English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (740 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Jan 03, 2012

Habe das Kleid im April auf einer Hochzeit getragen. Habe sehr viele Komplimente dafür erhalten und war auch selbst total begeistert.
Das Kleid hat die Farbe Champagner.
Kann es nur empfehlen.
Bei der Größe würde ich lieber etwas größer bestellen. Außerdem sollte man beachten das noch Zollgebühren dazu kommen.

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered the dress for my niece for her grad definitely order to your measurements came in perfect just needed a hem but other then that perfect structure and beading, good quality I know one when I see one as I am a manager at a bridal store with quality dresses! Will most likely order dresses again from here

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was great! I ordered the dress with custom sizing. I'm 5'2" and entere my measurements as Bust (Inch):31.5, Waist (Inch):24, Hips (Inch):35, Hollow to Floor (Inch):52, Height (Inch):62

I ordered it in the color "silver" (like the one the model is wearing) and its gorgeous!

The dress arrived very quickly and came in a box and with plastic around it. It was inside out and carefully folded in the package.

It has a builtin bra and strap/ clip thing that really helps it stay up.
The bust is a tiny bit big on me, but it stays up just fine!
It's also very long, because of the train. I am going to have it removed because I don't want people stepping on it at my prom.

I had no problems with my order, and I am extremely happy with this company and my purchase!

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monika Kasowska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my High School Prom: May 12, 2012.
Colour: Sage Green
Size: 4.
(My real size is 2, but I got a size 4 and I had to get it tightened but I only tightened it around the bust so the waist was still kind of loose. So I HIGHLY recommend you get your 'real' size.)
Exp. Shipping.
I ordered the dress on April 12, 2012 and I got it on April 30, 2012.
(It came a lot earlier than the estimated shipping time. So I recommend going for exp. shipping; it really does come quickly.)
The zipper and the beading were very good. Though the length was a but long so I cut a but off it and added a hook for the train so I didn't have to drag it the whole time.
It's a VERY well made dress and it's extremely cozy and I would recommend it to anyone.

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c h r i s
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Sehr schönes und gut verarbeitetes Kleid! Ich habe mir das Kleid in Burgunder für meinen Abiball bestellt. Die Lieferungszeit lag bei ungefähr 3 Wochen, weniger als ich eigentlich erwartet hätte.
Ich bin vom Schnitt sehr begeistert, besonders clever finde ich den BHEinzug. Diesen kann man am Rücken zumachen und das Kleid sitzt tiptop, ohne, dass man es ständig hochziehen muss.
Einziger Minuspunkt ist die Farbe. Ich hätte ein kräftigeres und dunkleres Rot bei Burgunder erwartet. Aber trotzdem sehr schön!

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2013

O vestido é lindo, exatamente como descrito e mostrado no site light in the box. O tecido é de qualidade e o bordado e o acabamento foram muito bem feitos! Só tenho elogios a fazer à qualidade do produto.

Comprei o vestido na cor verde sage, feito com base nas medidas que enviei. A sua calda é bastante comprida sendo, no entanto, mais curto na parte da frente. Se você pretende usar um sapato de salto muito alto, recomendo que coloque a medida de sua altura um pouco maior.

Fiz o pedido no dia 11/03/13 e recebi a comunicação do envio no dia 01/04/13, já que ele foi feito sob medida. No dia 18/04/13 o produto chegou ao Correio de minha cidade (Belo Horizonte MG Brasil).

A única crítica que faço é em relação a uma taxa de envio, chamada de "ems" que tive que pagar para que o produto fosse entregue com maior rapidez. Não havia outra opção no momento da compra. A Tarifa de Seguro de Envio eu também paguei, mas esta foi por opção minha.

Para auxiliar a quem mora no Brasil e pretende comprar o vestido, inseri tudo o que paguei:

Valor do vestido: BRL R$ 429,24
ems: BRL R$ 111,72
Tarifas de Seguro de Envio: BRL R$ 14,58
Total Final: BRL R$ 555,54

Na fatura do Cartão de Crédito esse valor aumentou para R$631,88, em razão da taxa de IOF e conversões do Dolar na data da cobrança.

No momento da retirada, no correio, houve também a cobrança de mais dois impostos, federal e estadual (de Minas Gerais) que somados foram no valor de R$ 273,00.

No total, o vestidou me custou aproximadamente R$ 900,00.

Recomendo o produto, pois fiquei muito satisfeita, mas verifique as taxas de seu estado e país, para saber se a compra não vai lhe custar mais do que você imagina!

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OLGA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Ich habe dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Trauung bestellt (in Himmelblau, Grösse 6). Die Lieferung erfolgte innerhalb von drei Wochen, also ziemlich schnell (ich habe mit länger gerechnet). Die Qualität und die Verarbeitung sind super. Ich musste auch Zollgebühren zahlen (so etwa 50 Eur für das Kleid), also auf jeden Fall von Anfang an mit einrechnen. Aber trotz der Gebühren, war das Kleid immer noch sehr günstig. In Deutschland hätte man für ein vergleichbares Kleid viel mehr bezahlen müssen.
Die Schleppe habe ich abschneiden müssen, weil ich das für unbequem empfand, aber es war nicht sehr teuer.
Werde auf jeden Fall hier wieder bestellen und kann es auch allen anderen nur empfehlen.

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

This is an amazing dress. The quality of materials is very high, fits me perfectly and looks stunning. Everyone was calling me a princess, so I couldn't be more happier.
I ordered a lot of things from this site and never was disappointed. They have amazing stuff for wedding\prom\evening wear. I will definitely be back again and recommend it to all my friends :)

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Tailored perfectly, high quality fabrics, comfortable. Perfect for a beach wedding.

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

I ordered this dress in Sky Blue, size 2, after a year of looking at it. I happened to check the site on President's Day, and got it on sale. It was everything I ever wanted, arrived in a month, (ordered February 17th at my door March 17th). Great quality, a lot heavier than expected, but very well made. The size two is still just a bit big, but definitely wearable even if I don't decide to get it taken in. The beading is glorious. You will not be disappointed. I am even more excited for my Prom now that it's here. All the positive reviews were what convinced me to get it in the first place. Here's one more. Thank you LITB!

Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sky Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 189.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck / Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy / Royal Blue A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite Ball Gown / A-line / Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Sheath/Column Misses / Pear / Inverted Triangle / Hourglass / Apple / Petite / Plus Sizes Mother of the Bride Dress - RubySweep/Brush
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck / Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Silver A-line Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Grape Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Floor-length Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® A-line Plus Sizes / Hourglass / Pear / Misses / Petite / Apple / Inverted Triangle / Rectangle Mother of the Bride Dress - Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress-Champagne A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Spandex
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Royal Blue Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Formal Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Sheath/Column Mother of the Bride Dress - Silver Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest