English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Ewan D-H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Product was amazing! Some of the straps didn't fit too well, but were easily adjusted to be able to fit :3 would definitely recommend this cosplay! :)
slightly disappointing that I had to pay £17 ontop of the order in order to receive it (tax and such), but the cosplay was well worth it! ^W^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaseemd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I really like it and it was well made. I look forward to purchasing more products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeftahquilpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Product was in good shape when it came in. Quality was amazing and looked great. Some of the straps and belt didn't fit well, but I took care of that. Overall it was good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xriderdu39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Super jolie et bien résistant parfais =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yuri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

e arrivato tutto con successo , i vestiti sono perfetti gg

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amadeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

qualitée plus que correcte voir exelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yvriss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

Very good product ! Maybe the size is a little little short but it's not a problem.
This forces me to do a little diet ^-^

And, this cosplay has a very good quality ! Good job !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doppelbestellun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

Ich möchte diesen Artikel stonieren, da ich diesen Artikel bereits bestellt habe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 95.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito/Kazuto Kirigaya
31% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Trafalgar·Law Hoddy Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki
5% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Sword Art Online Alfheim Online Kirito
2% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Two Years After Roronoa Zoro Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki New Bankai Look Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Gintama Shinsengumi Commander Uniform VER.
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Gintama Gintoki Sakata
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 10th Division Captain Toshiro Hitsugaya Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Edward Elric Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 "Surgeon of Death" Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by The Basketball Which Kuroko Plays Kagami Taiga Teikō Middle School Basketball Team Uniform White NO.15
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Blue Exorcist Shirou Fujimoto
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by MAGI Morgiana
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Two Years After Ver. Monkey D. Luffy Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by The Future Diary Gasai Yuno Black Dress
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by The Future Diary Gasai Yuno School Uniform VER.
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Monkey.D.Kapu Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Sword Art Online Silica/Keiko Ayano
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by The Basketball Which Kuroko Plays Teiko\'s Team Uniform VER.
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by The Basketball Which Kuroko Plays Seirin High Team Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Blue Exorcist Rin Okumura
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Trinity Blood Panzer Magier Isaak
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cosplay Costume Inspired by Death Note-Yagami Raito School Uniform
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest