English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By awesome
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Its as the pictures show, the size is just perfect! Inner fabrics are actually thick and it looks like it will last long (its kind of brown plum colored if youre wondering). It also has 1 zipper pocket and 2 open pockets inside.
Only flaw that caught my eye is the detachable straps chain parts, they seem weak and it looks like theyll break easily, that strap is also kinda short, good thing its detachable.

Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lynne Hughes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my new bag four days after ordering it. I LOVE IT!!! The color was the same as the picture, I think it is even prettier in "real life". The price was so LOW.. I am not a "real shopper" but when I do want something, it has to be what I truly want. I could not find this bag in a "regular store".. Went online, found this sight and there it was. I have had so many compliments on my bag AND the price. I am SURE this site will be getting alot more "hits" since my friends know about it. If you are thinking about this bag, all I can say is I LOVE MINE!!!

Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By man.pa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Arrived in excellent condition, as do everything I receive. I love my bag.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Estrella Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

El bolso no esta mal tiene buen tamaño, pero crei que era otro material, en la foto me da la idea de que tiene mejor textura, pudiera decir que me hubiera gustado menos brilloso .. realmente no me gustó el material el envio estuvo bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nono
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Bon prix, et bonne qualité, rien à redire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ratouisn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

4 jours pour la livraison, le sac était très bien emballé. Après j'ai été un peu déçu par l'article. Beaucoup moins beau que sur la photo, il n'avait pas la même couleur, beaucoup plus clair en réalité. Mais dans l'ensemble je suis satisfaite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebecamusical97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Me encanta el bolso y esta en perfecto estado! lo que no me gusto mucho es que no llegó a mi casa sino a una oficina de envios, yo tenia entendido que los pedidos llegaban a mi casa!, Gracias :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yvettebg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Perfect, will recommend to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lipstreichgabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

super qualität.sieht sehr cik aus.Sehr gute verarbeitung

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmentriplett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

My purse arrived, but its missing the front button as the picture displays. The snap is there, but there is something missing from my bag as opposed to the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Fashion PU Casual/Shopping Totes
16% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Gorgeous Satin with Rhinestone Peach Shape Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fashion PU Casual/Special Occasion Top Handle Bags(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Polyester with Flower Evening Handbag/Top Handle Bag(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Metal Wedding/Special Occasion Cluches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Polyester Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Ruffles(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion PU Casual/Shopping Top Handle Bags
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Gorgeous PU Square Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PU Casual/School Cross-Body bags/Shoulder Bags with Metal
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin with Sequins Wedding /Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutchs
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Rhinestone Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Leopard Design Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Pearls(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Special Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Rhinestones(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Wristlets/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Amazing Sequins Metal With Rhinestone Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest