English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

The dress was exactly what I was expecting. I fit me perfectly and was beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2012

This dress is AB FAB! It arrived earlier than estimated!! When does that happen? FANTASTIC. I unfortunately cannot submit a photo as I purchased this for my friend to wear as Mother of the Bride next year as a surprise. She will LOVE it and it looks to be a perfect size for her with high heels. Do not hesitate to buy from Light in the Box. All my questions were answered immediately with online help, and I asked a LOT of questions. I live in Western Australia and the delivery was super fast and the dress was packaged with so much care. I am impressed and will definitely buy from Light in the Box again and am telling all my friends! This dress is elegant, sophisticated, sexy and a quality garment. Thanks! Extremely happy with finding this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruth WREST
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

My dress arrived last week (gorgeous!) Good length. Looks like the picture. Extremely pleased. and will definately be buying from you again soon. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cahill E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

Was soo supprised wit this dress. im 5ft 11inches tall and it fits perfectly flats. the quality of material and finish on this dress is amazing.best buy ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cahill E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

Was soo supprised wit this dress. im 5ft 11inches tall and it fits perfectly flats. the quality of material and finish on this dress is amazing.best buy ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regina Ayanouvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

If you want a nice after wedding dress then visit lightinthebox.com
they are good <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2012

I usually wear a 4 or a 6 but I got an 8 just in case and it fit great except the strap was a little big, but that's an easy alteration. I thought the color was white, but it turns out it is more of an ivory so be careful with that. perfect length for a 5'7'' girl! but I have to wear flats with it. BEAUTIFUL dress:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dbarrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

I am not very happy with Lightinthe box because I wanted to exchange my dress for one size larger because the dress was too tight and I sent a request before the 7 day deadline and have not gotten a response from you to date. I love the dress and did not want to return it I just wanted a different size but I guess I will have to keep it now because the deadline has passed. I just wish you all had better customer service because I like your products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claude Guibaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

Belle robe confrome à la photo et livrée dans les temps promis.
Petit souci avec la taille 8 commandée qui correspond normalement à une taille 40 en France mais qui s'est avérée trop juste. J'ai donc fait un petit régime et le résultat est parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miriam
  • Apr 19, 2012

se puede pagar contra reembolso, ya que me han estafado en varias ocaciones empresas de internet y ya no me fio de este, el vestido me encanta por ello estoy interesada en el y es el porque de mi pregunta?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
8% buyUSD $ 109.98
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Court Train Lace Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 109.98
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta Cocktail Dress (699498)
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace Evening Dress (LF234)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Ankle-length Chiffon Evening Dresses
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (949439)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Colorful Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Natural Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress(760003)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Rosci Diaz at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin Evening Dress inspired by Marion Cotillard
2% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest