English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By valentinaalfo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

come in foto. arrivato del colore richiesto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ILA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

molto particolare e ottimo prezzo....l'unicodifetto le rifiniture che non sono eccezionali: in alcune parti esce il filo rigido plastificato....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By torojudo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

The evening/wrap/shall arrived in perfect condition. Very pretty. Great quality material. I am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By María Lyssette
  • Feb 19, 2015

Buenas noches.

Estoy solicitando un chal de tergal tarde/oficina de envoltura / mantón con detalle de la flor en color plata pero no puedo comprarlo. También quiero saber si cuesta 381.92 pesos mexicanos o tiene otro precio. No importa si ahorita está agotado. Me gustaría tenerlo antes del 1 de Octubre de 2015. Mi mail es lyspape@hotmail.com
Muchas gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ml34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

exactly as shown. I wanted to dress up an outfit for a wedding. I have actually worn this in different ways for different looks. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruth-jimenez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

El chal es muy bonito y da mucho juego a la hora de vestir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jd92carlton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

it was soo beautiful, it went perfectly wit the dress, i was soo happy wit , thank you litb, im sorry than i have read soo many complants on facebook, but you have always manage to get my orders right , i trulywant to say thank you !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gyn1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Loved the evening shawl. Used it for a wedding and it complimented my dress very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pompili.zezette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

Article convenable malgré pas mal de fils à couper

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glorihh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

Me gusta mucho, tiene calidad, ha llegado a tiempo, gracias por todo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Embroidered Tulle With Sequins Evening / Party Shawl (More Colors Available)
8% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wonderful Sequined Voile Wedding/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Elegant Organza With Pearls and Ruffles Special Occasion Shawl / Wrap (More Colors Available)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3/4 Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Wedding Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Beautiful Sequins Wedding/Evening Wraps/Shawls (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elegant Taffeta Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Nice Sequins Wedding/Evening Wraps/Shawls (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Nice Tulle Casual/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Half Sleeve Faux Fur Party/Casual Shawls
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Short Sleeve Chiffon Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gorgeous Chiffon Sleeveless Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Luxurious Lace With Satin Flowers Wedding / Special Occasion Shawl
2% buyUSD $ 27.27
 Silicone Full Coverage Strapless Dramatic Lift Front Closure Wedding/Party Bra (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Soft Cotton Solid Color Shawl/Wrap (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Chiffon Evening/Casual Shawl (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Headpieces Birdcage Veils Fashion Net With Flower /Feather
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nice Short SleeveTulle With Lace Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest