English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Milos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Das Kleid passt ganz genau wie nach Maß und wir sind sehr zufrieden und man kann es sehr gut empfehelen !
Dankeschön !

Lg Milos

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Polyester
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ZAYAMA.PERU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

all is very good, very recomendable, is ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lourdes Olivo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

I did a wrong size in the order and I had to cancel the whole order. However, it is possible in the future is this happen after the order is made just correct the size and continue with the order proceed. Now I have to wait for your respond about the cancelation and reorder again and I just need this for next week!!


Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chatbox30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Precioso!!! Tela, color, detalles; la mejor calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aseasyas12321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and sexy dress, love the color. I ordered it so I could wear to a wedding of my friend, but it arrived very late, but I am happy to have this dress in my wardrobe. Even though this dress is not tailor-made, it sits on me very well, taking in account that I am not as tall as the model on this photo. I was worried about the bust area to be too wide or too tight, but I was surprised to see how perfect it was.
It was a good choice with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

perfetto
tutto meglio della fotografia. consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Received this dress today. Absolutely beautiful, exceeded expectations. The beading and gems and overall quality of the dress is second to none. Cannot wait to wear it! Light in the box, you've won me over for life. Cannot wait for my next purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jody Schiffman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

This was by far one of my most stressful experiences with on line shopping. Since it said 3 to 5 days shipping and I was ordering a standard size dress, that is what I expected. No somewhere in their very fine print it says 5 to 6 weeks to make. Thank goodness I had ordered way in advance
and the dress did make it 2 days prior to my event which was my daughters prom. When I tried to cancel after two weeks, I was told that I could only get my shipping cost back. No refunds after 3 days. When the dress finally made it here from China, it was a very beautiful dress and was made very well. If you choose this on line company, make sure you have PLENTY of time and no desire to return.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loredana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

e bellissimooo questo abito <3<3 :*!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Vestito stupendo,ugualissimo come sula foto,grazie per ottimo lavoro del sito-funziona!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Polyester
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
8% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
7% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Floor-length Knit
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line High Neck Short/Mini Chiffon/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Stretch Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Halter Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Satin/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Sheath/Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest