English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (92 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cata
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

comprei 10, já recebi 1, é muito bonito... vou fazer outras compras, site confiável.

Top Coat Luminous Cute Nail Polish (6ml,1 Bottle)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eusebius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Toller Nagellack!

Trocknet auch schnell. Ich finde ihn toll und werde ihn bald wieder bestellen!

Sieht gut aus wenn man unten weißen Nagellack aufträgt. Geht aber auch ohne.

Ich habe die Farbe Grün (#3).

Meine Nägel leuchten sogar im dunkeln. Sehr schön, empfehlenswert.

Top Coat Luminous Cute Nail Polish (6ml,1 Bottle)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NKI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

the color is so nice and shiny and it dry so quick! Love it i Will diffidently recommended.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouquie21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

Cool colour, can't wait to have it on my next manicure

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauralee2412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Nice smooth color and doesn't chip easily. Love the glow in the dark! Perfect polish for jelly nails.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

I like this nail polish. It's pretty stays on well and glows in the dark!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pat.koscher1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

im trying to do some tracking on it to see where it is, i went to packagetracker and they said the code you gave me was not updated in more then ten buisness days.... I wanna know how to track it since the one this site gives me said it never was used...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

Super cute item and wonderful quality. The polishes I got are great for doing the "jelly sandwich" look with stamping plates. Lots of fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

this item is better than the other one i purchased, it looks bigger bottle and more bright colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elfeimi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

excellent colour.....................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
18% buyUSD $ 1.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
9% buyUSD $ 0.39
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 2.49
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 YeManNvYou®Sequins UV Color Gel Nail Polish No.157-168 (5ml, Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Tool Nail Polish Removal Pen with 4 Tips(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS BNC Transparent Top Coat Nail Polish 15ml
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 YeManNvYou®Nail Art Primer Base Coat UV Gel Pen (5ml)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Glitter Nail Art Top Coat Decorative Polish No.5-8(7ml,Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200PCS Shining Stars Golden Metal Slice Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Laushine Luminous Noctilucent Fluorescent Nail Polish Glow in Dark Eco-Friendly(No.1-4,Assorted Colors))
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10 Color Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 YeManNvYou®Sequins UV Color Gel Nail Polish No.37-48 (5ml, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest