English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (485 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Качество супер! Отделка супер! Но длина не такая, как на фото, хотелось бы конечно подлинней, но и так смотрится шикарно!

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dashaos164
  • Dec 03, 2014

Платье КЛАСС!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Очень красивое,модное,стильное,как раз о таком платье я мечтала.

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut) TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut) TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut) TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ocropoid93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

L'ABITO è FATTO BENISSIMO, LA TAGLIA E' PERFETTA, ADERENTE ED ELEGANTISSIMO! IL RAPPORTO QUALITA'/PREZZO E' ALTO. NESSUNA SPESA DI DOGANA ARRIVATO IN MENO DI QUANTO PREVISTO, NONOSTANTE IO ABITI IN SARDEGNA.

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jancitajani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Šaty sú krásne, no mne sa zdali trošku krátke. Ale to je vec vkusu. Ja som si ich dala predĺžiť o cca 10 cm. Ale inak sú naozaj veľmi krásne a elegantné. :)

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanas1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

klänning TS
Äntligen fick hem min underbara kläning ..
Jag är verkligen nöjd med den .
Formen passar perfekt och den ser ut exakt som på bilden ..Jag kommer att handla mer hos er för jag känner mig så nöjd med er varor..

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Je fais 1métre65 pour une taille 38 et de la poitrine a se niveau la robe valorise le décolleté. Les manches tombent parfaitement le long des bras et se petit replis au niveau de l'épaule fait très vintage.Le tissus est agréable , doux et élastique. La jupe est doublée et tant mieux elle est courte attention mes chéries de ne pas trop se baisser. Possibilité de se rallonger la jupe ou de mètre un short y blanc sexy le site en vend des sympas. Cette tenue peut se porter pour un vernissage, une soirée au casino, a l'occasion d'anniversaire de mariage, noce c'est le vêtement qui me manquais dans mon armoire a présent je suis disposée pour des soirées particulière. merci lightinthebox

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut) TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AMMAR
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Buenas noches,

Quiero este vestido en color BLANCO con la TALLA XL.
Me sale agotado con la talla XL.

Saludos
Ammar Esseid

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandro-name
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Платье очень красивое - трикотаж тонкий, подкладка хорошего качества, на российский 42-44 S - просто замечательно рост не более 160 см.

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P.A.D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

beautiful dress! shorter than I expected, but nice!

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

This is my second order because the first order was too
big for me so need to buy another one to get my exact size and the BIG one that I already have I sell it to a friend. This is perfect, my fiancée love it he always said very sexy every time he saw my picture

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Sexy Night Party Dress
17% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women’s Round Collar Celebrity Kim Egypt Gold Foil Print Long Sleeve Bodycon Dress
14% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Slim Bodycon Dress
14% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s OL Bodycon Show Thin Dress
12% buyUSD $ 22.91
 Women\'s Cut Out Sexy Knee-Length Dress
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Simplicity Lace Pan Collar Slip Hem Maxi Dress
7% buyUSD $ 32.98
 TS Beads Mesh Dress (Belt Incl)
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Vintage Low Cut Bow Swing Dress
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Black Cat Print Slim Waist Mini Dress
4% buyUSD $ 9.08
 Women’s Blue Ruched Wrap Midi Dress
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 TS Vintage Contrast Color Grid Swing Dress
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Vintage Splice Lace Swing Dress
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 TS Lace Sleeveless Dress
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 TS Lace Decor Simplicity Skater Dress
2% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest