English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (105 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cmoralis77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I really loved this gown. I wore this last year for a Mardi Gras ball and it was perfect. I ordered with my custom measurements and it fit like a glove.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilki de hoedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS. THIS WAS FIRST TIME PURCHASING A DRESS FROM ON LINE. I OREDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY NEPHEWS WEDDING. DRESS WAS FITTING PERFECT BECAUSE I USED CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. I HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THIS DRESS AND EVERYONE KEPT ASKING ME FROM WHERE I GOT MY DRESS.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so please with my dress upon arrival. My next purchase for a formal will definitely take place at Light in the box. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my 30th Class Reunion. Beautiful dress.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bntoombs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

This gown was perfect. I love the fit, the quality is ridiculously good for the value, and I actually THREW IT IN THE WASHING MACHINE after getting it in the ocean and it cleaned up like a charm. 5 stars!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

This is my THIRD purchase from Light in the Box and each dress has been more beautiful than I could have hoped.
I ordered this gorgeous dress for a Mardi Grasthemed New Year's Eve Party and used the custom measurements (as I've done for my other purchases).
It fit like a glove!
I absolutely LOVE this gown! And, received numerous compliments at the party.
EVERYTHING about it was PERFECT and I hope I'll have another opportunity to wear this fabulous gown.
Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast.
I also have to speak to the quality of the construction ~ nothing cheap or knockoff about it!
Thank you Light in the Box!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irwin.4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

I got this for a military masquerade ball, I sent in my measurements and it fit great!! I was very pleased and will order from here again.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Love, love. LOVE this dress! This was my first time purchasing from Light in the Box, and it will not be my last. My dress came on time as ordered, and once I got it out of the box I just let it hang to release all the wrinkles. I ordered the dress premade and the only adjustments I had to make was the length and shorten the strap, but other than that the dress fit very nicely. I had many complements on this dress ( I bought it in Red for the St. Barabara's Ball) and everyone kept asking me where I got my dress :)

** The picture I included on the bottom was the only full length pic of got of the dress and the bottom was not puffed out like it should have been ( This was a picture after the ball :P)**

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate it's arrival. I followed the measurement videos to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. I bought it super early to allow time for alterations I never needed. I did have to get it hemmed, but that wasn't a big deal! I wore it to a military ball and got soo many compliments on my dress! All the guys told my date that he showed them all up by bringing the most beautiful date I blame the dress! It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with Light in the box. Just be sure to read ALL the small print about measurments and return policies and taxes you will have to pay upon receiving your product.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2011

I purchased this gown for my graduate voice recital, and was estatic with the results. I was afraid it wouldn't be long enough (as I'm 5'10") but the length was perfect. I used the measurements provided and it fit me as if it we'd used custom measurements. I also have to speak to the quality of the construction nothing cheap or knockoff about it! I agree with the previous comment about the zipper it took two people to zip me in and I had to sew in a hook and eye closure. I will be back to this website for future gown purchases!!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nezek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one that I would like in Slovenija so decided to order it. Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeus. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satisfied with the service, so I trully recomed you to buy this dress.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black / Daffodil Petite Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Satin / Tulle / Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Ball Gown Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Lilac Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-lengthStretch Satin /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Floor-length Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 76.49
 Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Royal Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Strapless Floor-lengthStretch
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 80.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest