English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE AND DEFINITELY THIS DRESS agreeing with most other reviews, the dress arrived SO much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the overall quality/feel of the item. Ordered in a size 8 and was worried whether i should have used the 'custom measurements' option, but it fits perfect (size chart was a big help!!!) and looks perfect, really comfy and flattering of the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows.
10/10 for price, time taken to arrive and of course how stunning it is!
cant wait to wear it for my prom!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amzing dress, definaelty moneys worth.
Looks exactly like the picture.
Only problem I had was the high neck, so I deciced to tuck it under. Looks much better when tucked cause it gives the illusion of a longer back.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the condition of this dress. Arrived a little late but totally worth it. Perfect fit! Overall great dress and I reccomend this website to everyone!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress much sooner than expected and was blown away by the quality of it. It is perfect and looks exactly like it does on the model. The only issue I have is that the dress is quite restricting around the thighs and so I cant lower the split (which is very high) anymore than what it is. Overall I am very happy though!
I got the dress in navy

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Majed Aljahni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it was excellent regarding the qualify, the size and the time it has reached me. It's a lot of value compared to the price that i paid. My wife liked the quality of the fabric, fits her perfectly and the design of the shoulder with shining good quality crystals.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emagoffie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

THIS GOWN IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! The high neckline makes the dress elegant while the thigh-high slit makes you feel fierce at the same time. I wore this dress to prom in Ruby and my friends could not believe it wasn't over $150. Just be aware that the "underslip" inside the dress does not stretch like the velvet outside fabric does; this makes tailoring a bit of a pain but its's still doable.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MzPurpleLover89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

The dress was beautiful and i got tons of compliments through out the night. I seriously loved my dress. I did have to get alterations because the side zipper couldn't go up all the way. The train was long but you can alter that as well. I chose not too. It was very flattering. It was literally the perfect dress.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Love this dress
Very happy with the way it looked even though I was nervous at first as this is a different style to the one I would normally wear

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sistah Hollywoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

I absolutely LOVE my gown. Couldn't walk an inch without a compliment. Beautiful on and flatters your body very nicely. As I continue to lose weight I will have it taken it.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyzuidema36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

I most definitely recommend this dress! I can't even tell you how many compliments I received at Prom. It is so soft and just a beautiful color. It is very classy and really sets you out from the crowd!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid High Neck Sweep / Brush Train Velvet withCrystal
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl / Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet with Beading / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Organza withFlower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 145.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
2% buyUSD $ 113.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 123.49
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Court Train Lace with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace with Appliques / Beading / Crystal Detailing / Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column High Neck Court Train Velvet with Beading /
4% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Sweep / Brush Train Lace with
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Jersey with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin / Sequined with Sequins
6% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / See Through / Color Block Trumpet / Mermaid Straps Floor-length Lace / Tulle withBeading
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Cotton with Bow(s) / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy / Open Back / Elegant Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Jersey with Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined with
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Formal Evening Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Lace / Charmeuse with Appliques / Beading / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column / Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulderSweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Sweep / Brush Train Tulle / Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet with Beading / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Velvet with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Knit with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin with Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest