English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By monky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I was a little nervous about ordering a custom-made dress over the Internet. After a lot of research, I was convinced that this site was trustworthy enough. I ordered this dress and it was perfect. No alterations had to be made. The only thing I did was add a couple of centimeters to my height measurement to account for the high heels I knew I would be wearing. They did include extra fabric in the fold to increase the length, but it wasn't necessary. The dress is beautiful and the quality is great. I wore it to a military ball and received many compliments. I will definitely keep this website in mind when I need special occasion dresses in the future.

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ndeye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

WONDERFUL DRESS !!!
the most beautiful one I have ever had !! I looked like a princess and for the wedding of one of y friend, it was perfect !! I was afraid but the quality is also very good and my measurements were precisely respected and it fit me well
thank you light in the box !!!!!!!!! I will definitely re-order

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lovely
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love the dress. Excelent quality, i choose another color.

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Das stück ist wunder schon und passt ganz genau
SUPEER

Danke !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Livia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I bought it in the colour ruby which is an awesome red. The dress pattern looks exactly like the photo too. I ordered custom measurements which fit perfectl! And the straps have a couple of notches to choose the fit you want. It also came exactly on the day i expected it. I will definitly be buying all future special occasion dresses from lighinthebox!

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Premier achat sur light in the box.
Très belle robe !
Cependant quelques défauts :
- La couleur diffère de la couleur indiqué. Je l’ai commandé en pourpre (grape), pensais qu’elle allait être lie de vin, or elle est violette.
- Taille trop grande au niveau du bustier : j’ai pris une taille 6 (standard), car c’est exactement mes mensurations, mais le bustier baille (beaucoup, beaucoup). Je vous conseille donc de choisir sur mesures, ce n’ai pas beaucoup plus cher ! Sur une autre robe taille 6, le bustier est moins grand.
- Également, elle est un peu trop courte pour porter avec des talons : je fais 1m75, et mes chaussures devraient légèrement dépassées, une fois la robe repassée.
- Le fait qu’elle soit plissée au niveau du ventre est un peu disgracieux : on croit que vous avez du ventre. J’espère que ça s’arrangera avec la repassage.
- Je n’aime pas la bretelle avec les perles, je trouve qu’elle gâche la robe: je pense la découdre.
- Le bustier tient plutôt chaud. Je n’aime pas vraiment la matière du bustier (« soutien-gorge intégré »), je trouve qu’il gratte et fait transpirer. Les coques (en mousse, pour augmenter la poitrine) ne me plaisent pas trop, mais c’est très personnel.
- Attention, le satin stretch n'est pas très extensible.

Elle est parfaite pour une soirée habillée. Elle m’est revenue à 205 euros si on compte les taxes et une partie du transport. Prenez du sur-mesure, ça évitera qu’elle baille juste au-dessus des seins !

Avis général sur light in box:
Attention aux frais de douanes: à la réception vous devrez payer (20% de TVA + 12% de frais de douane + un part à DHL pour collecter la taxe), soit, sur ma commande moyenne (2 robes et un sac) près de 33%. Pensez bien que vous achetez hors taxes!
Respect des délais annoncés (2 robes + 1 sac reçus en 24 jours, soit 18 jours ouvrés)
Bonne qualité sur les habits (les deux robes que j'ai commandées sont de bonne qualité).

Si comme moi, c'est votre gardien qui réceptionne votre colis, vous pouvez appeler DHL afin de connaitre le montant exact des frais de taxes + douanes, afin de lui laisser le chèque du montant exact. Avec DHL express, vous pouvez également demander un fois la réexpédition gratuitement, ce qui est très pratique.

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Da ich 185cm groß bin habe ich das Kleid nach Maß bestellt. Als es kam musste ich noch ein paar Änderungen vornehmen (etwas enger in der Tailie, die eine Brustschale stand nicht gut, die Träger hinter richtig annähen), aber die Länge passt sogar mit Absätzen. Weil ich diese zusätzliche Ändeungen vornehmen musste gibt esvon mir 4 Sterne. Nichts destotrotz ist es ein wunderschönes Kleid und ich liebe es.

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2011

We bought this dress for my daughter's grad 12 graduation. We ordered the dress at the end of January and received it in approx 6 weeks because of Chinese New Year. The color is fantastic. The quality of the material is extremely nice. We ordered it custom sized and it fit very well except that it did not hug her hips as nicely as in the photos. Alterations included taking in both sides to give a mermaid silhouette as opposed to an A-line style, adjusting the strap length because they come way too long, and taking off the small strap on the front holding the cross-over strap because it was pulling the whole top to the side making it not sit nicely. The seamstress that did the alterations said she could have never made this dress with all the details on it for the same price. Other that those minor details, my daughter absolutely loves her dress and I will be in a wedding party and all 5 bridemaids are buying dresses from Light in the Box. Thanks.

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2011

Here is my dress. I love it!! :))

Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prokop-ev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Замечательное платье. Село по фигурке, хотя заказывала стандартный размер. Ткань приятная на ощупь. Цвет шампанское оказался в живую красивее чем на картинке, что безусловно порадовало. Бисер с пайетками блестят, но нет ощущения вульгарного перебора. При росте 164 с каблуком 7,5 см всеравно пришлось убирать длину. Маленький недочет - 1 петелька для крючка для лямки порвалась на примерке, чем дала повод на укрепление всех остальных, дабы избежать неприятностей на мероприятии. Но даже этот недочет не снизил мою оценку данному платью. Твердая 5.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress inspired by Lisa Rinna
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723486)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin Evening Dress (663686)
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Side Draping Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723503)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699405)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress (759998)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723482)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Tulle And Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Petra Nemcova
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress (LF229)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Georgette Evening Dress (1422176)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line/Princess  One Shoulder  Sweep/Brush Train  Chiffon  Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Colorful Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest