English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Vital13 (UA)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

=ENG= First of all, I should say I don't like foam based pads... And that's why I like this one so much - it's made of silicone! I can't even describe my feellings using dotted pad's upper surface - so pleasant, comfortable and usefull (when moving your mouse) it is! The opposite (down) surface is very glossy, so this pad knows how solidly to be held on your table. The dimensions of this mouse pad are perfect too, thickness especially - it's super slim - just 1 mm. If it is dirty - it can be washed with water and soap easily. And it will dry in some seconds, moreover.
=RUS= Этот коврик для тех, кто не переваривает стандартных ковриков из пенки. Во-первых он очень силиконовый и тонкий (около 1 мм), во-вторых - эластичный, но в то же время, прочный. Верхняя поверхность для мышки имеет специальную "точечную" фактуру - "грызун", с одной стороны, легко двигается, с другой же - не скользит почём зря, как по пластику, что способствует точному позиционированию курсора. К тому же эта поверхность крайне приятна для запястья (какие-то шёлковые, что ли, тактильные ощущения), что тоже немаловажно. Нижняя поверхность очень гладенькая, глянцевая, что позволяет ковру прочно лежать на поверхности стола и не ёрзать. Ковёр как легко моется при помощи мыла и тёплой водички, так и сохнет за мгновения. Размеры, считаю, идеальны.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aculova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Really nice and slim. I like it. My mouse runs great on it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Feb 20, 2011

There's not much to say other than it's a very cool mouse pad. Our photography / design studio is decked out in all white, and we didn't want crappy foam based pads, or ones with pictures.
This white, partly translucent mouse pad is thin and could easily pass as something designed by Apple for it's Macs. 5 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ellyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

the packaging was very poor english, but extremely hilarious. i needed this mousepad for my glass desktop because my laser mouse would not work on the glass, this was the perfect fix, thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Uncle Hook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Ottimo prodotto.
Grande e ultrasottile, entra comodamente tra monitor e tastiera del portatile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Muy, muy buenas y recomendables.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leonardo.franck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Bello, molto soddisfatto, lo consiglio vivamente, aderente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haanitra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

adorable tapis de souris.
rien à rajouter.
je l'adore!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pascal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Bien reçu tres beau tapis de souris,reçu rapidement,je recommande fortement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

Oltre all'ottimo servizio offerto da LightInTheBox.com, consiglio vivamente questo tappetino per varie ragioni. Se avete una scrivania bianca, il tappetino è praticamente invisibile. In caso contrario è davvero piccolo,ma essenziale e non occupa tutto lo spazio non necessario degli altri tappetini. Esiste comunque anche in altri colori.
Aderisce perfettamente alla superficie e non si sposta durante l'utilizzo. È resistente e grazie alla sua consistenza resta sempre liscio. A me lo hanno infilato nella buchetta delle lettere piegato in quattro, ma non ha subito alcun danno e la forma è rimasta perfetta senza alcun segno di piegatura.
Ho cercato un tappetino con queste caratteristiche per settimane su tutto il web ma l'ho trovato solo su questo sito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest