English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (85 reviews)
Write a review
  • By becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE AND DEFINITELY THIS DRESS agreeing with most other reviews, the dress arrived SO much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the overall quality/feel of the item. Ordered in a size 8 and was worried whether i should have used the 'custom measurements' option, but it fits perfect (size chart was a big help!!!) and looks perfect, really comfy and flattering of the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows.
10/10 for price, time taken to arrive and of course how stunning it is!
cant wait to wear it for my prom!

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amzing dress, definaelty moneys worth.
Looks exactly like the picture.
Only problem I had was the high neck, so I deciced to tuck it under. Looks much better when tucked cause it gives the illusion of a longer back.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the condition of this dress. Arrived a little late but totally worth it. Perfect fit! Overall great dress and I reccomend this website to everyone!

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress much sooner than expected and was blown away by the quality of it. It is perfect and looks exactly like it does on the model. The only issue I have is that the dress is quite restricting around the thighs and so I cant lower the split (which is very high) anymore than what it is. Overall I am very happy though!
I got the dress in navy

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Majed Aljahni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it was excellent regarding the qualify, the size and the time it has reached me. It's a lot of value compared to the price that i paid. My wife liked the quality of the fabric, fits her perfectly and the design of the shoulder with shining good quality crystals.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emagoffie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

THIS GOWN IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! The high neckline makes the dress elegant while the thigh-high slit makes you feel fierce at the same time. I wore this dress to prom in Ruby and my friends could not believe it wasn't over $150. Just be aware that the "underslip" inside the dress does not stretch like the velvet outside fabric does; this makes tailoring a bit of a pain but its's still doable.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MzPurpleLover89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

The dress was beautiful and i got tons of compliments through out the night. I seriously loved my dress. I did have to get alterations because the side zipper couldn't go up all the way. The train was long but you can alter that as well. I chose not too. It was very flattering. It was literally the perfect dress.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Love this dress
Very happy with the way it looked even though I was nervous at first as this is a different style to the one I would normally wear

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sistah Hollywoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

I absolutely LOVE my gown. Couldn't walk an inch without a compliment. Beautiful on and flatters your body very nicely. As I continue to lose weight I will have it taken it.

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyzuidema36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

I most definitely recommend this dress! I can't even tell you how many compliments I received at Prom. It is so soft and just a beautiful color. It is very classy and really sets you out from the crowd!

TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest