English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fede
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2011

perfect not only for nintendo ds but for any resistive touchscreen

Touch Screen Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (5-Stylus Pack)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By het_brouwerke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

het is wat het moet zijn meer valt er niet over te zeggen !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Excellent product at an amazing price. Delivery arrived on time and I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Very good quality product. Could not find better value anywhere and will definitely be back to order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SHIRNELLE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

MY KIDS LOVE THESE. EXCELLENT QUALITY AND PRICE. MY HUSBAND EVEN TOOK ONE TO USE ON THIS TOUCH SCREEN PHONE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JamieLynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

great item for the price. Perfect for kids. I made charms to tie to the end so that they don't get lost in the couch. There's a slit in the big end and they tie in there nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stacey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

Excellent value for money!! love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By craig scott
  • May 30, 2011

The smallest purchase in the world, 93 cents, but five very good stylus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conti renzo
  • Apr 26, 2011

bellissimi

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kalhari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2011

Received the order exactly on the 12th working day after payment. I ordered a variety of stylus which totaled to apprx to $5.oo
I have bought many items from LIB. Every item has been great. Service & shipment are prompt. No regrets in waiting for the products to arrive. It is better than going shopping to the local store and return frustrated when the identical product is not available or sold at an exorbitant price.
Thank you LIB for a great service and reasonable prices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hugo
  • Apr 01, 2011

thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Touch Screen Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (5-Stylus Pack)
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.09
 Stylus Pen Set for Nintendo DS Lite (8 Pack)
21% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Premium Stylus Touch Pens for Nintendo DSi LL (Black)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Genuine Hori Screen Protector for Nintendo DS Lite
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement Power Switch Part for Nintendo DS Lite
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 AC Mains Power Adaptor for Nintendo DS Lite (EU)
7% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Protective Crystal Case for Nintendo DSi (Crystal)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Metal Retractable Stylus Pen for Nintendo DS Lite 4 Pack
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest