English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (295 reviews)
Write a review
  • By friterie.andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Bon matériel apparemment sauf cordon pour alimenter la machine 1 crochet h.s, pas d'encre noir gratuite (erreur sur la page en français), mousse intérieur abimée, frais de douane et tva à donné au coursier 24€ par chèque car il ne prend pas d'espèces ni c.b. pas précisé à la vente.
Livraison impeccable de DHL: commandé le 6 en chine, reçu le 11 à Sainte-Menehould (51).
Offre spéciale Noël Kit de Tatouage 2 Pistolets avec écran LCD + Encre Noire Gratuite

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martin2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

J'ai bien reçu tout mon équipements et en parfaite état! Merci!

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SycoRed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2013

I took a year off to take care of personal business and for my arms to heal up. A couple of weeks ago I decided that I was ready to do a few tats and started looking for new equipment on a very tight budget. When I started looking thru what "Lightinthebox" had, I was totally amazed at the quality vs. price of the tattoo supplies. I bought this kit to get me started. It contains everything I need except a couple household items. I am very happy. 2 machines,tubes, grips, needles, powee supply, tips, rubber bands, gromets, assorted ink cups, even an LED light that attaches to the machine for pinpoint precision..and more. Machines run nice and smooth. I will also be buyung all my equipment and supplies from here from now on. Excellent prices.

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joyart
  • Aug 02, 2013

Non certo adatto per professionisti. Le vibrazioni sono (troppo) abbondanti. Mancano gli O-ring, m,a tutto sommato, per chi magari é appassionato e vuole misurarsi su qualcosa che non é solamente un foglio da disegno.. Pronto e naturalmente consigliato...

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Kan er eigenlijk heel kort over zijn want de bestelling was er eerder en compleet zoals beschreven was, ja en over de prijs valt niet te twisten die was voor wat je ervoor krijgt super goed. De machines werken perfect. Zal in de toekomst ook zeker meer bestellingen plaatsen en zal ook zeker andere mensen hier van op de hoogte brengen.

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali Jata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Goodjob,i am happy for your ser!vice,try to be like this! Thx alot lightinthebox!

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john olsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Mycket bra tattoo kit biligt och snabb leverans:) gorde 2 tatueringer bra för att vara första gongen

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Егор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

ни каких претензий всё чётко. доставили в течении 9 дней(=

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By francesco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

il 7 o effettuato un ordine....e il 14 mi spedivano tutto ...secondo i miei calcoli intorno al 20 o il 21 dovrebbe arrivarmi tutto vorrei seguire il mio pacco in tutti gli smistamenti come faccio attendo per una risposta grazie

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nickolas gerard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

j'ai reçu la machine aujourd'hui et elle est superbe je me suis fait un magnifique petit tatouage et je suis très content de ce produit et je n'ai pas eu de frais de douane a payer
voila sur ce merci lightinthebox

Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
15% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EQO Rotary Tattoo Machine Little Gun Light Weight Liner & Shader
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 1 Gun Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 31.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 59.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
10% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy White Scorpion Frame
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 Guns Complete No Ink Tattoo Kit
5% buyUSD $ 93.99
 2013 Hot Sale Newest Rotary Tattoo Machine Swiss Motor Rotary Tattoo Gun
5% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest