень быстро . Уже поставил на велосипед все работает . Артур.

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleildo josé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Excelente produto, muito funcional,entrega no prazo, produto de qualidade.

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.Mancilla - SC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Meu produto chegou!!! Pensei q não viria mais pq demorou um pouco mais q o esperado, mas enfim, chegou!!! Veio com um barulhinho, tipo uma pecinha minúscula solta, mas q não tá interferindo em nada no funcionamento (até agora) e entre mandar d volta pra troca, e ficar com ele... vou ficar com ele! Mas o aparelho,é muito legal não tem fio pra ficar incomodando :)

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2012

Come sempre...rapporto qualità prezzo OTTIMO! è un buon oggetto e soprattutto è comodo e semplice da montare...consigliato ;)

SunDing - Bike Computer,Wireless Waterproof Cycle Computer with Bearing Switch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tedgrimes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2016

An ideal little cycle computer to use along side your training routine, it helps keep a count of mileage done and average speeds for each ride. I find it really handy, and I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in their training results. Never a wasted ride anymore. Excellent.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davidsiguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2015

I haven't installed it as yet... I'm still using my old one, however, looks great. I got what I expected! I would buy it once again if needed. No complaints. Better price than other places... completely satisfied. I will recommend my friends to buy in Light in the Box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest