English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.4 (94 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Exquisite!!!!!!!!!!!! Just what I was hoping this wrap would be for my upcoming cruise. It is soft, delicate and very femine. I purchased it in white to wear with my black gown for the Black & White Ball on the QM2. The flower detail adds just the right amount of interest & style to compliment my very simple gown & jewelry. I also know it will pack well, as all I did when I received the package was shake it and "poof" it was absolutely perfect!! I am already thinking about ordering this shawl in black to have on hand for other dresses etc.
Thank you LightintheBox for offering this beautifully made wrap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Love this wrap! It's light but still provides some coverage and the flower makes it special.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vicki K
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Absolutely gorgeous. I love, love, love the item. If the wrap had been placed in a silk bag it would have been more pleasing to the eye. The plastic bag it arrived in was more like cellophane.

I would recommend buying this for any special event

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

This wrap is asolutely beautiful! I ordered it in the champagne color and it is very elegant - looks much more expensive than a $40 accesory. Perfect for weddings and other black tie events. I am actually thinking about ordering it in the gray color, as well. My only problem was I couldn't figure out how to tie it as shown in the photo. I ended up gathering the scarf in the front behind the flower and clipping it with a hair clip.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SaBrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Absolutely stunning!

The photo did not do this shawl justice. It was the perfect addition to my daughter's prom dress.

We were worried about delivery because it was a last minute order. But utilizing the 2 day service, it arrived just in the nick of time; the afternoon of!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandy Flintoft
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

This shawl was exactly like the picture. I was very happy with it, it was beautifully made, colour was true to detail and service was great. Was shipped to me in New Zealand with absolutely no problems and arrived within the time frame specified. I would highly recommend this site to everyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

I ordered one in gray and one in champagne for upcoming weddings. They look lovely and I am looking forward to wearing them for the weddings and other occasions

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Ross
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

Beautiful wrap - perfect for my son's wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cindy Elder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

Absolutely love this shawl. Going to wear it to my son's wedding. It is very unique and nor cheap looking at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

I purchased a white Terylene Evening/Office Wrap/Shawl With Flower Detail to wear to an evening Garden Party over a floral chiffon dress. The look was quite stunning, and I received many compliments on the wrap. The light weight of the wrap was perfect for an evening in Florida (USA). Delivery was super fast. Overall, the wrap is exactly as advertised, and, if you like the Light in the Box pictures and description, you should be as happy with this wrap as I am!

Terylene Evening/Office Wrap/Shawl With Flower Detail (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Terylene Evening/Office Wrap/Shawl With Flower Detail (More Colors)
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
6% buyUSD $ 6.60
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Jackets/ Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 8.69
 Embroidered Tulle With Sequins Evening / Party Shawl (More Colors Available)
2% buyUSD $ 19.20
 Rayon With Flowers and Pearls Special Occasion / Wedding Shawl (More Colors Available)
2% buyUSD $ 23.59
 Elegant Organza With Pearls and Ruffles Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 100% Handmade Sheer Silk Evening/Wedding Shawl/Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Stretch Satin Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Organza With Flower Lace-up Speical Occasion / Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3/4-length Sleeves Satin Special Occasion Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Chiffon Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Half-Sleeve Cotton Office & Career Jackets/ Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Soft Cotton Solid Color Shawl/Wrap (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Elegant Satin Party / Evening Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Elegant Double Silk Satin Shawl Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Gorgeous Chiffon Sleeveless Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Longsleeves Chiffon Special Occasion Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Long Sleeves Chiffon Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 3.60
 Half Sleeves Chiffon Satin Special Occasion Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wonderful Sequined Voile Wedding/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.09

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest