English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cmoralis77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

I really loved this gown. I wore this last year for a Mardi Gras ball and it was perfect. I ordered with my custom measurements and it fit like a glove.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilki de hoedt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE THIS DRESS. THIS WAS FIRST TIME PURCHASING A DRESS FROM ON LINE. I OREDERED THIS DRESS FOR MY NEPHEWS WEDDING. DRESS WAS FITTING PERFECT BECAUSE I USED CUSTOM MEASUREMENTS. I HAD MANY COMPLEMENTS ON THIS DRESS AND EVERYONE KEPT ASKING ME FROM WHERE I GOT MY DRESS.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Janice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was so please with my dress upon arrival. My next purchase for a formal will definitely take place at Light in the box. It fit perfectly and I wore the dress to my 30th Class Reunion. Beautiful dress.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bntoombs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

This gown was perfect. I love the fit, the quality is ridiculously good for the value, and I actually THREW IT IN THE WASHING MACHINE after getting it in the ocean and it cleaned up like a charm. 5 stars!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

This is my THIRD purchase from Light in the Box and each dress has been more beautiful than I could have hoped.
I ordered this gorgeous dress for a Mardi Grasthemed New Year's Eve Party and used the custom measurements (as I've done for my other purchases).
It fit like a glove!
I absolutely LOVE this gown! And, received numerous compliments at the party.
EVERYTHING about it was PERFECT and I hope I'll have another opportunity to wear this fabulous gown.
Ordering was super easy and delivery was fast.
I also have to speak to the quality of the construction ~ nothing cheap or knockoff about it!
Thank you Light in the Box!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irwin.4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

I got this for a military masquerade ball, I sent in my measurements and it fit great!! I was very pleased and will order from here again.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christine L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2011

Love, love. LOVE this dress! This was my first time purchasing from Light in the Box, and it will not be my last. My dress came on time as ordered, and once I got it out of the box I just let it hang to release all the wrinkles. I ordered the dress premade and the only adjustments I had to make was the length and shorten the strap, but other than that the dress fit very nicely. I had many complements on this dress ( I bought it in Red for the St. Barabara's Ball) and everyone kept asking me where I got my dress :)

** The picture I included on the bottom was the only full length pic of got of the dress and the bottom was not puffed out like it should have been ( This was a picture after the ball :P)**

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2011

My dress came so fast I hardly had time to anticipate it's arrival. I followed the measurement videos to decide the right size and it fit PERFECT!!!! this NEVER happens for me. I bought it super early to allow time for alterations I never needed. I did have to get it hemmed, but that wasn't a big deal! I wore it to a military ball and got soo many compliments on my dress! All the guys told my date that he showed them all up by bringing the most beautiful date I blame the dress! It is the most AMAZING dress I have ever purchased! I had no problems with Light in the box. Just be sure to read ALL the small print about measurments and return policies and taxes you will have to pay upon receiving your product.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2011

I purchased this gown for my graduate voice recital, and was estatic with the results. I was afraid it wouldn't be long enough (as I'm 5'10") but the length was perfect. I used the measurements provided and it fit me as if it we'd used custom measurements. I also have to speak to the quality of the construction nothing cheap or knockoff about it! I agree with the previous comment about the zipper it took two people to zip me in and I had to sew in a hook and eye closure. I will be back to this website for future gown purchases!!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nezek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2011

I purchase this dresses because I wanted a perfect dress for my prom. I have not found one that I would like in Slovenija so decided to order it. Delivery was fast and my dress is gorgeus. Everyone said that it is beautiful. I had send my measures because I am skinny and it fitted my perfect. I was very satisfied with the service, so I trully recomed you to buy this dress.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Court Train Tulle with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Beading / Lace / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / See Through Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush TrainTulle
4% buyUSD $ 143.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Satin
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
5% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Taffeta with Crystal Detailing
6% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
6% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Georgette with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / Elegant Fit & Flare One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl / Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Floor-length with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Block Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Floor-length Knit with
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck / Straps Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette with Beading / Crystal Detailing / Draping / Crystal Brooch / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Halter / V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / High Neck Floor-lengthTulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest