English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By guillermo julio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

is perfect for YOUTUBE.

The cheapest digital camcorder 3.1mp DV136ZB with 1.5 The cheapest digital camcorder 3.1mp DV136ZB with 1.5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Ahlmann (DK)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2010

just bought one of these and will post some vid´s on Utube...just search for: "ahlmann dv136b" and you will find some reviews.. all though I can tell you that it will support up to 32 GB external memory and the onboard memory is only 16 mb so you will need an external card for storage !!!.... use the options menu rapidly though the camcorders light messurement is not the best. The Wide angle "slidebutton"
apperently is not present on forward models.... the picture below is taken with highest resolution in BAD condeitions. Just so you'll know what to expect, the videos is quite better looking thoug..... Perfect for kids playing around or whifes perse on the moove oog just forgot the image sensor is only 0.3 Mpixels these spoken 3.1 Mp is interpolated to fit the size of example a Tv. but still good camcorder for small vids, very small and light

The cheapest digital camcorder 3.1mp DV136ZB with 1.5
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Bellissima videocamera! funzionale ! e si vede anche bene. è piccolina quindi maneggevole. perfetta! 5 punti!!!

The cheapest digital camcorder 3.1mp DV136ZB with 1.5
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

i received them quickly sent by DHL, my friend loves it and it is working great now. and i will place more orders and the problem is that in mini in the box the order was sent by post and arrive slowly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Jun 14, 2011

The camera did not work, but as soon as I contacted the company they immediately issued a refund. That has never happened with any company I have ordered from.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micaela
  • Jun 14, 2011

i love the camera it has a great rice is nice and simple but runs out of batteries quickly and doesn't say what type of memory it needs however i love the product

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micaela
  • Jun 13, 2011

I LOVED THE camera however batteries run low quickly and does not come with a memory however IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micaela
  • Jun 13, 2011

I LOVED THE camera however batteries run low quickly and does not come with a memory however IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micaela
  • Jun 13, 2011

I LOVED THE camera however batteries run low quickly and does not come with a memory however IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By micaela!!!!!
  • Jun 13, 2011

I LOVED THE camera however batteries run low quickly and does not come with a memory however IT IS A GREAT DEAL!!!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 RICH DVH-600 HD 720P Pixels 16.0 Mega Pixels 16X zoom 2.7"LCD Screen HD Digital Camera Camcorder
10% buyUSD $ 46.99
 RICH HD-800 HD 1080P Pixels 13 Mega Pixels 16X zoom 3"LCD Screen Full HD Digital Camera Camcorder
20% buyUSD $ 92.99
 HD 720P 5MP 16x Zoom DIGITAL VIDEO CAMERA CAMCORDER DV Red
30% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Outdoor Sport Sunglasses Recorder with Digtal Mini Camera Full HD 1080 Camera
40% buyUSD $ 52.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest