English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (100 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

This is my THIRD purchase from Light in the Box and each dress has been more beautiful than I could have hoped.
I ordered this gorgeous dress for a Mardi Gras-themed New Year's Eve Party and used the custom measurements (as I've done for my other purchases).
It fit like a glove!
I absolutely LOVE this gown! And, received numerous compliments at the party.
EVERYTHING about it was PERFECT and I hope I'll have another opportunity to wear this fabulous gown.
Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast.
I also have to speak to the quality of the construction ~ nothing cheap or knockoff about it!
Thank you Light in the Box!

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irwin.4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

I got this for a military masquerade ball, I sent in my measurements and it fit great!! I was very pleased and will order from here again.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By inarac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Bellísimo vestido!!!
Hermoso!
Me encanto!
Gracias Lightinthebox!!!!!
No me lo he puesto aun porque es para los 15 de mi sobrina next Friday... aqui una provadita ;-)

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

De jurk past echt perfect. Hij is mooi getailleerd en is precies lang genoeg voor mij. Ik kijk nu al uit naar de dag van het gala waarop ik hem voor het eerst ga dragen. Ook is de kleur zoals ik 'm me had voorgesteld.
Het duurde ook niet lang voordat ik de jurk binnen had.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilki de hoedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS. THIS WAS FIRST TIME PURCHASING A DRESS FROM ON LINE. I OREDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY NEPHEWS WEDDING. DRESS WAS FITTING PERFECT BECAUSE I USED CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. I HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THIS DRESS AND EVERYONE KEPT ASKING ME FROM WHERE I GOT MY DRESS.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By good quality
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

very very good quality... i added some details to te dress as you can see. i just havent wore the dress yet i dont think it really suits my body right now (gain weight )but thats not the fault of light in the box other than tat its an beautifull dress and i sell it now never been worn email me missleylos@hotmail.com

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ale83
  • Apr 21, 2012

ciao volevo sapere una cosa...una volta in questa categoria abiti vip c'era un vestito ispirato ad Isabella Ragonese di nome FORT WAYNE. Purtroppo non lo vedo piu e sono molto triste perche avrei voluto ordinarlo. Magari lo avete spostato in qualche altra categoria che non riesco a trovare. il codice articolo era No. Articolo #00158475 e il prezzo era di 161,33. Vorrei avere delle informazioni a riguardo.
grazie mille

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so please with my dress upon arrival. My next purchase for a formal will definitely take place at Light in the box. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my 30th Class Reunion. Beautiful dress.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Love, love. LOVE this dress! This was my first time purchasing from Light in the Box, and it will not be my last. My dress came on time as ordered, and once I got it out of the box I just let it hang to release all the wrinkles. I ordered the dress pre-made and the only adjustments I had to make was the length and shorten the strap, but other than that the dress fit very nicely. I had many complements on this dress ( I bought it in Red for the St. Barabara's Ball) and everyone kept asking me where I got my dress :)

** The picture I included on the bottom was the only full length pic of got of the dress and the bottom was not puffed out like it should have been ( This was a picture after the ball :-P)**

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate it's arrival. I followed the measurement videos to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. I bought it super early to allow time for alterations I never needed. I did have to get it hemmed, but that wasn't a big deal! I wore it to a military ball and got soo many compliments on my dress! All the guys told my date that he showed them all up by bringing the most beautiful date- I blame the dress! It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with Light in the box. Just be sure to read ALL the small print about measurments and return policies and taxes you will have to pay upon receiving your product.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Dropped Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress(759905)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress (LF229)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (699415)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/ Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest