English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So satisfied w/my dress! I was skeptical about ordering online but im sure glad i did. it fit perfect. I customized my measurements and it fit perfect! Would recommend.

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. Though my wedding is still twelve months away, I feel so excited! Can't wait.

My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Thank you very much to Light in the Box.

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lainie_rn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Could not have been happier with this dress! It arrived within 4 weeks as promised and measurements were spot on except for the fact that I'm large busted but very short waisted. Not a problem for my seamstress at all. She commented to me that I got an absolute steal! She said that quality of the production of the dress and the fabric was astounding. She has seen women lay tout thousands of dollars for dresses not made half as well as this dress was. I was thrilled and I felt beautiful!!! Got so many comments on it! Light in the box, I thank you sooooo much!

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2010

Just got this dress today only ordered 3 weeks ago ordered to a custom size, and it fits perfectly! Beautiful dress, very happy! Can't wait to wear it in March!
Here's a photo so you get a sense :)

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (12) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

I ordered this dress on June 18th and got it on July 10th!! Wow~~

This dress doesn't look cheap. My friend can't believe I only spent 249.99

Here are some pictures. I'll post more pictures after my island wedding in September :)

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Although I got my dress about 2 weeks late, and had to pay an additional $60 to get it through customs...I absolutely LOVED my dress! The dress fit perfectly! A local seamstress cut off the sleeves for me because they were too itchy and put in hooks to be busselled. Other than that, everything was great! :)

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janet_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Me encanto! Acabo de recibirlo y la verdad es que estaba igual que todas de temerosa por ser comprado por internet. Aunque me quedo un poco grande pero nada que no se pueda arreglar! ;) Estoy feliz! Gracias!

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artemida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Suknia przyszła dokładnie po miesiącu. Uszyta właśnie tak, jak pokazują zdjęcia. Wymiary idealnie się zgadzają z tymi podawanymi w tabeli. Jakość materiałów niczym nie odbiega od tych proponowanych w polskich salonach sukien ślubnych. Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Polecam.
Na 100 % zamówię coś jeszcze z tej strony.

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aucocopu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Just had my wedding in this dress!!

I ordered this dress in a custom size, but it came too big and little bit too short (my measurement wasn't wrong but somehow it came with wrong size). It supposed to come with extra 5cm length but it didn't. Also one of the loop for the laceup was stitched into the fabric and unusable, which I claimed partial refund for. I paid about $200 to have altered, make it to fit my body, to move the petticoat down about 3 inches to look better shape. Couldn't make the dress longer which is a real shame...I should have ordered bit longer size... I only claimed refund for the unusable loop, and the customer service team resolved the issue immediately, which made me happy.

The dress was still good quality and much cheaper than other dresses in shops in Australia even though I paid a couple of more hundreds dollars for the alteration.
My dress was ivory, so was the belt, looked really good. Also ordered a veil and tiara at this shop :)
Overall, I'm quite happy with this dress :)

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

J'en suis très satisfaite !
Je l'ai commandé le 15 août, elle a été expédiée le 01 septembre et reçue le 05 septembre, super timing !
Elle m'a coûté environ 330 €, 250€ à la commande + 77€ de TVA/droit de douane.

Je la trouve identique à la photo, je l'ai pris sur mesure et c'est nickel.
Petit bémol elle baille un peu de face sur le haut des cuisses, c'est légèrement bouffant.
Les manches ne sont pas étriquées, par contre le collier en dentelle démange.

Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Wedding
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 189.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Floor-length Scoop Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Wedding Dress Floor-length V-neck Chiffon / Lace with Bow / Button / Crystal / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Court Train Bateau Lace / Tulle with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Wedding Dress Knee-length Scoop Lace with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Fall 2013 Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Wedding Dresses in Color
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Charmeuse withAppliques / Beading /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage InspiredSweep /
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Strapless Lace / Tulle with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Wedding Party Dress A-line / Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace / Tulle with Bow(s) / Buttons / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Lacy Looks Court Train V-neck Lace with Appliques / Sequin / Beading
2% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train Scoop Lace with
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious / Glamorous & Dramatic Lacy LooksSweep
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Court Train V-neck Tulle with Appliques / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Ankle-length V-neck
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & Dramatic Chapel Train Strapless
4% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Floor-length Jewel Satin Chiffon with Appliques / Beading
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Vintage Inspired / Open Back Floor-length
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Lace / Satin with Bow / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress See-Through Wedding Dresses Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Lace with
5% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Open Back / Simply Sublime Court Train V-neck
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Glamorous & DramaticWedding Dresses With Wrap /
6% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Court Train V-neck Lace with
6% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Vintage InspiredSweep /
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious See-Through Wedding Dresses
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Chiffon with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace with Criss-Cross / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Lacy Looks Sweep / Brush TrainOne
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousVintage Inspired / Simply
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Chapel Train Square Lace / Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Pearl / Sash / Ribbon / Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Court Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Sequin / Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Chapel Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Sequin / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless Fall 2013 Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Glamorous & Dramatic See-Through Wedding Dresses Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Lace / Button
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & LuxuriousLacy Looks / Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses in Color / See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withButton
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Classic & Timeless / Elegant & Luxurious Court Train Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Petite Wedding Dress - Elegant & Luxurious Lacy Looks Court Train V-neck Lace with Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress - Elegant & Luxurious Lacy Looks Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Lace / Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Court Train Off-the-shoulder Lace / Satin / Tulle with Ruffle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Glamorous & Dramatic Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride® A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Reception Little White Dresses Tea-length V-neck Taffeta with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride® Trumpet / Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Elegant & Luxurious Sparkle & Shine / Vintage Inspired Court Train
1% buyUSD $ 229.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest