English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mhtmom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Lovely! I'm wearing this to my sons wedding. I will use a very small magnet to hold the wrap together in the front. I cannot wait to wear it and soak in all the compliments.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giobritten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful shawl. Very stylish and versatile. Will order more colours definitely.
Communication with customer services somewhat difficult however which was a shame as the product quality was excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ml34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

exactly as shown. I wanted to dress up an outfit for a wedding. I have actually worn this in different ways for different looks. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micro1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

Very nice. Exactly as pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gayle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Very happy with purchase :) Good quality & elegant accessory to dress up an outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Like a princess! I really love it! It look perfect as a cover for an evening dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marilyn Russell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

I ordered the shawl to wear at a wedding it was beautiful. Many thanks for a superb item and excellent service.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary Beth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

This wrap is beautiful and good quality. It matches my "Mother of the Groom" dress perfectly. Friend at work is going to order one for her son's wedding in a different color. It's a good piece to have to wear in the future. Can wear with jeans out on the town and nice to have to loan out. Very pleased to have found this site. Shipping was fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Love it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

I am wearing this shawl with my wedding dress. It perfectly matches my champagne gown and I have ordered another to have the seamstress make straps that cross in the back (my dress was strapless). I have many wraps, but this one is spectacular!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By destinyinproces
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

I just wanted to say that this wrap was everything that it looked to be online. The color and style were perfect. I love how unique it is. Received it on time and it was a pleasant experience. I will order again from Light In The Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest