English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (739 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Monika Kasowska
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my High School Prom: May 12, 2012.
- Colour: Sage Green
- Size: 4.
(My real size is 2, but I got a size 4 and I had to get it tightened but I only tightened it around the bust so the waist was still kind of loose. So I HIGHLY recommend you get your 'real' size.)
- Exp. Shipping.
- I ordered the dress on April 12, 2012 and I got it on April 30, 2012.
(It came a lot earlier than the estimated shipping time. So I recommend going for exp. shipping; it really does come quickly.)
- The zipper and the beading were very good. Though the length was a but long so I cut a but off it and added a hook for the train so I didn't have to drag it the whole time.
- It's a VERY well made dress and it's extremely cozy and I would recommend it to anyone.

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Ordered the dress for my niece for her grad definitely order to your measurements came in perfect just needed a hem but other then that perfect structure and beading, good quality I know one when I see one as I am a manager at a bridal store with quality dresses! Will most likely order dresses again from here

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was great! I ordered the dress with custom sizing. I'm 5'2" and entere my measurements as Bust (Inch):31.5, Waist (Inch):24, Hips (Inch):35, Hollow to Floor (Inch):52, Height (Inch):62

I ordered it in the color "silver" (like the one the model is wearing) and its gorgeous!

The dress arrived very quickly and came in a box and with plastic around it. It was inside out and carefully folded in the package.

It has a built-in bra and strap/ clip thing that really helps it stay up.
The bust is a tiny bit big on me, but it stays up just fine!
It's also very long, because of the train. I am going to have it removed because I don't want people stepping on it at my prom.

I had no problems with my order, and I am extremely happy with this company and my purchase!

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

This is an amazing dress. The quality of materials is very high, fits me perfectly and looks stunning. Everyone was calling me a princess, so I couldn't be more happier.
I ordered a lot of things from this site and never was disappointed. They have amazing stuff for wedding\prom\evening wear. I will definitely be back again and recommend it to all my friends :)

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beautiful dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Tailored perfectly, high quality fabrics, comfortable. Perfect for a beach wedding.

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

I ordered this dress in Sky Blue, size 2, after a year of looking at it. I happened to check the site on President's Day, and got it on sale. It was everything I ever wanted, arrived in a month, (ordered February 17th- at my door March 17th). Great quality, a lot heavier than expected, but very well made. The size two is still just a bit big, but definitely wearable even if I don't decide to get it taken in. The beading is glorious. You will not be disappointed. I am even more excited for my Prom now that it's here. All the positive reviews were what convinced me to get it in the first place. Here's one more. Thank you LITB!

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johaggis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Fantastic quality. Quick delivery. Beautiful dress for a fabulous price.

Postal tax was pricey (especially as it was requested on the doorstep at the time the dress was delivered.)

Extremely happy overall xxx

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

This dress was ordered in Ivory to be worn as my bridal gown during my beach wedding. The embellishments do not look cheap in any way, the fabric feels wonderful and it photographs beautifully. The dress was light weight and flowy. I am 5'10 and the chiffon train was still about a foot too long for my personal liking of comfort. It could be easily bustled or altered all together if you prefer to do so.

I ordered this dress in a size 26 based on the size chart, and I feel that it was true to size. Just for reference, I am "apple" shaped with a large stomach and a 46DD. I feel this dress fit very well and flowed over my shape effortlessly. I wore a strapless bra from Lane Bryant and Mid thigh Spanx under the dress, and I feel that was plenty of support.

My only complaint is that the very top of the sweetheart neckline rolled down slightly a few times and ruined what would've been amazing photos.

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan Oakley
  • May 29, 2013

I got this dress for my prom 2011 and was so nervous about ordering online I gave in custom measurements and only waited a short amount of time to get it, the train was a little long but I got a hook for it, my only issue is that with all the beading around the bust the dress kept folding over but overall I couldnt have had a better dress I loved it soo much

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna Jeffries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous dress, fits perfectly. A fantastic online shopping experience if you have the patience to wait a couple of weeks for your items to be shipped. One happy customer, thank you Lightinthebox.com

Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
14% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - White Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck/Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Spaghetti Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless/Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart/Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Floor-length Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming TS Couture Cocktail Party / Prom Dress Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Orange A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest