English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (322 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hilzhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

It alleviates the pain felt if you're wearing heels. It is also thin and slim enough to fit into most shoes without the shoes feeling too tight. This is a good buy if you're looking for something that just slips into your shoes without too much padding.

Transparent Silicon Insole
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

It is a little bit slipery but it is good

Transparent Silicon Insole
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karla_albrecht
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Hola, con respecto a este pedido me han llamado para hecerme el reembolso del dinero del pago que me cobraron extra ( el doble ) por el envio y las molestias que me han causado.. el dinero a reembolsar es de 15,72 euros. le envio la copia de lo que me han cobrado de más..
espero me lo rembolsen lo mas pronto posible para así confiar en ustedes y poder hacer nuevos pedidos. Gracias

Transparent Silicon Insole Transparent Silicon Insole
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natascia_asi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Arrivati in tempi brevi, uguali alla foto e per ora non li ho ancora provati dato che non è ancora estate ahah

Transparent Silicon Insole
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ThereseEriksson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2013

Soft, comfortable insole!
Fill up big shoes and lays perfect inside and treat your feets and body good!
Couldnt find this material anywhere in Sweden, so THANK YOU!

Transparent Silicon Insole Transparent Silicon Insole
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alicetong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

good for insole, comfortable, will order more

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crisdale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Excelentes palmilhas, gostei muito e recomendo à todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nancyk76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

excellent insoles. Comfortable.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tarsharedmond
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

I purchased these for my entire bridal party and the mothers they are soft and comfortable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crazdin99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Feels Great helps with soreness while dancing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Transparent Silicon Insole
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Gel Insoles & Accessories for Shoes A Pair
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gel Silicon Insole Insoles & Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silicon Cushion Anti-slip Insole for Shoes 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gel Shoes Protect Mat  Insoles & Accessories  For Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Silicon Cushion Anti-abrasion Insoles/Inserts for Shoes(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gel Insoles & Accessories Decorative For Shoes a piece
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Silicone Heel Cup Spurs Insole Insoles & Accessories for Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Anti-slip Soles Stick Insoles & Accessories For Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Alloy Decorative Chain Accents for Shoes One PCS (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Silicon Insoles for Shoes One Pair
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gel Cushion Insoles for Shoes One Pair
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fabric Insole Insoles & Accessories
4% buyUSD $ 0.44
 Dance Accessories Stage Props Women\'s 2 Pieces Spring, Fall, Winter, Summer
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Travelling Oxford Cloth Shoe Bags (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gel Insoles/Inserts For Shoes A Pair
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gel Insoles/Inserts For Shoes A Pair Random Color
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shoes Lift   Insoles & Accessories  For Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Cushion Increased Insoles For Shoes One Pair
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicon Cushion Insoles For Shoes One Pair
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cushion Pad Insoles Invisible Socks for Shoes 1 Pair
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wood Shoe Stretchers Insoles & Accessories For Shoes One Pair
7% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest