English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lindy McQueen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this outfit..its perfect..i do a lot of recreational skating and we have theme nights...im even tempted to wear this out at a club..it fits well and i was really surprised at how good the material that went into is for the price it is a great costume..my daughter also wants one now.

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ¡Super Mujer!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

¡Hermoso traje! Tiene una confección impecable, sienta perfectamente, de maravillosa calidad y muy original. ¡Me eh enamorado de él! Lo usaría hasta para dormir :D

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skay.dhont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Een heel mooi pak. Handig dat het logo er zelf opgenaaid moet worden, zo kan je zelf bepalen waar het moet hangen. Perfecte maat, er stond geen maat vermeld maar omdat het elastisch is past het iedereen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maddie_707
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2014

Amazing fit, beautifully made, sits perfectly. I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haydel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

The quality of the costume is very good considering the price, however the skirt is ridiculously short.. It baerly covers my butt and I'm a smal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tigerstar_64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Great price and quick service. lovely design and colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcholms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

The dress looked as in the photo and arrived quickly! Crest only stayed attached for 45 minutes of wearing prior to going out with it on. I was very surprised at the cost of customs. It doubled the cost of the outfit. It would be great to give the skirt length. As a tall woman, it was very short for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shiiiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Très satisfaite de mon costume, matière agréable a porter ! Je recommande !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celina Lund
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Jeg er super tilfreds med denne bestilling. Den kom super hurtigt frem, hvilket glæder mig:) Der skete dog det ærgerlige at der blev opkrævet gebyr, selvom jeg havde betalt fragtforsikring, der syntes jeg det er super god service at i så betaler mig gebyr pengene tilbage. Tusind tak :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ase.spjuth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Satt som en smäck. Troligtvis till storlek S/M.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Wonder Women Super Heroine Halloween Costumefor Carnival
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Roman Tough Warrior Women\'s Halloween Costumefor Carnival
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wonder Woman Spandex Women\'s Swimsuit
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Sexy Super Man Superwoman Supergirl Girl Adult Woman Halloween Costume(2Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sailor Moon Usagi Tsukino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Princess Jasmine Lake Blue Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Colourful Shiny Metallic Mermaid Tail Cosplay Party Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Super Mario Unisex Halloween Costume with Beard (for Height 168-180)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Hell Angel Black Sexy Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s 2Way Zipper PVC Leather Shiny  Catsuit Playsuit
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Hot Women PU Leather Sexy Uniform
2% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Charming Princess Jasmine Blue Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Sexy & Cute Mickey Women\'s Halloween Costume
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Classic Alice in Wonderland Blue Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sexy Bunny Girl Black Dress Women\'s Halloween Costume (One Size)for Carnival
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Super Robin Girl Green & Red Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costumefor Carnival
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Red 1pc Wet Look Web Crawler Costume
4% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Deluxe Wonder Woman Golden & Blue Polyester Women\'s Halloween Party Costume
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sexy Women Jumpsuit Bodysuit PU Leather  Fancy Halloween Costume(1Pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Sexy Supergirl Adult Women\'s Costume
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sexy black Kitty Cat girl Clubwear Woman Halloween Party(3Pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Graceful Greek Goddess White Satin Women\'s Hallowoon Costume
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume (Free Size)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fancy Red And Black Beer Girl Halloween Costume(2 Pieces)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s PVC Leather Catsuit Zentai  Catwomen Plus Size
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Hot Black Patent Leather Sexy  Cat Gilr Costumes Women Halloween costumes
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women Catsuit Sexy Spider-man Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Queen of Hearts Black Terylene Women\'s Halloween Party Costumefor Carnival
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sexy Green Hunterwoman Dress Halloween Costume(4 Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Deluxe Alice and Bunny White and Blue Satin Dress Women\'s Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Naughty Minnie Mouse Red Dot Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Punk Lady Ladygaga Style Black PU Women\'s Stage Sexy Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Innocent Little Red Riding Hood Red Polyester Women\'s Halloween Party Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cinderella Movie Version Deluxe Prom Dress Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Charming Snow White Satin Halloween Female Princess series Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Classic Police Costume Women\'s Halloween Costumes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Phenix Girl Super HeroTank Top Dress Night Club Sexy Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sexy Wonder Woman Supergirl Lycra Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Noble Princess Snow White Deluxe Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Vampire Viscount BJD Black Punk Lolita Outfit
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Pure Color Lycra Zentai Zentai Inspired by Spiderman
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Cool Batwoman Black Dress Women\'s Carnival Party Costumefor Carnival
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cute Princess Minnie Polka Dot Red Terylene Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 One-eyed Pirate Black and White Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costumefor Carnival
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Angel and Devil Red Cotton Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Dark Night Bat Shaped Catwoman Black PU Leather Women\'s Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Tight Catwoman Bandage Black PVC Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Sweet Butterfly Girl Pink Gorgeous Dress Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest