English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lovely
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i love the dress. Excelent quality, i choose another color.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Livia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this dress! I bought it in the colour ruby which is an awesome red. The dress pattern looks exactly like the photo too. I ordered custom measurements which fit perfectl! And the straps have a couple of notches to choose the fit you want. It also came exactly on the day i expected it. I will definitly be buying all future special occasion dresses from lighinthebox!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

I was a little nervous about ordering a custommade dress over the Internet. After a lot of research, I was convinced that this site was trustworthy enough. I ordered this dress and it was perfect. No alterations had to be made. The only thing I did was add a couple of centimeters to my height measurement to account for the high heels I knew I would be wearing. They did include extra fabric in the fold to increase the length, but it wasn't necessary. The dress is beautiful and the quality is great. I wore it to a military ball and received many compliments. I will definitely keep this website in mind when I need special occasion dresses in the future.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2011

We bought this dress for my daughter's grad 12 graduation. We ordered the dress at the end of January and received it in approx 6 weeks because of Chinese New Year. The color is fantastic. The quality of the material is extremely nice. We ordered it custom sized and it fit very well except that it did not hug her hips as nicely as in the photos. Alterations included taking in both sides to give a mermaid silhouette as opposed to an Aline style, adjusting the strap length because they come way too long, and taking off the small strap on the front holding the crossover strap because it was pulling the whole top to the side making it not sit nicely. The seamstress that did the alterations said she could have never made this dress with all the details on it for the same price. Other that those minor details, my daughter absolutely loves her dress and I will be in a wedding party and all 5 bridemaids are buying dresses from Light in the Box. Thanks.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2011

Here is my dress. I love it!! :))

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soff25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Super soirée d'entreprise grâce à lightinthebox. J'ai fait quelques retouche mais dans l'ensemble elle était déjà très bien. J'ai eu beaucoup de compliments, encore merci :)

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ndeye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

WONDERFUL DRESS !!!
the most beautiful one I have ever had !! I looked like a princess and for the wedding of one of y friend, it was perfect !! I was afraid but the quality is also very good and my measurements were precisely respected and it fit me well
thank you light in the box !!!!!!!!! I will definitely reorder

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

Premier achat sur light in the box.
Très belle robe !
Cependant quelques défauts :
La couleur diffère de la couleur indiqué. Je l’ai commandé en pourpre (grape), pensais qu’elle allait être lie de vin, or elle est violette.
Taille trop grande au niveau du bustier : j’ai pris une taille 6 (standard), car c’est exactement mes mensurations, mais le bustier baille (beaucoup, beaucoup). Je vous conseille donc de choisir sur mesures, ce n’ai pas beaucoup plus cher ! Sur une autre robe taille 6, le bustier est moins grand.
Également, elle est un peu trop courte pour porter avec des talons : je fais 1m75, et mes chaussures devraient légèrement dépassées, une fois la robe repassée.
Le fait qu’elle soit plissée au niveau du ventre est un peu disgracieux : on croit que vous avez du ventre. J’espère que ça s’arrangera avec la repassage.
Je n’aime pas la bretelle avec les perles, je trouve qu’elle gâche la robe: je pense la découdre.
Le bustier tient plutôt chaud. Je n’aime pas vraiment la matière du bustier (« soutiengorge intégré »), je trouve qu’il gratte et fait transpirer. Les coques (en mousse, pour augmenter la poitrine) ne me plaisent pas trop, mais c’est très personnel.
Attention, le satin stretch n'est pas très extensible.

Elle est parfaite pour une soirée habillée. Elle m’est revenue à 205 euros si on compte les taxes et une partie du transport. Prenez du surmesure, ça évitera qu’elle baille juste audessus des seins !

Avis général sur light in box:
Attention aux frais de douanes: à la réception vous devrez payer (20% de TVA + 12% de frais de douane + un part à DHL pour collecter la taxe), soit, sur ma commande moyenne (2 robes et un sac) près de 33%. Pensez bien que vous achetez hors taxes!
Respect des délais annoncés (2 robes + 1 sac reçus en 24 jours, soit 18 jours ouvrés)
Bonne qualité sur les habits (les deux robes que j'ai commandées sont de bonne qualité).

Si comme moi, c'est votre gardien qui réceptionne votre colis, vous pouvez appeler DHL afin de connaitre le montant exact des frais de taxes + douanes, afin de lui laisser le chèque du montant exact. Avec DHL express, vous pouvez également demander un fois la réexpédition gratuitement, ce qui est très pratique.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading / TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Da ich 185cm groß bin habe ich das Kleid nach Maß bestellt. Als es kam musste ich noch ein paar Änderungen vornehmen (etwas enger in der Tailie, die eine Brustschale stand nicht gut, die Träger hinter richtig annähen), aber die Länge passt sogar mit Absätzen. Weil ich diese zusätzliche Ändeungen vornehmen musste gibt esvon mir 4 Sterne. Nichts destotrotz ist es ein wunderschönes Kleid und ich liebe es.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cicek_kalp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

This dress was Amazing i liked it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Side
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Lace with Lace / Side Draping / Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Ankle-length Lace / Charmeuse with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 249.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin with Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Crystal Detailing
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sexy / Elegant Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Charmeuse with Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-lengthStretch Satin /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon with Pleats / Side Draping / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style / Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown Bateau Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Split Front Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - See Through Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Sequined withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening A-line Romper Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Lace / Satin with Lace / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 101.99
 2017 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 2017 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Halter Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 118.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back / Color Block / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 123.49

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest