English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Junko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was juggling between black and champagne and am SO glad I ordered the champagne colour.
The colour is quite pink-ish and very elegant. Makes me very feminine when I wear them.

Originally I ordered size 39 as I have wider feet, but they ended up with being too large.
I contacted the customer support and they replied back to me within 24 hours. They were extremely helpful and professional. I was able to return my original order and purchased size 38.

I live in Australia and my new shoes arrived in three days.

I must admit they are still a little large, however if I put gel soles they should fix the problem.
Personally I don't like wearing tight shoes so I think size 38 is the right size for me.

They are very comfortable. Heels are stable and not very high so they won't tire my feet even if I wear them long hours.

I look forward to continue shopping with Light in the box in the future. x

Top Quality Satin Upper Mid Heel Peep-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes/ Bridal Shoes .More Colors Available Top Quality Satin Upper Mid Heel Peep-toes With Rhinestone Wedding Shoes/ Bridal Shoes .More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By psyche9777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Instantly comfortable, sizing spot on!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Order arrived in 3 days. The shoes fit perfectly and looked just like the picture on the website. I was not disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

Very comfortable, heal not to high. was nervus about the europen sizes but fits good, love the color. Ivory!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2012

I received my purchase yesterday of shoes, wrap & jewelry.
I coundnt have been any happier it was excellent everything
looked just as it was on the net.
Happy customer will differently be ordering again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Atux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

beautiful shoes!! They came in the size i ordered, but my foot is 1/2 size smaller than I thought. I'll need to buy an insert to make my foot fit and suffer with comfort. It really is a nice shoe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olivia
  • Oct 13, 2011

I ordered these shoes and there were great and they are beautiful for a bridesmaid dress, really happy fantastic delivery and service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2011

Shoes are too big for me. Light in the box customer service have been extremely helpful and have helped me sort things out satisfactory! Top marks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koko
  • Aug 24, 2011

I haven't been able to wear the shoes as my wedding is next summer (2012) but first try and they are comfortable. I originally ordered them in a size 40 which is my size but the shoe runs big and had to reorder a size smaller. There is still plenty of wiggle room with the correct size and I think it will be fine the day of my wedding. Having a little extra space is a good thing after all the standing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michelle
  • Aug 09, 2011

can u try to die these shoes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest