English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By eloisap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

I love the zoom, everywhere I go people asked me where did I get it and keep telling them at the light in the box. great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psychic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

love love love this i am having so much fin with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcfreeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Excellent product and service and quick delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Needo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

its great to have it I really like it i would refer to you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Impressed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Worked a treat. Great to watch the kids sport.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Adorable little lens! Tons of fun. Needs a steady hand and good light. The one I received screws on. Nice heavy lens and SMOOTH focus ring. I leave it on when at home, it makes a perfect kick stand/easel. Now to sew myself a little dust case to carry it around in!

Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By limeygit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Got this for the missus. It work well but you need a steady place to rest the phone or pictures will just be a blur, more a fault of the iphone than the lens.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orianejade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

The zoom is not fantastic or manual, but the 'focusing' is manual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erhan
  • Aug 21, 2013

Its a good quality camera but for some reason when I got mine the case didn't fit my phone firmly so I had to keep holding my phone tightly in order to use the camera, I got pissed off and broke the piece thats holding the camera and super glued it to another case

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

This "is " for the photographer that has the knowledge of basic macro photography . you will need a steady hand and grate for ,well light indoors , but superb for any out door shots you may wish to take . I was impressed as to the clarity and the ease of assembly . But if your looking to take the cover on and off you can do so ,just a little tricky getting the case off as it is a perfect fit to the I Phone . I am inspired to take more shots now with this TINNY but great lens Very cool add on the phone auto focus is still as good as if there were in normal use . But make sure u have the flash off as this will interfere with a great pic. Let there be more Light in thebox, stuff to come.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Optical 8X Zoom Telescope Camera Lens Manual Focus with Hard Back Case for Apple iPhone4 4S
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Telescope 6X Zoom Camera + Case Holder for iPhone 4/4S
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 0.68X Wide Angle Add-On Lens with Macro for Mobile Phones/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
4% buyUSD $ 5.51
 2-in-1 0.68x Wide-angle and 4x Macro Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 180 Degree Wide Angle Fish Eye Lens and Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 18.49
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone (Blue Film)
3% buyUSD $ 12.77
 0.67X Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye/Super Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Detachable 0.67X Wide Angle Macro Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Detachable 4x Telephoto Magnet Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens for iPhone, iPad & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.37
 180°Fish-Eye Lens for Mobile Phone & Digital Camera
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest