English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ronetta Gilmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this item for my wedding and I loved it! It looked so beautiful in person and in my photos. No need to spend crazy money, this is cheap and beautiful!

Three-tier Tulle Fingertip Wedding Veil With Cut Edge (More Colors Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caitlinbstaehle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Great! A fabulous quality and it will for sure complete my dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

sehr zartes tüll, nicht hart, optimal zum tragen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauriana.ipam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

boa qualidade, recomenda-se.
bom serviço compra e venda.
obrigada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junaza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

Шикарная фата! Пышная,как на картинке! Быстрая доставка!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

spedizione puntuale, prodotto come da foto!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pcproctor1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Veil is as described. Saved us A LOT of money (compared to bridal salon prices) by going through Light in the box. Very pretty. It is mounted on a clear plastic comb which we will accent by attaching small silk flowers and pearls.

By the way, the box arrived crushed and broken at one end, but the veil was wrapped in plastic and was undamaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Заказ был сделан 27.02.2014, получила с доставкой на дом 12.03.2014 (Россия, Омск). Фата пришла целая, с гребнем для фиксации на прическе, пышная и форму держит хорошо. В целом для такой цены качество нормальное, у нас намного дороже в салонах.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gasymova-86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Спасибо, все пришло,очень довольна.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Muy bonito, si estas buscando algo informal. Yo compré dos velos, uno corto (este) y uno largo. El tul largo resultó al tacto de mejor calidad, aunque en realidad este está bello y realmente la idea es que este sea el velo "informal". Las tres capas de tul le dan mucha vista y viene con la peineta incluida, por lo que es facilísimo de poner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Applique And Bead
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Tier Wedding/Special Occasion Blusher Veil
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Beautiful Four Layers Fingertip Length Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Veils One-tier Elbow Veils With Pencil Edge
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-Piece Lace/Polyester With Bowknot Wedding Garters
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 Layers Waltz Wedding Bridal Veil
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful One Layer Fingertip Wedding Veil
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Side Jacquard Silk Stockings
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nice Satin Fingertips Opera Length Wedding/Evening Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two-tier Tulle Elbow Length Veil With Pencil Edge
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Four-tier Elbow Wedding Veils With Cut Edge
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Chinlon with Embroidery Front Busk Closure Shapewear Sexy Lingerie Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wonderful Taffeta Short Sleeve Women‘s Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Gloves Lace Wrist Length Bridal Gloves (More Colors Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gloves Satin Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Ruching And Pearls
3% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest