English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By andrea_xdresser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Good quality and fits well. I like the colors and style.

Top Grade Quality Synthetic Straight Brown Hair Wigs 5 Colors to Choose
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janjanwootton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

beautiful colour absolutely love this wig

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rod_aldridge_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

NO English poor tracking did not say from out of the country

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aniktan3071
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

This wig look nice. My only problem is its hair texture, its too shiny coz the color I chose is golden brown, maybe if its darker then it might look much better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KORINNE VLIET
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

QUALITY IS GOOD. DISAPOINTED WITH THE HAIR COLOR I ORDERED DARKEST BROWN AND IT LOOKS LIKE A LIGHT BROWN. LOOKS VERY CLOSE TO THE PICTURE EXCEPT THE BANGS ARE MUCH LONGER.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucy777778
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

buena calidad muy hermosa y es el modelo que pedi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danielle.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Réception impeccable, en colis économique, mais plus 21,98 euros de douane et non de frais de transport. merci a Light in thebox, mais pas au douaniers français de Roissy !!!! ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jimarasnitratos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Το προιον ηταν παρα πολυ καλο.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bagira_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Товар полученный мной замечательный, цена соответствует качеству. Жаль что потом не было больше в наличии, хотелось заказать еще.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kolotuha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

получил всё классно)))доставили быстро)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest