English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dilki de hoedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS. THIS WAS FIRST TIME PURCHASING A DRESS FROM ON LINE. I OREDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY NEPHEWS WEDDING. DRESS WAS FITTING PERFECT BECAUSE I USED CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. I HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THIS DRESS AND EVERYONE KEPT ASKING ME FROM WHERE I GOT MY DRESS.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so please with my dress upon arrival. My next purchase for a formal will definitely take place at Light in the box. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my 30th Class Reunion. Beautiful dress.

Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By snonnat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Excellent quality. Great transaction. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly Allen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Brilliant!!!
I'm one of those people who thought shall I shan't I, is it worth the risk and I am sooooo glad I did! Just as it looks in the picture! My sister in law is a seamstress and she has commented on how well it is made. She is taking it in a pinch on the waist but not much so the custom made was awesome.
Would definitely buy again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlagroto
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Faten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

The dress is just gorgeous, perfect in every way. For a taffeta material it's better than I would have expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Very happy with this dress! Well made and although I ordered off the peg size it fits perfectly going by the Lightinthebox chart.

Dress arrived sooner than expected which was a plus and next time I need a dress I will certainly buy from Lightinthebox.

Recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cory
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

LOVED IT....Beautiful tailoring!!!! Great fit and even better than picture....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koperowa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

The dress is beautiful, you can trust the photographs! Shipping was very fast, contact with lightinthebox was very good. Very attractive price! I can not wait to get dressed in my wedding :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

I ordered this dress in grape for my sisters wedding. I am tall measuring at 5'6 and Usually wear a size 10. Ordered in a larger size as I don't like tight fitted dresses. This dress is super super long and I had to tailor this dress a lot! I recommend if ordering do the custom measure because the sizing is a little funny on this dress and u will spend more with alterations. But it is a beautiful dress and wry well made!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.05
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Halter Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest