English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mary B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So satisfied w/my dress! I was skeptical about ordering online but im sure glad i did. it fit perfect. I customized my measurements and it fit perfect! Would recommend.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. Though my wedding is still twelve months away, I feel so excited! Can't wait.

My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Thank you very much to Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (10) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lainie_rn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Could not have been happier with this dress! It arrived within 4 weeks as promised and measurements were spot on except for the fact that I'm large busted but very short waisted. Not a problem for my seamstress at all. She commented to me that I got an absolute steal! She said that quality of the production of the dress and the fabric was astounding. She has seen women lay tout thousands of dollars for dresses not made half as well as this dress was. I was thrilled and I felt beautiful!!! Got so many comments on it! Light in the box, I thank you sooooo much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stephmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2010

Just got this dress today only ordered 3 weeks ago ordered to a custom size, and it fits perfectly! Beautiful dress, very happy! Can't wait to wear it in March!
Here's a photo so you get a sense :)

Reply(3) Edit Was this review helpful? (13) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

I ordered this dress on June 18th and got it on July 10th!! Wow~~

This dress doesn't look cheap. My friend can't believe I only spent 249.99

Here are some pictures. I'll post more pictures after my island wedding in September :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Although I got my dress about 2 weeks late, and had to pay an additional $60 to get it through customs...I absolutely LOVED my dress! The dress fit perfectly! A local seamstress cut off the sleeves for me because they were too itchy and put in hooks to be busselled. Other than that, everything was great! :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (14) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janet_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Me encanto! Acabo de recibirlo y la verdad es que estaba igual que todas de temerosa por ser comprado por internet. Aunque me quedo un poco grande pero nada que no se pueda arreglar! ;) Estoy feliz! Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Artemida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Suknia przyszła dokładnie po miesiącu. Uszyta właśnie tak, jak pokazują zdjęcia. Wymiary idealnie się zgadzają z tymi podawanymi w tabeli. Jakość materiałów niczym nie odbiega od tych proponowanych w polskich salonach sukien ślubnych. Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Polecam.
Na 100 % zamówię coś jeszcze z tej strony.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aucocopu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Just had my wedding in this dress!!

I ordered this dress in a custom size, but it came too big and little bit too short (my measurement wasn't wrong but somehow it came with wrong size). It supposed to come with extra 5cm length but it didn't. Also one of the loop for the laceup was stitched into the fabric and unusable, which I claimed partial refund for. I paid about $200 to have altered, make it to fit my body, to move the petticoat down about 3 inches to look better shape. Couldn't make the dress longer which is a real shame...I should have ordered bit longer size... I only claimed refund for the unusable loop, and the customer service team resolved the issue immediately, which made me happy.

The dress was still good quality and much cheaper than other dresses in shops in Australia even though I paid a couple of more hundreds dollars for the alteration.
My dress was ivory, so was the belt, looked really good. Also ordered a veil and tiara at this shop :)
Overall, I'm quite happy with this dress :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lilou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

J'en suis très satisfaite !
Je l'ai commandé le 15 août, elle a été expédiée le 01 septembre et reçue le 05 septembre, super timing !
Elle m'a coûté environ 330 €, 250€ à la commande + 77€ de TVA/droit de douane.

Je la trouve identique à la photo, je l'ai pris sur mesure et c'est nickel.
Petit bémol elle baille un peu de face sur le haut des cuisses, c'est légèrement bouffant.
Les manches ne sont pas étriquées, par contre le collier en dentelle démange.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress with Beading Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin Wedding Dress with Crystal Floral Pin Draped Ruche by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress with Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Bateau Neck Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Lace by SGYJ
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Princess Illusion Neckline Ankle Length Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Sash / Ribbon Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Plunging Neckline Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Ruffle by
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Satin Tulle Stretch Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Bow Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Neck Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Ruche by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Chapel Train Taffeta Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Ruche by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Sheath / Column Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Organza Tulle Wedding Dress with Crystal Beading Button Cascading Ruffle Crystal Floral
5% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-Line V-neck Floor Length Lace Wedding Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-Line Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-Line Off-the-shoulder Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Pearl Appliques Button Ruche by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Queen Anne Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Illusion Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line V-neck Floor Length Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Pearl Appliques by
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Criss-Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Cascading Ruffle Cascading Ruffles by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 399.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Side-Draped by Ed Bridal
1% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Satin Wedding Dress with Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strap Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-Line Princess V-neck Tea Length Taffeta Wedding Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Off-the-shoulder Court Train Lace Sequined Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath / Column Scalloped-Edge Court Train Lace Satin Wedding Dress with Appliques Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line Princess Strapless Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress with Appliques Embroidered by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Bateau Neck Cathedral Train Satin Wedding Dress with Beading by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Beading Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by JUEXIU Bridal
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-Line Plunging Neckline Floor Length Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress with Crystal Lace Sash / Ribbon Bow Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-Line V-neck Court Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Illusion Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Sash / Ribbon Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Sheath / Column Square Neck Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Crystal Beading Appliques Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Sash / Ribbon by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace Side-Draped by shangshangxi
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scalloped-Edge Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Off-the-shoulder Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath / Column Illusion Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest