English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sylvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is really beautiful and perfect for me. The fabric is of good quality and fits great. I received it ahead of schedule. I am very very happy. Though my wedding is still twelve months away, I feel so excited! Can't wait.

My friends are so impressed by the quality of the dress. I will definitely order again.

Thank you very much to Light in the Box.

Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adele.whitham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Generous size so i got the smaller size but worth every penny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah.jo.mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

absolutely loved my dress, perfect size, it is so gorgeous, I cannot wait to get married in it! thank you Light in the box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Beautiful wedding dress.

This is the third dress I have ordered from Light in the Box, once again I am amazed at the quality.

I didn't expect there to be so many layers attached to the skirt of this dress. There is a layer of cotton on the inside, followed by a layer of mesh (a pettiskirt?) to make the dress full, after that is the silk underlay, with the lace overlay on top.

This dress also has beading which doesn't look cheap.

I will remove the sleeves as they are a little itchy. They do, however, look nice :)

I will add a photo at a later date.

I love light in the box and I would recommend this website to anyone I know.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By still waiting
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

This is a wonderfull dress. People dont believe this is how much I paid for this amazing dress. I love it and I cant wait to put it on!! Thank so much!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caroline_shum
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

A very beautiful dress which fitted me perfectly!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e_chen649
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful dress!!!
I am very happy with the quality and service from Light in the box.
Especially thank you to Nancy, without her help I wasn't able to wear the dress on my wedding day. I should have ordered it earlier.
Don't have any hesitation, order it and don't leave it till the last minute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bride soon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

ordered this dress for my wedding which is in 5 months now. well packed and shipping was fast as tailoring took like a month. received in good condition and its really beautiful, more glad that it fits me. really looking forward to wear it in my wedding. i appreciate and like to thank lightinthebox for hard work. thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

I am in love with this dress it is so amazing and such good quality for price.
A little shorter than i thought but still just touches the floor and i am 5ft 11
May have to remover the sleaves because a little itchy but it is perfect for me
Just what i wanted so happy thank you lighgt in the box i will be recomending you
To friends and family. Cant wait for my wedding now in fed 14 .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

My wedding dress arrived right on time and was way more beautiful than I expected from the pictures. The beading/sequins are gorgeous with the lace overlay, and you can really tell time and craftmanship went into the making of the dress. I opted to send in measurements and get a custom size and it fits great. I also loved that I could change out the sash color (and so many options!!!) so that it would match my wedding colors as well. All in all, VERY happy with this purchase and can't wait to wear it down the aisle in February 2014!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 197.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Organza Over Satin Wedding Dress
12% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress
8% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
7% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Scoop Court Train Charmeuse Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 177.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck  Court Train Lace And Chiffon Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 248.49
 Trumpet / Mermaid Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress With Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 118.79
 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 248.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Taffeta Strapless Trumpet Wedding Dresses with Beaded Lace
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 113.99
 A-line Sweetheart Court Train Lace Organza Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 176.99
 A-line/Princess Strapless Court Train Lace Over Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Satin Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 194.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 127.79
 Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shouler Court Train Organza Tiered Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 177.49
 Alluring Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Tulle Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Trumpet/ Mermaid V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 197.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest