English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mandy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this wall sticker to help decorate a furnished rental that I am managing (see pic below)

It is PERFECT!

It arrived on time (straight away), my husband and I put it up in about 30mins.

It is a great, cheap way to add some interest to your room.

Highly recommed it!!!

Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ardala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I didn't use this one yet but all the other wall sticker are perfect! When I opened my shipment it looks the same quality as the others on my wall!!!! Note: must use the transfer paper.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

wonderful tree, a little hard to install but when all done it looks nice, and very fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kurtsyd2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

The product I ordered completly met every expectation, the image and description were accurtate and I recieved exactly what I was expecting. The online experience with the web site itself was user friendly and the delivery was fairly quick considering where it was being sent from. I would order from Light in the Box again without hesitation!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annakavoura
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

hi,i havent recieve my packet yet...when i will receive it???write me back,thanks you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

Great service, quick delivery, great quality and the image is beautiful...I do recommend an extra pair of hands to put it up!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Recently purchased 2 of these wall decals for my boys rooms. Looks great on there wall, but took a long time getting if off the contact onto the wall as some wouldn't stick.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriane Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Adorei a arvore , mas o frete está muito caro.Tem como ser frete gratis? Obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

l'installation est délicate et nécessite patience et un peu d'entraînement mais le résultat est magnifique!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sjmannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

op de slaapkamer van mijn dochten een mooie boom geplant.super mooi geworden!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
14% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Tree and Bird Cage Wall Stickers (1985-P59)
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Trees Branches and Birds Wall Stickers
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Big Tree and Owl Wall Stickers (1985-D5)
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 House Rules Art Words Wall Stickers
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Birds Flying Wall Art Wall Stickers
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Colorful Tree Wall Stickers (1985-P10)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Birds and Trees in Spring Wall Stickers (1985-P27)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Big Tree Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Map of the World Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bubble Decorative Wall Sticker(0565-1105064)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Two Owls Branch Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Three Birds Cage Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Tree Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Decoration Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Love Forest Wall Stickers (1985-P2)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Children\'s Monkey Giraffe Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Children\'s Room Monkey Tree Wall Stickers
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest