English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dima-kozochkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Все доставили раньше чем предполагалось! Все в лучшем качестве!

Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito Anime Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kacstiff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

The costume is extremely detailed and the material is really comfortable to wear! one of the best i've seen or was wearing and I have been wearing a few because of my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeremiah.kindig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Was excellent I enjoyed how things were removable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ewan D-H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Product was amazing! Some of the straps didn't fit too well, but were easily adjusted to be able to fit :3 would definitely recommend this cosplay! :)
slightly disappointing that I had to pay £17 ontop of the order in order to receive it (tax and such), but the cosplay was well worth it! ^W^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PeterJWei1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Ordered a size smaller by height. Fit fairly well, but the size options are restrictive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

the costume is ok the buttons that are used to pin the piece around the neck could be better and the sleeves could be a bit longer but the number one thing that got me is that the silver white strap that goes across the chest and on the back is to big. it like the costume was built for a medium but that piece was built for a large but hey it looks good and there's nothing a few pins cant fix ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaseemd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I really like it and it was well made. I look forward to purchasing more products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeftahquilpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Product was in good shape when it came in. Quality was amazing and looked great. Some of the straps and belt didn't fit well, but I took care of that. Overall it was good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sgtfrag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

the overall quality is standard I pulled 5 strands out of it on day 1 the adhesive holding the crosses is weak and partially came off but the fabric is nice but very cold and sowing is pretty well done the centering and details are great it looks really good there is a lot more that comes with this cosplay then the original black outfit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurie64270
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Article de qualité, pile la bonne taille, livraison rapide, merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito Anime Cosplay Costume
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 62.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Cosplay Costume (B Type)
16% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Anime Cosplay Costume
16% buyUSD $ 59.99
 One Piece Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Reborn! Vongola Yamamoto Takeshi Tsunayoshi Sawada Cosplay Ring Set
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 "Surgeon of Death" Trafalgar Law 2 Years Later Cosplay Cloak
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 5th Division Sousuke Aizen Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cuarto Espada Ulquiorra Schiffer Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Ichigo Kurosaki Bankai Form Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Fullmetal Alchemist Edward Elric Anime Cosplay Costume
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sword Art Online Ⅱ Gun Gale Online Kirito Fighting Suit Cosplay Costume EVA Breastplate Included
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Attack on Titan Eren Jager Recon Corp "Wings of Freedom" Anime Cosplay Cape
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Soul Reaper Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Akatsuki Black Anime Cosplay Cloak with Cap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Attack on Titan Eren Jager Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sword Art OnlineⅡGun Gale Online Sniper Sinon Asada Shino Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sword Art Online Extra Edition Asuna Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Attack on Titan Wings of Counterattack Online Levi Cosplay Coat
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Bleach Ichigo Kurosaki Black Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Akatsuki Organization Cosplay Cloak
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Death Surgeon Trafalgar Law Cosplay Pants
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Attack on Titan Shingeki no Kyojin Eren Jager Scouting Corps Cosplay Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest