English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.9 (66 reviews)
Write a review
  • By becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE AND DEFINITELY THIS DRESS - agreeing with most other reviews, the dress arrived SO much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the overall quality/feel of the item. Ordered in a size 8 and was worried whether i should have used the 'custom measurements' option, but it fits perfect (size chart was a big help!!!) and looks perfect, really comfy and flattering of the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows.
10/10 for price, time taken to arrive and of course how stunning it is!
cant wait to wear it for my prom!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amzing dress, definaelty moneys worth.
Looks exactly like the picture.
Only problem I had was the high neck, so I deciced to tuck it under. Looks much better when tucked cause it gives the illusion of a longer back.

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the condition of this dress. Arrived a little late but totally worth it. Perfect fit! Overall great dress and I reccomend this website to everyone!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress much sooner than expected and was blown away by the quality of it. It is perfect and looks exactly like it does on the model. The only issue I have is that the dress is quite restricting around the thighs and so I cant lower the split (which is very high) anymore than what it is. Overall I am very happy though!
I got the dress in navy

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Majed Aljahni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it was excellent regarding the qualify, the size and the time it has reached me. It's a lot of value compared to the price that i paid. My wife liked the quality of the fabric, fits her perfectly and the design of the shoulder with shining good quality crystals.

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j-c20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

The dress is absolutely gorgeous!! I'm in love, I cant wait to wear it for prom,
the quality is also amazing and the fit is perfect!
I would definitely recommend who ever viewing this dress to purchase it, you wont be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By goldflux84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

The dress was gorgeous!! Thank you! The only problem I had were updates about the item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alondra07
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

I wore this to prom and i was beyond happy. I loved it, it seriously fit me perfect. I would recommend its a very elegant classy dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hawary18
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

it's very beautiful and I like it more when I wear and it's comfortable ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyzuidema36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

I most definitely recommend this dress! I can't even tell you how many compliments I received at Prom. It is so soft and just a beautiful color. It is very classy and really sets you out from the crowd!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 117.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
16% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
7% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
6% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
5% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Katharine Mcphee
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace And Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Eva La Rue at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Melissa McCarthy
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Sequined Evening Dress inspired by Kellie Pickler
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line High Neck Chiffon Evening Dress With Court Train inspired by Emma Stone
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Jewel Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Christina Hendricks at Emmy Award
1% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sequined Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Scarlett Johansson
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line V-neck Court Train Chiffon Elastic Woven Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Elastic Woven Satin Trumpet/ Mermaid High Neck Court Train Evening Dress inspired by Kim Cattrall in Sex and the City
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Odette Yustman
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 Sheath/Column  Strapless Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 One Shoulder Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Sweep/Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Angelina Jolie
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Floor-length Evening Dress With Straps
1% buyUSD $ 98.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest