English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (155 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Perfect Pageant
  • Mar 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in 2011 for my senior prom and LOVED the dress. I couldn't believe the great quality and perfect fit (I chose the custom settings). It made it through 2 proms in 2011 and then hung idle in my closet until February of 2013 when I wore it for evening wear in the Miss Lawrence Tech preliminary pageant for Miss Michigan. It was still as perfect as the day I bought it. The quality holds up extremely well over time and through multiple trips to the drycleaners. To this day I am still very happy with my choice, it is simply FABULOUS!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika Marcatto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

Pessoal ... o vestido é maravilhoso era tudo o que esperava.... lindo mesmo. o ruim só é pagar o maldito imposto do Brasil. mais estou super satisfeita.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

WOW, I have just received this dress today in black. It is absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the material and how it's made are amazing. I am 6'1" tall and went for the custom fit to be safe and get the extra length. It fits like a glove and the length is perfect. I will definitely be ordering again from Light in the Box.....Thank you :)

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

Wonderful dress. Bought in ivory as this will be my wedding gown next summer.
I had 3 other friends recommending me the website so I wasn't worried about reliability. Was really surprised with the quality of the material and workmanship. Size 8 fitted perfectly, no alterations needed, not even the length, if I wear high heels (I'm only 5.2 ).
Delivery was quicker than expected and no importation taxes. Looking forward to wear my dress and definitely recommending the website to friends and family.
Sometimes you can't find a dress like that even if you go to hundreds of stores or pay a fortune. I am very happy with my purchase and will be ordering from Light in The Box again!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sohini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

The dress is gorgeous. I wore it for my wedding reception in December last year. Everyone loved it so thank you Light in the Box :)

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2011

I wore this dress to the Marine corp ball and got many compliments :) I'm 5"2 110lbs, the size 4 fit perfectly!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Gown!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2011

First I have to say I was a complete nervous wreck. I had less than a month to find a gown that would fit my insane measurements (42,34,42) and not make me look like a frumpy mess at my ex boyfriend's Marine Core Ball. I ordered in late September (with expedited shipping and custom measurements since the ball was suppose to be November 5th). It arrived while I was out of town and was able to finally try it on on October 23rd.

IT IS A STUNNING GOWN!!! First I have to say the fabric is breathtaking (I ordered Royal Blue hoping it would match his pants), the quality of it is beyond anything I could have imagined. It fit like a glove (although the bust was lose, not sure if it was a mix up or I just measured wrong). I could not have been more happy with the dress, the customer service or how fast it was actually made and delivered.

THANKFULLY the gown was in place when the x called and informed me on October 26th that the ball was actually OCTOBER 27!! I hopped on a plane and spent my birthday with the Marines in a gorgeous gown. I had no clue it would end up my birthday dress but more then glad it did! : )

I'm sharing some pictures, sadly they are just from my cellphone but will hopefully share some more professional quality shots as this dress deserves it!

If you are contemplating on buying this dress or ANY dress form lightinthebox.com DO IT! My friend shared the website when I was worried and she had just bought and wore her own dress for her WEDDING! Worth every single penny! You can't get a custom made gown ordered and shipped to you with this quality for less than $200 anywhere else!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elaine Williamson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2011

That is exactly how I felt wearing this dress! This is the second time I purchased a dress from Light in the Box and on both occasions have been delighted. The quality of fabrics and workmanship is outstanding, the ordering process trouble free and delivery was prompt. I recommmend you to everyone. You have the best product at the best price.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca Montgomery
  • May 14, 2011

This was a very nerveracking purchase for me! I had never ordered anything off the internet before let alone a whole dress! I ordered it for my prom which was last night and it was PERFECT! the measurements were very accurate and I only had to have a few small alterations made which was very cheap. I did plan to wear VERY high heels so I did add an extra 1.5 inches to my hollow to floor measure which worked perfectly! The dress is very well made and held up nicely. I am going to wear it again soon and can't wait!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2011

This dress looks so great. I just got it today through expedited shipping and I am very happy with how it looks. Its the perfect length for what I wanted. In the picture I am in a size four in red with heels. The taffeta looks well made and the bottom part of the dress is beautiful. Thank you light in the box!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-lengthStretch
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck / Straps Floor-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / Elegant Fit & Flare One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush TrainTulle
1% buyUSD $ 151.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / See Through Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Jersey with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 66.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
2% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Ankle-length Jersey with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Stretch Satin / Sequined
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck / Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Strapless
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Court Train Satin with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 152.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Lace / Satin / Tulle / Charmeuse with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Sash / Ribbon / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Satin / Polyester with Crystal Detailing / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Ankle-length Charmeuse with Lace / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest