English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (30 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lindy McQueen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this outfit..its perfect..i do a lot of recreational skating and we have theme nights...im even tempted to wear this out at a club..it fits well and i was really surprised at how good the material that went into is for the price it is a great costume..my daughter also wants one now.

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine_lieb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Das Kostüm sitzt bei mir (S/M) sehr gut, könnte aber ein ganz kleines bisschen enger sein. Trotzdem sieht es angezogen super aus und hat eine tolle Qualität. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ¡Super Mujer!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

¡Hermoso traje! Tiene una confección impecable, sienta perfectamente, de maravillosa calidad y muy original. ¡Me eh enamorado de él! Lo usaría hasta para dormir :D

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liz3n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Satt som en smäck! Har vanligtvis storlek 3436 på tröjor, vissa fall 38.
Bra längd och riktigt snygg!

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skay.dhont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Een heel mooi pak. Handig dat het logo er zelf opgenaaid moet worden, zo kan je zelf bepalen waar het moet hangen. Perfecte maat, er stond geen maat vermeld maar omdat het elastisch is past het iedereen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maddie_707
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Amazing fit, beautifully made, sits perfectly. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haydel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

The quality of the costume is very good considering the price, however the skirt is ridiculously short.. It baerly covers my butt and I'm a smal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tigerstar_64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Great price and quick service. lovely design and colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcholms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

The dress looked as in the photo and arrived quickly! Crest only stayed attached for 45 minutes of wearing prior to going out with it on. I was very surprised at the cost of customs. It doubled the cost of the outfit. It would be great to give the skirt length. As a tall woman, it was very short for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shiiiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Très satisfaite de mon costume, matière agréable a porter ! Je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Red 1pc Wet Look Web Crawler Costume
2% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Smart Tigger Polar Fleece Adult Kigurumi Pajama
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Fancy Red And Black Beer Girl Halloween Costume(2 Pieces)
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sweet Alice Backless Halloween Female Maid Uniforms
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
12% buyUSD $ 29.69
 Hot Sexy Black Police Dress Halloween Costume (Dress+Gloves+Belt+Hats+Handcuffs)for Carnival
16% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Short Sleeve Knee-length Cotton Sweet Lolita Dress
18% buyUSD $ 42.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest