English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dima-kozochkin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2014

Все доставили раньше чем предполагалось! Все в лучшем качестве!

Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito Cosplay Costume
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d_vandolah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Purchased this for my son to wear at comic con and it looks great. Just like the picture and the character. My son was very happy with it. We also ordered the wig to go with the outfit. Cant wait to see it altogether. Will definitely purchase from here again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kacstiff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

The costume is extremely detailed and the material is really comfortable to wear! one of the best i've seen or was wearing and I have been wearing a few because of my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeremiah.kindig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Was excellent I enjoyed how things were removable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ewan D-H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Product was amazing! Some of the straps didn't fit too well, but were easily adjusted to be able to fit :3 would definitely recommend this cosplay! :)
slightly disappointing that I had to pay £17 ontop of the order in order to receive it (tax and such), but the cosplay was well worth it! ^W^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PeterJWei1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

Ordered a size smaller by height. Fit fairly well, but the size options are restrictive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

the costume is ok the buttons that are used to pin the piece around the neck could be better and the sleeves could be a bit longer but the number one thing that got me is that the silver white strap that goes across the chest and on the back is to big. it like the costume was built for a medium but that piece was built for a large but hey it looks good and there's nothing a few pins cant fix ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kaseemd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I really like it and it was well made. I look forward to purchasing more products!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeftahquilpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Product was in good shape when it came in. Quality was amazing and looked great. Some of the straps and belt didn't fit well, but I took care of that. Overall it was good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SAOfan22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

This better be well worth the wait of 28 days plus some. I am excited I am just curious on the description as of the materials that its made from

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito Cosplay Costume
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black Sword Elucidator Wood Cosplay Sword with Sheath
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito White Sword Dark Repulsor
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black VER. Anime Cosplay Wig
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Kirito/Kazuto Kirigaya Cosplay Costume
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Cosplay Sword  Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna "Flash" Wood
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Cosplay Boots Inspired by Sword Art Online Knights of the Blood Oath Kirito
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Inspired by Assassin\'s Creed Pirate Hidden Blade Gauntlet Anime Cosplay Weapon
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Naruto Hiruzen Sarutobi Punk Style Black PU Cosplay Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki blue Crystal Alloy Chain Cosplay Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black PU Leather Cosplay Boots
2% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Inspired by Sword Art Online Asuna Yuuki Cosplay Costume
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Inspired by Naruto Naruto Uzumaki Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Solid Black Long SleeveCoat / Shirt / Pants / Headband / Belt /
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Light Golden Cosplay Wig Inspired by Hetalia England Arthur Kirkland
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Gintama Hijikata Toushirou
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HUNTER×HUNTER Killua Zoldyck Silver Cosplay Wig
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Black Butler Ciel Phantomhive Anime Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Black Long SleeveCoat / Vest / Shirt / Shorts /
4% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Sword Art Online Others Black Canvas Bag / More Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Inspired by Shining Hearts: Shiawase no Pan Cosplay Video Game Cosplay Costumes Cosplay Suits Patchwork Red Top
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 HOT Ouran High School Host Club Tamaki Suou Short Golden Yellow Cosplay Hair Wig
5% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Naruto Momochi Zabuza Kunai Weapons 7 Pieces Cosplay Accessories Set
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fairy Tail Natsu Dragneel Black Cosplay Costume
5% buyUSD $ 53.99
 High School D×D Hyoudou Issei Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sword Art Online SAO Kirito Swordman Cosplay Costume
6% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sword Art Online Black Sword "Elucidator" / "Flash" Cosplay Keychain (Black:Kirito, Brown:Asuna)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest