English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (305 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Schöne Farbe, guter Stoff. Jedoch bemängle ich die arbeit meines Kleides. Die Träger und die Stickerei wurden schräg angenäht. Der Kundenservice war sehr freundlich und schickte mir eine Entschädigung mit der ich bei mir in der Nähe den Fehler von einer Schneiderin beheben lassen kann. Es ist ein sehr schönes Kleid! Nach der Hochzeit versuche ich ein paar Fotos hier rein zu tun.

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Ravie de ma robe. Prix plus que correct, rendu très bien ! Pris en taille 1 et du coup tres bien ajustée. Bref, tres contente de mon achat . Pas de frais de douane pour moi, j'ai eu de la chance.

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Astrid S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

Fell in love with this dress when I saw and purchased it when it was on "Summer Sale" for $349.99 - come back two months later and it is further discounted :( should have waited a little longer!
Dress:
This dress only comes in standard size and cannot be ordered custom made! I ordered a Size 8 in Ivory and am pleasantly surprised at the quality of the dress. Although there are little faults especially with loose stiching and beadwork, the dress overall is made in good quality and is beautiful. I will have to have the dress altered as the lenghth is way too long - I am 1,63m in height and a good 15cm can be cut off. The lace at the bottom is a seperate fabric and therefore can be removed and restiched on after it has been shortened. The dress is a bit tight around the thigh area causing the dress to pull down -this should be fixable with a good seamstress. The removable Chapel train is very heavy and I felt the dress is being pulled down even further by having it attached - I don't think I will be wearing it as it hides the beautiful lace detail.

Shipping:
Lightinthebox did not offer options on shipping - I had to choose the Expediated shipping option at a cost of $136.38!!! This added on large chunk to the bill - I was in no rush to have the dress as I am only getting married in March'14 but wanted to allow myself enough time if the China website would have been a flop and wouldn't have minded for the saver option.
Then the import duties and tax of RSA was an additional $102....so all in all my dress costs me $588.37!!!
Packaging - dress arrived inside out for protection in a ziploc bag and came with a dress bag to store in - very happy with the service.

All in all a happy customer (minus additional charges) and I would definatley buy from Lightinthebox again. (Will post picture of dress on wedding day at later stage)

UPDATE: LITB was so kind to reimburse me some of the Import Duties & Tax - very good customer service!

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2014

El vestido es hermoso de muy buena calidad, la talla es perfecta pedí una talla 8 que coincidia con mis medidas y fue exacto, me encanto que incluyera los estuches para guardar el vestido y para guardar la cola desmontable, vivo en Medellín Colombia hice mi pedido por envío estándar el 6 de febrero, el 4 de marzo me confirmaron que el envío seria enviado y me notificaron numero de guía, pude hacer seguimiento por internet del paquete hasta que llegó a la puerta de mi casa, el envío internacional se hizo por la empresa UPS y en Colombia por DEPRISA, llego el 8 de marzo, en total fueron 30 días, 26 de preparación del vestido y solo 4 de viaje, aparte del costo del vestido pague a la pagina 90 dolares adicionales de gastos de envío y el seguro que es opcional, y a la entrega tuve que pagar impuesto aduanero que solo fueron 32 dolares, en total fueron 122 dolares adicionales al valor del vestido, así que si desean comprar hacer provisión para estos gastos, la verdad quede muy satisfecha con la compra, recomiendo la pagina 100%

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A. W. S.
  • Sep 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is exactly as advertised! I had a great experience through and through with this website and the dress. Great quality and very detailed. The beading was a little loose in certain areas but nothing too drastic. My only advice is to buy AT LEAST 1 size larger than you normally wear. I normally wear a 0 so I bought a 2. It fit in some areas and was a little loose in others but overall, perfect!

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

recieved my dress 3 days from when it was delivered, very very happy!! It is stunning and such good value for how beautiful it is.im very happy i chose white as it really suits my skin tone.i chose a size 6 instead of sending in my own measurements so i can get it adjusted at home.it looks stunnning on, i dont know if it was my fault in doing my measurements or just he mermaid style of the dress but it is tight on the thighs but not too tight.i suggest if anyone orders a standard size to consider if they have a womanly butt and thighs whether it will fit.it certainly flatters a curvy shape, just need to make sure its not too tight on the thighs. The chapel train is so beautiful even if i may not use it.im 174 centimetres tall, an australian size 8-10 and it is a perfect length for me, im a small busted woman and any larger bust than a b cup wouldnt fit in the dress so that should be considered.overall im so so so happy with it! :)
UPDATE.looked wonderful after alterations and amazing on the day :) be careful altering waist however as to get it fittied snug to your waist u can risk a folded line across your waist. with a small bust aswell it needs to be well fitted as it is heavy.the alterations came to around 200 australian dollars and its worth getting a hoop which cost me a hundred but could be found cheaper.definately good if you have a good dressmaker beautiful dress!

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maisar darwish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2013

This dress is wonderful . I liked it so much

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Van
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

The wedding dress arrived today. My partner loves it.

Here is a picture of my partner and my mom (no make up).

Everything came through as expected.

We are very happy.

And we highly recommend this service to anyone interested.

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Inna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Великолепное платье! Качество хорошее, сидит замечательно (заказывала по своим объемам, сравнивая с таблицей размеров), выглядит шикарно!
В комплекте еще один еще более длинный шлейф, но его не одевала, тк перекрывал всю красоту кружева (крепится в районе копчика). Доставили быстро - меньше 2 недель. В комплекте был чехол для платья.
Минус: очень узко в бедрах. Чтобы присесть, нужно подтягивать платье наверх.


Great dress! Nice quality, it fits me perfectly (I ordered it according to size chart), it looks amazing! There was a longer train included in the package, but I didn't use it, since it was hiding the beautiful lace. Very fast shipping. I received the dress in less than 2 weeks. The bag was also included in the packcge.
Con: The dress is very tight around hips. When I had to sit down I had to lift the dress a bit.

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2012

Meninas, estou vendendo este vestido por R$ 800,00 ... ele não foi usado, vendo apenas pq comprei outro, interessadas deixem e-mail que envio fotos dele em alta resolução.

Bjus

Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
Reply(67) Was this review helpful? (19) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Dress
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Ankle Length Tulle Jewel Bridal Gown With Beading Appliques
7% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Dress
6% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Cathedral Train Organza Strapless With Beading and Pick Up Skirt
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Halter Court Train Chiffon Dress
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Dress Fit & Flare Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon,Lace Dress
2% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Straps Court Train Tulle Dress
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Straps Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Charmeuse Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Strapless Asymmetrical Tulle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Court Train Lace,Stretch Satin Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace Dress
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Wedding Dress (466955)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Sweetheart Court Train Lace,Organza Dress
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Organza,Tulle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress A-line/Princess Strapless Floor-length Organza,Satin Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Slim A-line Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress (1828038)
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Lace And Organza Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Floor Length Organza Scoop With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Court Train Lace,Organza,Satin,Tulle Dress
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Tulle Wedding Dress (788845)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Knee Length Satin Bateau Little White Dress With Bow and Sashes
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest