English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Erin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am as in love with these shoes as my 4 year old daughter. She is so happy that she gets to wear her fist high heels and the shoes are just lovely. Well made, pretty and dainty. Perfect in every way. There is no fault with them and we are very very happy with them.

We measured her feet 2 or 3 times by drawing a stencil around the foot and measuring with a rule, also getting her to stand on the rule and checking the measurements a few times. We ordered one size larger as the wedding is in a couple of months and we allow for a little growth in everything these days!

The shoes a as pictured and I just recommend to anyone ordering from lightinthebox, check the size charts that are on the item pages. They are very good and helpful for choosing the correct sizes.

Top Quality Satin Upper Low Heel Closed-toes Flower Girls Shoes / Wedding Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

very nice shoes! it meet my expectations and more :) But they are a bit big, maybe the size converter to cm wasn't that exact.

Top Quality Satin Upper Low Heel Closed-toes Flower Girls Shoes / Wedding Shoes.More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

These shoes are gorgeous, just like the pictures. The clasp is an easy slip clasp but looks like a belt buckle. Unfortunately we ordered a size too small. The measuring instructions weren't clear enough at the time (I think that has been fixed now). Just remember that for the girth measurement you are measuring around the foot, not just the width. Would have been perfect otherwise!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kamilla Salomon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

We bought theese shoes for our daughter to Wear on our weddingday. They arrived very fast which was a good thing because they were way to big! But we had time to order new ones and they fitted like a glow.

She wore them all day and no complaints even though she had never worn shoes with a Little heel!

We will definitely recommend Light in the box for everyone, just be aware that theese shoes are very big in the sizes. Our daughter normally Wear size 30-31 (European size) but she ended upin a size 28:-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Beautiful ...better than the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

Beautiful shoes my daughter loves them and they arrived so fast. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel Dekker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

These shoes are beautiful ! They fit perfectly ! Very happy with your service and how quick I received my order ! I will Definitely deal with you again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ewa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Lovely shoes, my daughter just love them. Little princess shoes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bettina b.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2012

very pretty shoe. could not find a better deal. little daughter is very very happy about these shoes. would recommend to all and for any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melanie xerri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

this item is fantastic better than expected!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest