English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (129 reviews)
Write a review
  • By milton
  • Aug 10, 2010

I need to change the lent how do you have parts or any site to find........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Olliver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2010

I recently bought this sunglasses and it's the bomb. It works great! No problems at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2010

i just bought these but there seems to be a problem. every time i turn the music on its awesome until it turns of by itself every 20 seconds or so. plus i don't think the forward button works on mine. i have no idea how to adjust the volume either. can someone help me on how to use this device?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rasheed hassan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2009

it is very cool to have for the summer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2009

I bought these for my husband because he works on very load machinery & he loves them! Now some of his co-workers want them too so we will be getting more!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2009

Good product, it would be better for car charger!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alok swaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2008

what a headphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By md asif ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2008

hi i saw this Sunglasses with 2GB MP3(SM04-2) so i one peice can you please give me any dicount on this for me please

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard Hoban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2008

These are very nice. I would definitely recommend them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RK
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

Its not get recharging. When using the USB cable only working. When remove the USB cable its OFF. When I press play key for 3sec its OFF, but could not ON again if I press play key for 3sec. Please help... need to recharge battery...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2GB Sunglasses MP3 Player
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.95
 Mini Portable Video Cameras DV/DVR (Support 16GB MicroSDHC Card)
17% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Stereo Headphone with Built-in MP3 Player and FM Radio (Black)
13% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Sunglasses  MP3 Player with Bluetooth (2GB, Black)
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Warrior 1.8 Inch TFT LCD MP4 Player 4GB
9% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Digital Video Camera DV-610
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player / 6 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flash - 1.8 Inch TFT LCD MP4 Player (2GB, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest