English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (78 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So satisfied w/my dress! I was skeptical about ordering online but im sure glad i did. it fit perfect. I customized my measurements and it fit perfect! Would recommend.

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. Though my wedding is still twelve months away, I feel so excited! Can't wait.

My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Thank you very much to Light in the Box.

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lainie_rn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Could not have been happier with this dress! It arrived within 4 weeks as promised and measurements were spot on except for the fact that I'm large busted but very short waisted. Not a problem for my seamstress at all. She commented to me that I got an absolute steal! She said that quality of the production of the dress and the fabric was astounding. She has seen women lay tout thousands of dollars for dresses not made half as well as this dress was. I was thrilled and I felt beautiful!!! Got so many comments on it! Light in the box, I thank you sooooo much!

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2010

Just got this dress today only ordered 3 weeks ago ordered to a custom size, and it fits perfectly! Beautiful dress, very happy! Can't wait to wear it in March!
Here's a photo so you get a sense :)

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (12) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

I ordered this dress on June 18th and got it on July 10th!! Wow~~

This dress doesn't look cheap. My friend can't believe I only spent 249.99

Here are some pictures. I'll post more pictures after my island wedding in September :)

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Although I got my dress about 2 weeks late, and had to pay an additional $60 to get it through customs...I absolutely LOVED my dress! The dress fit perfectly! A local seamstress cut off the sleeves for me because they were too itchy and put in hooks to be busselled. Other than that, everything was great! :)

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janet_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Me encanto! Acabo de recibirlo y la verdad es que estaba igual que todas de temerosa por ser comprado por internet. Aunque me quedo un poco grande pero nada que no se pueda arreglar! ;) Estoy feliz! Gracias!

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artemida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Suknia przyszła dokładnie po miesiącu. Uszyta właśnie tak, jak pokazują zdjęcia. Wymiary idealnie się zgadzają z tymi podawanymi w tabeli. Jakość materiałów niczym nie odbiega od tych proponowanych w polskich salonach sukien ślubnych. Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Polecam.
Na 100 % zamówię coś jeszcze z tej strony.

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aucocopu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Just had my wedding in this dress!!

I ordered this dress in a custom size, but it came too big and little bit too short (my measurement wasn't wrong but somehow it came with wrong size). It supposed to come with extra 5cm length but it didn't. Also one of the loop for the laceup was stitched into the fabric and unusable, which I claimed partial refund for. I paid about $200 to have altered, make it to fit my body, to move the petticoat down about 3 inches to look better shape. Couldn't make the dress longer which is a real shame...I should have ordered bit longer size... I only claimed refund for the unusable loop, and the customer service team resolved the issue immediately, which made me happy.

The dress was still good quality and much cheaper than other dresses in shops in Australia even though I paid a couple of more hundreds dollars for the alteration.
My dress was ivory, so was the belt, looked really good. Also ordered a veil and tiara at this shop :)
Overall, I'm quite happy with this dress :)

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

J'en suis très satisfaite !
Je l'ai commandé le 15 août, elle a été expédiée le 01 septembre et reçue le 05 septembre, super timing !
Elle m'a coûté environ 330 €, 250€ à la commande + 77€ de TVA/droit de douane.

Je la trouve identique à la photo, je l'ai pris sur mesure et c'est nickel.
Petit bémol elle baille un peu de face sur le haut des cuisses, c'est légèrement bouffant.
Les manches ne sont pas étriquées, par contre le collier en dentelle démange.

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Ankle-length V-neck Lace / Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Floor-length V-neck Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Wedding Dress-Knee-length Scoop Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scalloped-Edge Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Strapless Lace / Tulle with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace / Tulle with Bow(s) / Buttons / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scoop Lace
3% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Lace
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Lace
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Bow
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Lace
4% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Straps Chiffon / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon / Satin / Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Ankle-length V-neck Lace / Organza
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Jewel Satin Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train High Neck Lace / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Bateau Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Vintage Inspired Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withAppliques /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern / Reception Little White Dresses Ankle-length Jewel Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Scoop Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length Straps Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Strapless Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Wedding Dresses in Color / See-Through Wedding Dresses Court Train V-neck Chiffon / Lace withButton
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 A-line Wedding Dress Vintage Inspired Chapel Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Beading / Appliques / Sequin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Tea-length V-neck Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Fit & Flare Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Organza / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - White Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Lace / Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Wedding Dress - Glamorous & Dramatic See-Through Wedding Dresses Sweep / Brush Train V-neck Lace / Tulle with Button / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress Sweep / Brush Train Scoop Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest