English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (79 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mary B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

So satisfied w/my dress! I was skeptical about ordering online but im sure glad i did. it fit perfect. I customized my measurements and it fit perfect! Would recommend.

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. Though my wedding is still twelve months away, I feel so excited! Can't wait.

My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Thank you very much to Light in the Box.

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lainie_rn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Could not have been happier with this dress! It arrived within 4 weeks as promised and measurements were spot on except for the fact that I'm large busted but very short waisted. Not a problem for my seamstress at all. She commented to me that I got an absolute steal! She said that quality of the production of the dress and the fabric was astounding. She has seen women lay tout thousands of dollars for dresses not made half as well as this dress was. I was thrilled and I felt beautiful!!! Got so many comments on it! Light in the box, I thank you sooooo much!

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stephmer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2010

Just got this dress today - only ordered 3 weeks ago - ordered to a custom size, and it fits perfectly! Beautiful dress, very happy! Can't wait to wear it in March!
Here's a photo so you get a sense :)

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rhairfield1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

I received my dress today. I love how heavy and well made the dress feels. I did not receive a garment bag like i was supposedto. I also have to have to bodice fixed. It is bunched up from being sewn wrong where the boning is. Im really hoping that alterations to fix this issue arent expensive, especially since it would have been done right before being shipped. Fingers crossed on this dress, no time to order another one. I have since been contacted b customer service who offered to refund for alterations or a coupon to use in the store. I really appreciate this company or coming through for me on an important matter, im excited to order th rest of the items for my wedding day!!!

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

I ordered this dress on June 18th and got it on July 10th!! Wow~~

This dress doesn't look cheap. My friend can't believe I only spent 249.99

Here are some pictures. I'll post more pictures after my island wedding in September :)

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2011

Although I got my dress about 2 weeks late, and had to pay an additional $60 to get it through customs...I absolutely LOVED my dress! The dress fit perfectly! A local seamstress cut off the sleeves for me because they were too itchy and put in hooks to be busselled. Other than that, everything was great! :)

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Viktoriya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Оставила заказ на сайте за 3 месяца до свадьбы - 06 июля, учитывая все возможные трудности со сроками доставки.

Платье шили по моим меркам чуть больше 2х недель. Отправили 22 июля, но трекинг на сайте ЕМS появился с 25 июля. В это трудно поверить, но посылка шла очень быстро - я получила ее уже 31 июля!

Курьер позвонил утром, я была на работе, поэтому попросила оставить посылку в отделении Почты рядом с домом. Он пошел на встречу моей просьбе, хотя их правилами это не предусмотрено.

С работы бежала вприпрыжку, чтобы наконец посмотреть на платье)
В общем, открыла я коробку - в ней лежит аккуратно упакованное в пакет платье. Разворачиваю и ахаю, такое у нас в салонах стоит от 20 тыс и выше!

Платье я выбирала цвета айвори (слоновая кость), изнутри вшит подклад с сеткой около колен для пышности (но все равно подьюбник с 1 кольцом нужен, на мой взгляд, т.к. ноги путаются в складках), все строчки на платье ровные.

Снаружи платья мягкий фатин, на него кружева, пайетки и бисеринки нашиты аппликацией. Кое-где торчали ниточки, я их срезала. Часть пайеток тоже аккуратно срезала, т.к. посчитала что их слишком много. Но на вкус и цвет, как говорится.

По размеру - в груди "сидело" хорошо, бедра получились побольше чем я рассчитывала, но это поправимо.

PS/
также заказала на сайте шубку, подъюбник и фату и для фотосессии всякие штуки. Эту посылку отправил сайт 25 июля обычной почтой, а 31 июля она уже в Москве и уже прошла таможню. Вообщем наша почта радует, все получила в начале августа.

Вердикт - за свои деньги отличное платье! Остальные вещи также не разочаровали, отличная шубка и фата.

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janet_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Me encanto! Acabo de recibirlo y la verdad es que estaba igual que todas de temerosa por ser comprado por internet. Aunque me quedo un poco grande pero nada que no se pueda arreglar! ;) Estoy feliz! Gracias!

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nessy-74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Wunderschönes Kleid.
Perfekt verarbeitet, sehr qualitätvoller Stoff!
Da mir die Ärmel nicht gefielen habe ich sie einfach selber abgemacht (siehe Fotos) - war aber kein Problem :)

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 229.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Tulle Jewel Bridal Gown With Beading Appliques
9% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Charmeuse V Neck With Crystal Detailing and Beading Appliques
7% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Cathedral Train Organza Strapless With Beading and Pick Up Skirt
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Train Tulle High Neck With Side Draping and Beading Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Knee Length Satin Tulle Bateau Little White Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (604682)
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon V Neck Bridal Gown
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Princess Jewel Knee-length Lace Wedding Dress (783944)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Satin and Lace Jewel With Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Princess V-neck Chapel Train Beading Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Satin Jewel With Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Straps With Side Draping and Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Chiffon Off the Shoulder With Illusion Sleeves and Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace and Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Knee Length Charmeuse Scoop Little White Dress With Flower
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin and Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Floor Length Lace Stretch Satin Queen Anne With Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Satin Lace Spaghetti Straps With Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Court Train Ruched Satin and Lace Queen Anne Neckline With Bow
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line/Princess Strapless Court Train Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 349.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Wendding Dress (635877)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Stretch Satin and Lace Queen Anne Neckline
1% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest