English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wall sticker to help decorate a furnished rental that I am managing (see pic below)

It is PERFECT!

It arrived on time (straight away), my husband and I put it up in about 30mins.

It is a great, cheap way to add some interest to your room.

Highly recommed it!!!

Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandro Splicigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Estou muito satisfeito com o produto adquirido. São faceis de aplicar. chegaram intactos, que era minha maior preocupação....ja comprei pelo menos uns 10 itens na Ligth in Box nos últimos 12 meses, e estou muito feliz.


sem falar que imagem é linda, perfeita

Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ardala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I didn't use this one yet but all the other wall sticker are perfect! When I opened my shipment it looks the same quality as the others on my wall!!!! Note: must use the transfer paper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

wonderful tree, a little hard to install but when all done it looks nice, and very fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kurtsyd2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

The product I ordered completly met every expectation, the image and description were accurtate and I recieved exactly what I was expecting. The online experience with the web site itself was user friendly and the delivery was fairly quick considering where it was being sent from. I would order from Light in the Box again without hesitation!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephiearon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Beautiful but a little smaller than I expected. I had a couple of problems with attempting to contact customer service, but apparently they actually read these reviews! Within a couple hours of posting, they got in contact with me right away to work to resolve my issues! Please be advised that international shipping can charge quite a bit of extra border taxes to be released from customs. The company can refund some of this expense if you get the shipping insurance.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s1d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

The wall sticker looks great on my daughters wall. Although it was a bit tricky to stick on and quite time consuming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annakavoura
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

hi,i havent recieve my packet yet...when i will receive it???write me back,thanks you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Great service, quick delivery, great quality and the image is beautiful...I do recommend an extra pair of hands to put it up!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Recently purchased 2 of these wall decals for my boys rooms. Looks great on there wall, but took a long time getting if off the contact onto the wall as some wouldn't stick.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest