English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

since this machine was such a good price and looked sharp i ordered it.......and its even better than expected :) not cheaply made at all, looks awesome, handles well it is a little heavy though lol but not bad what so ever!!! fantastic price for the quality! i would def order more of these just to have on hand!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel cruz
  • Mar 27, 2013

en cuanto timpo llegaria ala ciudad de mexico si hao el deposito ma´ñana

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

corrisponde perfettamente alle foto ottimi i tempi di spedizione leggera e precisa compratela a questo prezzo poi!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By federica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

la macchinetta è molto pratica e comoda nel peso, ho trovato un ottimo utilizzo per sfumature e riempimenti. le bobbine anche oltre le tre ore continue di lavoro non si surriscaldano. Tempi di consegna del pacco ottimi!!!!!Da consigliare.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

buena makina para sombras calidad precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

schnelle lieferung und super produkt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

molto carina a livello estetico e valida per lavorare mio consiglio cambiare le lamelle
buon aquisto !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By samir
  • Jun 18, 2012

hola, a Córdoba Argentina, cuanto me costaría el envío y en cuanto tiempo estaría llegando? gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcos
  • May 04, 2012

deveria ter frete gratis
quando tiver eu compro mais de 1
porque o frete para o brasil é muito caro
quase 150.00 reais então não compensa
muito obrigado pela atenção

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

Después de unos cuantos ajustes, la máquina sombrea perfectamente entre 4 y 5V. Muy ligera y buena relación calidad precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest