English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (477 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mrs. L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I never write reviews but this dress was so FAB...I couldn’t resist. As you can see in the pic. I altered mines and got the sleeves removed. I wore this on the first day of summer so the sleeves had to go. But all in all it was perfect... I received so many complaints on this dress and people couldn’t believe how much it was. FYI for all the ladies with a lil drunk in there trunk just know that the dress will be a lil shorter on u...but don’t worry the material is stretchy. :)

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (15) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bday Dress!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this dress for my 'Roaring 20s' inspired birthday celebration and it was a hit! Sexy, flirty, not too heavy...it was perfect! I am 5'3", 115 lbs., 34D, and the small was the perfect fit. If you're going for classy & sophisticated with a little sex appeal, this is your dress!

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vivian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I have been looking for that perfect outfit for my registry till i came accross this beautiful dress.
The material is very beautiful as usual.
The style and design is very unique and amazing.
The fitting was perfect.
Customer service and delivery were spot on as always.
I will continue to recommend friends and families to light in the box.
I have attached a pic of me trying my dress below. :D

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Warsha Shivani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I wore this super charming sexy queen dress for my graduation ceremony and I absolutely loved it. The size and the dress length was perfect as well as the dress material. I also received the product within days and customer service was very helpful. I cant wait to wear this gorgeous dress again!!

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply(11) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nitch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

I love this dress i got lots of compliments, the quality of the dress is really nice for the price. Thanks for this site i've been buying my shoes blazers & dresses here for awhile.

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By asrar ashob
  • Dec 15, 2012

It's wonderful and elegant at the same time quiet and attractive colors .. I hope I get it ..Thank you very much for this brilliant performances and unique

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P.A.D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

beautiful dress! shorter than I expected, but nice!

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Good material and sewing.......

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yinka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

i had to buy this dress twice to get my right size. i am normally wear a large on this site but i had to buy a medium the second time because the large was just too big... i got 1/2 of the price back after contacting the customer service so i am giving the large to my sister. so if you want this dress note that it is stretchy.
That being said, it is a very classy dress although it might be considered short for some people.

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Качество супер! Отделка супер! Но длина не такая, как на фото, хотелось бы конечно подлинней, но и так смотрится шикарно!

TS Super Charming Sexy Queen Dress(Slim Cut)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest