English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ¡Super Mujer!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

¡Hermoso traje! Tiene una confección impecable, sienta perfectamente, de maravillosa calidad y muy original. ¡Me eh enamorado de él! Lo usaría hasta para dormir :D

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janine_lieb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Das Kostüm sitzt bei mir (S/M) sehr gut, könnte aber ein ganz kleines bisschen enger sein. Trotzdem sieht es angezogen super aus und hat eine tolle Qualität. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By liz3n
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Satt som en smäck! Har vanligtvis storlek 34-36 på tröjor, vissa fall 38.
Bra längd och riktigt snygg!

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lindy McQueen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this outfit..its perfect..i do a lot of recreational skating and we have theme nights...im even tempted to wear this out at a club..it fits well and i was really surprised at how good the material that went into is for the price it is a great costume..my daughter also wants one now.

Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

es muy bonito y parece muy comodo yo aun lo estoy esperando pero tengo muchas ganas, aver si me lo mandan, que estan tardando un pocoo..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alejandra Bal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Muy bueno!! muy recomendable igual a la foto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

ik had een van de gaafste carnavalspakjes dit jaar van mijn vrienden groep echt super kwaliteit. wel een beetje kort maar broekje er onder en dan maakt het niks uit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tigerstar_64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Great price and quick service. lovely design and colour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celina Lund
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Jeg er super tilfreds med denne bestilling. Den kom super hurtigt frem, hvilket glæder mig:) Der skete dog det ærgerlige at der blev opkrævet gebyr, selvom jeg havde betalt fragtforsikring, der syntes jeg det er super god service at i så betaler mig gebyr pengene tilbage. Tusind tak :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcholms
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

The dress looked as in the photo and arrived quickly! Crest only stayed attached for 45 minutes of wearing prior to going out with it on. I was very surprised at the cost of customs. It doubled the cost of the outfit. It would be great to give the skirt length. As a tall woman, it was very short for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume(1 Pieces)
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Superman Sexy Supergirl Adult Women Halloween Costume (Free Size)
13% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Go For A Picnic Little Red Women\'s Fairytale Costume
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Cool Batman Black Costumes Mask
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sexy Supergirl Adult Women\'s Costume
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sexy Bunny Girl Black Dress Women\'s Halloween Costume (One Size)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 One-eyed Pirate Black and White Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sexy Women Jumpsuit Bodysuit PU Leather  Fancy Halloween Costume(1Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wonder Women Super Heroine Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Black Floral Lace Sexy Uniform Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Deluxe Alice and Bunny White and Blue Satin Dress Women\'s Costume
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sexy Super Man Superwoman Supergirl Girl Adult Woman Halloween Costume(2Pieces)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s America American Dream Sassy Deluxe Cosplay Costume with Mask
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cool Naval Officer Black Terylene Short Sleeve Navy Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Cool Officer Ink Blue Polyester Police Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Harlequin Clown Red & Black Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume (One Size)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3 Color Sexy Lace Women\'s Fishnet Stockings for Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pure White Jewel Flower Plastic Half-face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The Blood Sucking Vampire Adult Men\'s Halloween Costume(Suitable for 168-180cm Men)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Alice\'s Adventures in Wonderland Poker Pattern Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charming Minnie Mouse Red Dot Polyester Women\'s Halloween Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Lovely Kitten Cat Head Hoop and Tail Animal Cosplay Accessory
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Cosplay  Pikachu Polar Fleece Adult Kigurumi Pajama
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Frozen Snow Queen Princess Elsa White Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Movie Frozen Sparkle Princess Elsa Deluxe Blue Sequin Women\'s Carnival Party Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Graceful Lady Christmas Furry Costume
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest