English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (294 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by john olsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Mycket bra tattoo kit biligt och snabb leverans:) gorde 2 tatueringer bra för att vara första gongen

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickolas gerard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

j'ai reçu la machine aujourd'hui et elle est superbe je me suis fait un magnifique petit tatouage et je suis très content de ce produit et je n'ai pas eu de frais de douane a payer
voila sur ce merci lightinthebox

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

sorry but I did purchase you charged me shipping and also had to pay here and I also ordered the free black ink as I can trust you again we were serious???????????????????????????>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> sorry maar ik heb te kopen betaalt u mij de scheepvaart en ook hier moest betalen en ik heb ook besteld de vrije zwarte inkt als ik weer kan je vertrouwen we serieus waren///////////I just hope it is berdad ipad 2 and sorry thanks

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SycoRed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

I took a year off to take care of personal business and for my arms to heal up. A couple of weeks ago I decided that I was ready to do a few tats and started looking for new equipment on a very tight budget. When I started looking thru what "Lightinthebox" had, I was totally amazed at the quality vs. price of the tattoo supplies. I bought this kit to get me started. It contains everything I need except a couple household items. I am very happy. 2 machines,tubes, grips, needles, powee supply, tips, rubber bands, gromets, assorted ink cups, even an LED light that attaches to the machine for pinpoint precision..and more. Machines run nice and smooth. I will also be buyung all my equipment and supplies from here from now on. Excellent prices.

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali Jata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Goodjob,i am happy for your ser!vice,try to be like this! Thx alot lightinthebox!

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alonzo Grant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2011

This kit is AMAZING THANKS, I will be doing business more often.

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nosferatattoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

The kit received was exactly as it was shown in the photo's. Once it had been dispatched it arrived after about a week, took about 2 weeks in all.

Didn't think much of the DVD that came with it, very basic and told more about the history of tattoos than actually how to tattoo!
However you can find loads of info' and tutorials on things like shading and coloring techniques, mixing grey wash, setting up the machines, and general good tattooing practice on you tube.

Had to order some green soap for washing off, tracing and carbon transfer paper and a body marker pen. Would have liked them INKorperated in the kit.

All in all I was very pleased with the kit and once I'd found out how to set up and tweak the machines and had a practice run on the skins, I jumped straight in and tattooed the grim reaper on my leg!!!

I'm really pleased with the result and would definitely recommend this kit, I've already got people wanting tattoos so I've ordered an autoclave (sterilizer) and hope to set up my own studio in the future!

Happy inking.

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alena Dedikova
  • Jan 13, 2011

hi,
I would really appreciate your help, because I don't know how to fix the component marked on the enclosed photo by a black arrow, so that its not falling down from the gun...
Many thanks for your advice in advance
Alena

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alena Dedikova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2010

I am so happy that I've got it...its perfect.
I can start to learn how to tattoo finally...

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arielxl
  • Dec 12, 2010

hola me interes el kit 2 y quiero saber si acen envios a la argentina y cuanto es el costo o es gratis, y como puedo pagarlo, se puede desde paypal? y en cuanto tiempo llega a argentina la plata

Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Limited Offer 2 Tattoo Machines Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 74.99
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dragonhawk® Professional Tattoo Kit 2 Machines
1% buyUSD $ 28.34
 Dragonhawk® Dragonhawk Tattoo Ink 1-Pack Black Color 2Oz Bottles Color Ink
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dragonhawk® Immortal Tattoo Inks Authentic USA Original 5ml 20 Colors Set Tattoo Supplies
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Aluminum Alloy Liner and Shader Hand-assembled
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Solong Tattoo Ink 7 Colors Set 1oz 30ml/Bottle Tattoo Pigment Kit
1% buyUSD $ 15.79
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Alloy Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Solong tattoo Dual Machine Tattoo Power Supply for Machine  Needle Grip Ink Kit P114-2
1% buyUSD $ 29.59
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Plastic Liner and Shader Hand-assembled
2% buyUSD $ 24.73
 250ML Transfer Oil Stencil Stuff 8OZ Tattoo Supply
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK456
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dragonhawk® New Style 2 Tattoo Machine s Tattoo Kit
3% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machines 40 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK351
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dragonhawk® Best Tattoo Kits New Style Machine
3% buyUSD $ 62.79
 Dragonhawk® Coil Tattoo Machine Professiona Tattoo Machines Cast Iron Liner Wire-cutting
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Pro Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK259
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Newest Tattoo kit with 3 Tattoo Machines
4% buyUSD $ 49.19
 Basekey Tattoo Kit K226 6 Machines Machine With Power Supply Grips Cleaning Brush Needles Ink
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 2 Machines Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
5% buyUSD $ 54.99
 1  Complete Tattoo Kit with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
5% buyUSD $ 20.24
 Solong Rotary Tattoo Machine Digital Tattoo Power Supply Foot Pedal 50pcs Needles EM105KITB50-1
6% buyUSD $ 156.99
 2 Tatoo s Kit with LCD Power Supply
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine with Free Gift of 20 Tattoo Inks
6% buyUSD $ 55.46
 Professional Tattoo Kit 10 Color Inks 1 Rotary Machine 2 Cast Iron Machines Liner & Shader LCD Power 20 Tattoo Needles
1% buyUSD $ 45.54
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK457
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Basekey Professional Tattoo Kit KW02B 2 Machines With Power Supply Grips 40x5ML Ink needles
1% buyUSD $ 72.02
 Solong Tattoo Beginner Kit 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine
1% buyUSD $ 32.88
 Basekey Professional Tattoo Kit KW06B 6 Machines With Power Supply Grips 40x5ML Ink needles
1% buyUSD $ 86.80
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machine s 28 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips
1% buyUSD $ 48.05
 Solong Tattoo Complete Beginner Tattoo Kit 3 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips Tips TKC02
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Beginner Tattoo Starter Kits 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Machines 20 Inks Sets Mini Power Supply No Carrying Case 10 Tattoo Needles 1 Practice Skin
1% buyUSD $ 32.63
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machine s 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TKD02
1% buyUSD $ 78.89
 Basekey Tattoo Kit 4 s JHK0174  Machine With Power Supply Grips Cleaning Brush Ink Needles
1% buyUSD $ 156.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machine s 40 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips
1% buyUSD $ 50.32
 Dragonhawk® Professional 2 Rotary Tattoo Machine Tattoo Kit with 20 Colors
1% buyUSD $ 39.20
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo  Kit with LCD Power
1% buyUSD $ 57.49
 Basekey Tattoo Kit 3 Machines JHK093 Machine With Power Supply Grips Cleaning Brush Ink Needles
1% buyUSD $ 161.99
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machines 14 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK226
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Dragonhawk® Starter Tattoo kit 2 Tattoo Machine Power Supply Needles
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Dragonhawk® Tattoo Kits 2 New Machine  Power Needles
1% buyUSD $ 85.19
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 2 Pro Machine s 14 Inks Power Supply Needle Grips
1% buyUSD $ 37.93
 Solong Tattoo Complete Tattoo Kit 4 Pro Machines 54 Inks Power Supply Foot Pedal Needles Grips Tips TK458
1% buyUSD $ 77.49
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo  Kit for Lining and Shading
1% buyUSD $ 85.09

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest