English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (85 reviews)
Write a review
  • By becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE AND DEFINITELY THIS DRESS agreeing with most other reviews, the dress arrived SO much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the overall quality/feel of the item. Ordered in a size 8 and was worried whether i should have used the 'custom measurements' option, but it fits perfect (size chart was a big help!!!) and looks perfect, really comfy and flattering of the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows.
10/10 for price, time taken to arrive and of course how stunning it is!
cant wait to wear it for my prom!

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amzing dress, definaelty moneys worth.
Looks exactly like the picture.
Only problem I had was the high neck, so I deciced to tuck it under. Looks much better when tucked cause it gives the illusion of a longer back.

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the condition of this dress. Arrived a little late but totally worth it. Perfect fit! Overall great dress and I reccomend this website to everyone!

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress much sooner than expected and was blown away by the quality of it. It is perfect and looks exactly like it does on the model. The only issue I have is that the dress is quite restricting around the thighs and so I cant lower the split (which is very high) anymore than what it is. Overall I am very happy though!
I got the dress in navy

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Majed Aljahni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it was excellent regarding the qualify, the size and the time it has reached me. It's a lot of value compared to the price that i paid. My wife liked the quality of the fabric, fits her perfectly and the design of the shoulder with shining good quality crystals.

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emagoffie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

THIS GOWN IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! The high neckline makes the dress elegant while the thigh-high slit makes you feel fierce at the same time. I wore this dress to prom in Ruby and my friends could not believe it wasn't over $150. Just be aware that the "underslip" inside the dress does not stretch like the velvet outside fabric does; this makes tailoring a bit of a pain but its's still doable.

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MzPurpleLover89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

The dress was beautiful and i got tons of compliments through out the night. I seriously loved my dress. I did have to get alterations because the side zipper couldn't go up all the way. The train was long but you can alter that as well. I chose not too. It was very flattering. It was literally the perfect dress.

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Love this dress
Very happy with the way it looked even though I was nervous at first as this is a different style to the one I would normally wear

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sistah Hollywoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

I absolutely LOVE my gown. Couldn't walk an inch without a compliment. Beautiful on and flatters your body very nicely. As I continue to lose weight I will have it taken it.

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyzuidema36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

I most definitely recommend this dress! I can't even tell you how many compliments I received at Prom. It is so soft and just a beautiful color. It is very classy and really sets you out from the crowd!

Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening / Company Party Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Royal Blue Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Formal Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Tulle / Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Satin / Polyester
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Floor-length Satin
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Jersey
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Chapel Train Velvet
4% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Court Train Velvet
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
6% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Court Train Satin
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace / Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Lace / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Lace / Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Asymmetrical Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Plus Size / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest