English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (311 reviews)
Write a review
  • By A. W. S.
  • Sep 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly as advertised! I had a great experience through and through with this website and the dress. Great quality and very detailed. The beading was a little loose in certain areas but nothing too drastic. My only advice is to buy AT LEAST 1 size larger than you normally wear. I normally wear a 0 so I bought a 2. It fit in some areas and was a little loose in others but overall, perfect!

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Meninas, estou vendendo este vestido por R$ 800,00 ... ele não foi usado, vendo apenas pq comprei outro, interessadas deixem email que envio fotos dele em alta resolução.

Bjus

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(50) Was this review helpful? (19) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maisar darwish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

This dress is wonderful . I liked it so much

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Van
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

The wedding dress arrived today. My partner loves it.

Here is a picture of my partner and my mom (no make up).

Everything came through as expected.

We are very happy.

And we highly recommend this service to anyone interested.

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

It was an amazing dress.I ordered this dress in US size 2 in ivory colour.It was delivered on time in nice packaging.Didn't had to do any alterations and it fittted me like glove.So glad i ordered from light in the box. However I did have to extra 100 euroes custom charges but its nothing compared to the quality and the look of this dress.The online light in the box customer service was also really helpful.I also bought the veil and the murmaid style peticoat from light in the box and they were all perfect. If I have to do it again I would not change a thing. Thankyou Light in the box! a very happy customer from belgium :)

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KC Bride!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2012

LOVED this dress!!! Highly recommend it for any bride! I got married 05/19/2012 and received a lot of compliments about this dress! I was a bit hesitant ordering my dress online and not trying it on, but it fit beautifully. I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all! I am 5'7" and wore a 3" heel and the length was perfect! I ended up not wearing the detachable train because it did not flow right with the rest of the dress, but the tail on the dress is a perfect length by itself. The dress was perfect for all the environments I was in. I wore the dress for location shots prior to getting married and the pictures are amazing. The dress is form fitting and sometimes was tough for me to get in and out of the car, but other than that, it looked amazing! Plus, we are girls we sometimes have to go through a little discomfort to look beautiful! Thanks sooo much Light in the Box! I loved my dress!!!! I attached 2 photos one standing and one kneeling.

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

This dress was perfect for me! I LOVED wearing this dress on my wedding day.
Some things I wish I had known: 1) the dress is hemmed for someone well over 6" tall, so you might want to specify your measurements; 2) the chapel train that comes with it looks ridiculous, but the dress itself has quite a lengthy train and you WILL need to have it bustled (so take some initiative and find a seamstress you trust as soon as you order it); 3) the dress came with some loose embellishments and many strings hanging off (my hem also needed reweighting), these fixes should be easy for your seamstress and don't let him/her charge you much for them; 4) if you have the lady pooch like I do, invest in some spanx to hold it in, otherwise this dress will show it off! This dress was gorgeous, and I received a ton of compliments on it! BUY IT!!! :)

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katsiaryna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2011

I’ve got this wedding dress after weeks of searching Internet for an affordably perfect wedding dress. And here we go, that was the One. I’ve got it fairly quick, within 4 weeks deadline. Unfortunately it didn’t fit me properly and I had to claim a refund, which I’ve got in full to cover the amendment costs. For future brides shopping online I would recommend the following:
1. Try lots of dresses in your local shops to see which kind, colour and style would suit you the most.
2. Search online for a similar one.
3. Check reviews of the selling website on Other sites (complainboard.com and so on)
4. If satisfied then pay by Credit card and via Paypall (this is very important double reassurance if something goes wrong, so they can help to resolve the dispute for you)
5. Expect to pay Import tax (I paid £65)
6. Be ready to do some amendment works to the dress (hope you are a friend with the scissors and a needle)
I was following my own advice and got the dream dress for a pretty little price, amended the way I like and would be comfortable in (tighten the waist area, widen from hips to the knee area, put the stripes, took of the decoration in the front and put the hook for the trail).
Would I shop at LITB again? Definitely yes, the chance is 50/50 (I am ready for the challenge), but hey, if you don’t risk you don’t drink champagne!!!!

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul and Gretchen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2011

My fiance and I spent weeks searching for the right dress for our wedding on the 5th of June. We went to all the local bridal shops here in Melbourne and coudn't find anything that we loved and in our budget. A friend mentioned Light in the Box so we thought we give it a try, The selection is truely amazing and since this is a chineses franchise and my fiance is asian, the dresses we looked at suited her small frame. After much deliberation we chose this trumpetmermaid style dress. Delivery time was fantastic, we had our tailored to size dress in a matter of a few weeks. Once unpacked we were amazed by the quality and workmanship. The embroidery is detailed and the quality of the stitching and materal top notch. Given the small cost we certainly think we have a bagain that we will be proud to wear down the isle on our wedding day. I highly recommend this dress and light in the box. Thanks

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (18) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2011

My dress just came today! Although it's a little bit too big, the dress is absolutely fabulous!! Thanks again Light in the box!!!!!!
I send some pictures as I saw someone has asked real life pictures...

Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (15) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Off-the-shoulder Organza
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath/Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Wedding Dress - Chic & Modern Court Train V-neck Organza with
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Chiffon / Satin / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Lanting Bride Lanting Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Straps Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Strapless Organza / Satin
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Off-the-shoulder Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Strapless Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace / Satin
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Satin
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train High Neck Satin / Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - See Through Sweep / Brush Train Short Sleeve Lace / Taffeta withBeading
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza Sleeveless Jewel with Appliques / Beading
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Junior Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross / Ruching
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath / Column Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress Chapel Train Strapless / Sweetheart Satin with
8% buyUSD $ 179.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest