English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (81 reviews)
Write a review
  • By becky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WOULD RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE AND DEFINITELY THIS DRESS - agreeing with most other reviews, the dress arrived SO much quicker than expected, extremely pleased with the overall quality/feel of the item. Ordered in a size 8 and was worried whether i should have used the 'custom measurements' option, but it fits perfect (size chart was a big help!!!) and looks perfect, really comfy and flattering of the figure, and looks exactly like the photo shows.
10/10 for price, time taken to arrive and of course how stunning it is!
cant wait to wear it for my prom!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Amzing dress, definaelty moneys worth.
Looks exactly like the picture.
Only problem I had was the high neck, so I deciced to tuck it under. Looks much better when tucked cause it gives the illusion of a longer back.

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Morgan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I recieved the dress much sooner than expected and was blown away by the quality of it. It is perfect and looks exactly like it does on the model. The only issue I have is that the dress is quite restricting around the thighs and so I cant lower the split (which is very high) anymore than what it is. Overall I am very happy though!
I got the dress in navy

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magdalene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

I am so overwhelmed with joy. I received my dress on time served to me right on my door steps. The fabric is excellent, exactly as shown in the picture. The customer services are so nice. I would recommend any other person to buy from light in the box. I am very pleased with their services in general and products!!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Unknown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love the condition of this dress. Arrived a little late but totally worth it. Perfect fit! Overall great dress and I reccomend this website to everyone!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Majed Aljahni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the dress and it was excellent regarding the qualify, the size and the time it has reached me. It's a lot of value compared to the price that i paid. My wife liked the quality of the fabric, fits her perfectly and the design of the shoulder with shining good quality crystals.

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SarahJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

I ordered this dress in black in a size US2 and it was literally a perfect fit even though i thought it would be a little too big.
The dress is GORGEOUS! The velvet material is lovely but fairly light and not too hot to wear. IT IS SUPER COMFORTABLE and so easy to move and dance in (as long as you pick up the train).
I wore it for prom and LOVED it. It's SO unique and one of a kind- it's so much nicer and more fitted than in the photo's provided. Honestly you will stand out in this dress, it's so different to typical prom dresses. I got so many compliments.

I only paid £85 (including shipping- DHL UK) because the shipping cost was around £20, i didn't pay any insurance and i had a coupon too.

The only thing i can say is if you can get a tailor it would be good to sew in the under material to the outer material and maybe reinforce the stones on the shoulders (none came out though). Also the neck clasp slips out quite easily, these issues are so tiny though compared to how lovely the dress is and the price.

I wore it with a sheer black top underneath to cover the backless bit and add sleeves and it was seamless and remained beautiful- for those of you who want to be a bit more covered up.

Customer service:
My dress was shipped 3weeks after i purchased it. After three weeks i contacted them asking about the delay(as it should have taken up to 11 days) and they offered me a $10 coupon which was nice. They promptly shipped it the day after.

DHL Charged me £24 tax before delivering my dress which i was so surprised about. I contacted LITB and they said they couldn't do much because i had not purchased insurance at the check out (which would have cost £6) but i did not expect to be taxed. But kindly, they offered a $30 voucher or a half price discount of £12(i chose the discount) which received.

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rach
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

Love this dress
Very happy with the way it looked even though I was nervous at first as this is a different style to the one I would normally wear

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sistah Hollywoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

I absolutely LOVE my gown. Couldn't walk an inch without a compliment. Beautiful on and flatters your body very nicely. As I continue to lose weight I will have it taken it.

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amyzuidema36
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

I most definitely recommend this dress! I can't even tell you how many compliments I received at Prom. It is so soft and just a beautiful color. It is very classy and really sets you out from the crowd!

Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress (759882)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Velvet Evening Dress inspired by Kim Kardashian (742167)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723486)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle Sequined Evening Dress inspired by Angelina Jolie
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (1241479)
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Satin And Lace Evening Dress (551362)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress (B002810)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin Evening Dress Inspired by Lauren Santo Domingo
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Meryl Streep
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Velvet Evening Dress inspired by Diane Kruger at Venice Film Festival
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest