English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (49 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lynne Hughes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved my new bag four days after ordering it. I LOVE IT!!! The color was the same as the picture, I think it is even prettier in "real life". The price was so LOW.. I am not a "real shopper" but when I do want something, it has to be what I truly want. I could not find this bag in a "regular store".. Went online, found this sight and there it was. I have had so many compliments on my bag AND the price. I am SURE this site will be getting alot more "hits" since my friends know about it. If you are thinking about this bag, all I can say is I LOVE MINE!!!

Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yvettebg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Perfect, will recommend to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joann3348
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

I was very satisfied with my order. I will be doing a lot of shopping for Christmas on this site!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurie.baglio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Service and product were great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.M.G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Thanks its nice and it is the same with picture ..
Its big and brand new thanks again..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diannamitchem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Love the bag big roomy good for a great everyday bag
Came very quickly love all the pockets inside and the big
Out side one. Over all this was an excellent. Buy price point great !
God BLESS you
Msladydi54

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By awesome
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Its as the pictures show, the size is just perfect! Inner fabrics are actually thick and it looks like it will last long (its kind of brown plum colored if youre wondering). It also has 1 zipper pocket and 2 open pockets inside.
Only flaw that caught my eye is the detachable straps chain parts, they seem weak and it looks like theyll break easily, that strap is also kinda short, good thing its detachable.

Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Komunt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Received as it is. Great. No damaged, no defact, thankyou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maguirenj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

Bought as present and went down a treat, thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

I am thrilled I found this site and love my purchases from LITB!! I have passed on this site to several friends and they all think you have cool stuff and so affordably priced and in these times that means a lot! Thank you for the great products and I look forward to receiving my present purchases...Ann

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trendy Woman's High Quality Brown Handbag With Brass Button
56% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion PU Casual/Shopping Totes
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Gorgeous Satin with Rhinestone Peach Shape Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fashion PU Casual/Special Occasion Top Handle Bags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Stylish PU With Gold Hardware Casual/Daily Top Handle Bag(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Elegant Polyester with Flower Evening Handbag/Top Handle Bag(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.91
 Metal Wedding/Special Occasion Cluches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.01
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.59
 [XmasSale]Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Polyester Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Ruffles(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fashion PU Casual/Shopping Top Handle Bags
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Gorgeous PU Square Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Lady\'s PU Beige Tote Bag With Belts And Handles In Different Colors
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Ladies PU Fashion Buckle Patent Leather Tote Bag,More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 PU Casual/School Cross-Body bags/Shoulder Bags with Metal
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin with Sequins Wedding /Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutchs
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Patent leather Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags  (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Beading And Embroidery Wedding/Special Occasion Top Handle Bags/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Rhinestone Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.69
 Chiffon Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Leopard Design Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 [XmasSale]Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.49
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest