English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dioni44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Hola,
Quiero en primer lugar manifestar mi satisfacción por la rapidez que e recibido el pedido, también el embalaje correcto, solo quedo desecionado por que uno de los marcos no funciona el sonido y uno de los cables tiene las regletas de conexión en malas condiciones y no encuentro donde poder comprar el cable con regletas de ese tipo, por el recto satisfecho, digan me como puedo solucionar el problema, Gracias

Three 7 Inch Monitor  Color Video Door Phone System with  Alloy Weatherproof Cover Camera
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Filippo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Eleganti, utilissimi e rapporto qualità prezzo davvero eccezionale! Visione notturna ad infrared veramente nitida. Da provare. Ottimo acquisto.

Three 7 Inch Monitor  Color Video Door Phone System with  Alloy Weatherproof Cover Camera Three 7 Inch Monitor  Color Video Door Phone System with  Alloy Weatherproof Cover Camera
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gueraichi milou
  • Jul 21, 2015

la commande elle a et ete payer et la somme a ete debiter sur mon comt le jour meme reponde moi merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pierbianco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Piu' volte ho cercato di contattare il servizio clienti senza risultato non ' è nelle mie aspettative. il citofono suona in continuazione anche di notte e il colore è pessimo .non sono contento.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronald
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

The screen has not a perfect finish but the outdoor ring is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dcwebber93@gmai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

I bought this unit a few months ago and set it up according the instructions but lately the doorbell rings and the screens show a blue blank picture with no one at the door, this happens
when a light or any appliance is turned on. I've tried plugging the units in to other plug outlets
With the same results. PLEASE HELP as this constant false triggering is driving everyone crazy,
It is so bad that I have refused to use these units and shut them off until you can provide some solutions to solve this problem as the instruction booklet is a bit vague on details about
Trouble shooting problems. I look forward to hearing from you to solve this issue.
Dennis Webber

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aurenor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

NO ME LLEGA EL ENVIO Y NOSE POR QUE AGENCIA VIENE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cernotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Nous avons reçu le paquet, ouvert cependant à la douane. Nous ne savions pas qu'il venait de Chine sinon nous n'aurions pas commandé sur ce site. Mauvaise surprise: nous avons du payer de coûteux frais de douane non spécifiés au moment de la commande et du premier payement. Et DHL a oublié de le livrer. Après avoir couru après, nous avons enfin reçu notre appareil.
Le colis contenait bien le parlophone à la réception. Nous l'avons installé, très compliqué, car au lieu de 10 m de câble, il n'y avait que 5 m de câble pour relier les trois appareils entre eux, ce qui relève de l'impossible (entre plusieurs étages, sinon à quoi servent trois écrans?)..
Après avoir trafiqué du nouveau câble, l'appareil fonctionnait bien. Mais deux semaines plus tard, un faux contact régulier se fait. Toutes les nuits vers 5h du matin, l'appareil se met à sonner et affiche un écran bleu. Cela est très désagréable et nous n'avons pas trouvé de solution.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zuaniclili
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

thank you delivered a while ago forgot to update excellent service will shop again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Livraison rapide, matériel en bon état pas de problème de transport
Produit conforme au descriptif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Three 7 Inch Monitor  Color Video Door Phone System with  Alloy Weatherproof Cover Camera
46% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 213.99
 Wireless Night Vision Camera with 7 Inch Door Phone Monitor (1camera 3 monitors)
9% buyUSD $ 357.99
 TMAX® 7" TFT Wired Doorbell Video Intercom Door Phone System RFID Keyfob 600TVL HD IR Camera (1Camera to 3Monitors)
7% buyUSD $ 242.99
 Wireless Night Vision Camera + 3.5 Inch Door Phone Monitor
4% buyUSD $ 120.99
 TMAX® 4.3" LCD Video Door Phone Doorbell Home Entry Intercom with 500TVL Night Vision Camera (1Camera to 2Monitors)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TMAX® 8" LCD Video Door Phone Support Photograph SD Card Recording  with  600TVL HD IR Camera (1Camera to 2Monitors)
3% buyUSD $ 209.99
 TMAX® 7 Inch Color TFT LCD Video Door Phone with 500TVL Night Vision Camera (1Camera to 2Monitors)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 New 7" Color Hands Free Video Door phone with 2 Monitors(RFID keyfobs,Electronic Controlling Lock)
3% buyUSD $ 228.99
 Touch Key 7" Lcd Video Door Phone Intercom System Wth IR Camera & Code Keypad 1V2
2% buyUSD $ 234.99
 Wireless Night Vision Camera with 3.5 Inch Door Phone Monitor (1camera 3 monitors)
2% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Two 7 Inch Color TFT LCD Video Door Phone Intercom System (1 Alloy Camera)
2% buyUSD $ 185.99
 TMAX® 7" TFT Wired Doorbell Video Intercom Door Phone System RFID Keyfob 600TVL HD IR Camera (1Camera to 2Monitors)
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 3.5" TFT Color Display Wireless Waterproof Video Intercom Doorbell Door Phone Intercom System
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wireless Video Door Phone with Dual Receivers
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 7" Touch Panel Video Door Phone System with Magnetic lock + RFID keyfobs
1% buyUSD $ 202.99
 Wireless Night Vision Camera with 3.5 Inch Door Phone Monitor (1camera 4 monitors)
1% buyUSD $ 292.99
 7 Inch TFT LCD Video Door  with Touch key (1 Camera with 3 Monitors)
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Three 7 Inch Monitor  Color Video Door Phone System  (2Alloy Weatherproof Cover Camera)
1% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Two Waterproof Camera with 7 Inch Color TFT LCD Video Door Phone Intercom System
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest