English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jenifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Received this dress today. Absolutely beautiful, exceeded expectations. The beading and gems and overall quality of the dress is second to none. Cannot wait to wear it! Light in the box, you've won me over for life. Cannot wait for my next purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aseasyas12321
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous and sexy dress, love the color. I ordered it so I could wear to a wedding of my friend, but it arrived very late, but I am happy to have this dress in my wardrobe. Even though this dress is not tailor-made, it sits on me very well, taking in account that I am not as tall as the model on this photo. I was worried about the bust area to be too wide or too tight, but I was surprised to see how perfect it was.
It was a good choice with this dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mandy Flint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Dress is beautiful! Well made and good quality. Can see it is hand made and not machine production. I love it.
My only criticism is the time I took to receive it. I missed wearing it for a gala event has it took about 5 weeks to get it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2012

To Who May Concern
I really loved the most that what I have seen as a photos is what I got. it is exactly, the color, the studs and the shape. the only one thing and it is minor is the size. the bra size is little bit larger but this could be altered.
Thank you and definitely I'm gonna go back to buy more of your items

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jody Schiffman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

This was by far one of my most stressful experiences with on line shopping. Since it said 3 to 5 days shipping and I was ordering a standard size dress, that is what I expected. No somewhere in their very fine print it says 5 to 6 weeks to make. Thank goodness I had ordered way in advance
and the dress did make it 2 days prior to my event which was my daughters prom. When I tried to cancel after two weeks, I was told that I could only get my shipping cost back. No refunds after 3 days. When the dress finally made it here from China, it was a very beautiful dress and was made very well. If you choose this on line company, make sure you have PLENTY of time and no desire to return.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cinzia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

perfetto
tutto meglio della fotografia. consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Milos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Das Kleid passt ganz genau wie nach Maß und wir sind sehr zufrieden und man kann es sehr gut empfehelen !
Dankeschön !

Lg Milos

Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loredana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

e bellissimooo questo abito <3<3 :*!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

Vestito stupendo,ugualissimo come sula foto,grazie per ottimo lavoro del sito-funziona!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olga rojas aria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2012

El producto es de excelente igual a lo solicitado problemas tuvimos en la recepción y se cancelo un derecho de importacion de US 118.34

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/ Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Over Elastic Woven Satin Evening Dress
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Column One Shoulder Sweep Train Chiffon Over Stretch Satin Evening Dress inspired by Jennifer Aniston at Golden Globe
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Blake Lively
3% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/Column Floor-length Evening Dress With Straps
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Side-Draped Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.39
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Stretch Satin Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Petra Nemcova
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Chiffon Sheath/ Column Jewel Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Christina Hendricks at Emmy Award
2% buyUSD $ 79.19
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Organza And Satin Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/ Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Jewel Short/ Mini Chiffon Sequined Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace And Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Eva La Rue at Golden Globe
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest