English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (80 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rhairfield1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I received my dress today. I love how heavy and well made the dress feels. I did not receive a garment bag like i was supposedto. I also have to have to bodice fixed. It is bunched up from being sewn wrong where the boning is. Im really hoping that alterations to fix this issue arent expensive, especially since it would have been done right before being shipped. Fingers crossed on this dress, no time to order another one. I have since been contacted b customer service who offered to refund for alterations or a coupon to use in the store. I really appreciate this company or coming through for me on an important matter, im excited to order th rest of the items for my wedding day!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viktoriya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Оставила заказ на сайте за 3 месяца до свадьбы - 06 июля, учитывая все возможные трудности со сроками доставки.

Платье шили по моим меркам чуть больше 2х недель. Отправили 22 июля, но трекинг на сайте ЕМS появился с 25 июля. В это трудно поверить, но посылка шла очень быстро - я получила ее уже 31 июля!

Курьер позвонил утром, я была на работе, поэтому попросила оставить посылку в отделении Почты рядом с домом. Он пошел на встречу моей просьбе, хотя их правилами это не предусмотрено.

С работы бежала вприпрыжку, чтобы наконец посмотреть на платье)
В общем, открыла я коробку - в ней лежит аккуратно упакованное в пакет платье. Разворачиваю и ахаю, такое у нас в салонах стоит от 20 тыс и выше!

Платье я выбирала цвета айвори (слоновая кость), изнутри вшит подклад с сеткой около колен для пышности (но все равно подьюбник с 1 кольцом нужен, на мой взгляд, т.к. ноги путаются в складках), все строчки на платье ровные.

Снаружи платья мягкий фатин, на него кружева, пайетки и бисеринки нашиты аппликацией. Кое-где торчали ниточки, я их срезала. Часть пайеток тоже аккуратно срезала, т.к. посчитала что их слишком много. Но на вкус и цвет, как говорится.

По размеру - в груди "сидело" хорошо, бедра получились побольше чем я рассчитывала, но это поправимо.

PS/
также заказала на сайте шубку, подъюбник и фату и для фотосессии всякие штуки. Эту посылку отправил сайт 25 июля обычной почтой, а 31 июля она уже в Москве и уже прошла таможню. Вообщем наша почта радует, все получила в начале августа.

Вердикт - за свои деньги отличное платье! Остальные вещи также не разочаровали, отличная шубка и фата.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lainie_rn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Could not have been happier with this dress! It arrived within 4 weeks as promised and measurements were spot on except for the fact that I'm large busted but very short waisted. Not a problem for my seamstress at all. She commented to me that I got an absolute steal! She said that quality of the production of the dress and the fabric was astounding. She has seen women lay tout thousands of dollars for dresses not made half as well as this dress was. I was thrilled and I felt beautiful!!! Got so many comments on it! Light in the box, I thank you sooooo much!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So satisfied w/my dress! I was skeptical about ordering online but im sure glad i did. it fit perfect. I customized my measurements and it fit perfect! Would recommend.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janet_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Me encanto! Acabo de recibirlo y la verdad es que estaba igual que todas de temerosa por ser comprado por internet. Aunque me quedo un poco grande pero nada que no se pueda arreglar! ;) Estoy feliz! Gracias!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nessy-74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Wunderschönes Kleid.
Perfekt verarbeitet, sehr qualitätvoller Stoff!
Da mir die Ärmel nicht gefielen habe ich sie einfach selber abgemacht (siehe Fotos) - war aber kein Problem :)

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Artemida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

Suknia przyszła dokładnie po miesiącu. Uszyta właśnie tak, jak pokazują zdjęcia. Wymiary idealnie się zgadzają z tymi podawanymi w tabeli. Jakość materiałów niczym nie odbiega od tych proponowanych w polskich salonach sukien ślubnych. Jestem bardzo zadowolona. Polecam.
Na 100 % zamówię coś jeszcze z tej strony.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Платье великолепное! Очень нежное, красивое аккуратное кружево, оригинальное украшение на шею! Очень удобное - я от него ни чуточки не устала за весь день! Тюль на рукавчиках мягкий, не колется) Единственное, я отпорола ленту, т.к. не совпала по цвету с туфлями) Пришло очень-очень быстро! Сшито супер-качественно - аккуратный гладкий подклад, вшитый подъюбник, каждая бисеринка пришита! Я чувствовала себя в нем королевой!

Девушки, очень рекомендую и платье и сайт! В России подобные платья намнооого дороже!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aucocopu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

Just had my wedding in this dress!!

I ordered this dress in a custom size, but it came too big and little bit too short (my measurement wasn't wrong but somehow it came with wrong size). It supposed to come with extra 5cm length but it didn't. Also one of the loop for the lace-up was stitched into the fabric and unusable, which I claimed partial refund for. I paid about $200 to have altered, make it to fit my body, to move the petticoat down about 3 inches to look better shape. Couldn't make the dress longer which is a real shame...I should have ordered bit longer size... I only claimed refund for the unusable loop, and the customer service team resolved the issue immediately, which made me happy.

The dress was still good quality and much cheaper than other dresses in shops in Australia even though I paid a couple of more hundreds dollars for the alteration.
My dress was ivory, so was the belt, looked really good. Also ordered a veil and tiara at this shop :)
Overall, I'm quite happy with this dress :)

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. Though my wedding is still twelve months away, I feel so excited! Can't wait.

My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Thank you very much to Light in the Box.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 229.99
 A-line/Princess Ankle-length Wedding Dress - Jewel Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Charmeuse
7% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Lace
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Cathedral Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Organza
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - High Neck Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Off-the-shoulder Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Jewel Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line/Princess Chapel Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Satin
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Straps Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Off-the-shoulder Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace/Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Square Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Satin/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Spaghetti Straps Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line/Princess Floor-length Wedding Dress - Strapless Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Ball Gown Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 349.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest