English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.7 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dilki de hoedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS. THIS WAS FIRST TIME PURCHASING A DRESS FROM ON LINE. I OREDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY NEPHEWS WEDDING. DRESS WAS FITTING PERFECT BECAUSE I USED CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. I HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THIS DRESS AND EVERYONE KEPT ASKING ME FROM WHERE I GOT MY DRESS.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so please with my dress upon arrival. My next purchase for a formal will definitely take place at Light in the box. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my 30th Class Reunion. Beautiful dress.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlagroto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

The dress is just gorgeous, perfect in every way. For a taffeta material it's better than I would have expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Very happy with this dress! Well made and although I ordered off the peg size it fits perfectly going by the Lightinthebox chart.

Dress arrived sooner than expected which was a plus and next time I need a dress I will certainly buy from Lightinthebox.

Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

LOVED IT....Beautiful tailoring!!!! Great fit and even better than picture....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koperowa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

The dress is beautiful, you can trust the photographs! Shipping was very fast, contact with lightinthebox was very good. Very attractive price! I can not wait to get dressed in my wedding :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I ordered this dress in grape for my sisters wedding. I am tall measuring at 5'6 and Usually wear a size 10. Ordered in a larger size as I don't like tight fitted dresses. This dress is super super long and I had to tailor this dress a lot! I recommend if ordering do the custom measure because the sizing is a little funny on this dress and u will spend more with alterations. But it is a beautiful dress and wry well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle, the t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

This gown is gorgeous! When I was shopping for it on the Internet and showed it to my husband, he was hesitant because he thought we couldn't afford it. When I told the price, he said, "go for it." When the gown arrived and I tried it on for him, he smiled and said, "beautiful!"
The fabric, fit, everything is perfect! I went with the custom measurements and received ii within two weeks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie McLardy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2012

I am very happy with the quality & fit of my dress - it is just gorgeous!!
The customer service I received when I was worried about the dress arriving in time was excellent and my dress arrived even earlier than I expected :)
I will definitely be ordering from here again & I cannot recommend this site highly enough!
Thankyou :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
7% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line One Shoulder Empire Sweep/ Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston at Golden Globe
4% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweatheart Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Niecy Nash at Golden Globe
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Selena Gomez at Emmy Awards
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Halter Sweep/ Brush Train Taffeta Satin Evening/ Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/ Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace And Tulle Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Heidi Klum at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Julia Louis-Dreyfus at Emmy Award
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Trumpet/ Mermaid Sweetheart Evening Dress Inspired by Angelina Jolie
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Free Measurements ! A-line Halter Floor-length Tulle Over Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.00
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Side-Draped Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Fergie at Golden Globe
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Sandrine Bonnaire at Venice Film Festival
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Sex and the City
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Dropped Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Evening/ Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 128.79
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress inspired by Lisa Rinna
1% buyUSD $ 85.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest