English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.4 (10 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Jennifer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

The dress was exactly what I was expecting. I fit me perfectly and was beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2012

This dress is AB FAB! It arrived earlier than estimated!! When does that happen? FANTASTIC. I unfortunately cannot submit a photo as I purchased this for my friend to wear as Mother of the Bride next year as a surprise. She will LOVE it and it looks to be a perfect size for her with high heels. Do not hesitate to buy from Light in the Box. All my questions were answered immediately with online help, and I asked a LOT of questions. I live in Western Australia and the delivery was super fast and the dress was packaged with so much care. I am impressed and will definitely buy from Light in the Box again and am telling all my friends! This dress is elegant, sophisticated, sexy and a quality garment. Thanks! Extremely happy with finding this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruth WREST
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

My dress arrived last week (gorgeous!) Good length. Looks like the picture. Extremely pleased. and will definately be buying from you again soon. Excellent!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cahill E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

Was soo supprised wit this dress. im 5ft 11inches tall and it fits perfectly flats. the quality of material and finish on this dress is amazing.best buy ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cahill E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

Was soo supprised wit this dress. im 5ft 11inches tall and it fits perfectly flats. the quality of material and finish on this dress is amazing.best buy ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Regina Ayanouvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

If you want a nice after wedding dress then visit lightinthebox.com
they are good <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2012

I usually wear a 4 or a 6 but I got an 8 just in case and it fit great except the strap was a little big, but that's an easy alteration. I thought the color was white, but it turns out it is more of an ivory so be careful with that. perfect length for a 5'7'' girl! but I have to wear flats with it. BEAUTIFUL dress:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claude Guibaud
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

Belle robe confrome à la photo et livrée dans les temps promis.
Petit souci avec la taille 8 commandée qui correspond normalement à une taille 40 en France mais qui s'est avérée trop juste. J'ai donc fait un petit régime et le résultat est parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miriam
  • Apr 19, 2012

se puede pagar contra reembolso, ya que me han estafado en varias ocaciones empresas de internet y ya no me fio de este, el vestido me encanta por ello estoy interesada en el y es el porque de mi pregunta?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

De jurk voldoet geheel aan de verwachting. Het is een prachtige stof en zeer mooi afgewerkt. Ik kan echt stellen dat je de jurk via alle foto's op internet goed kan beoordelen. Het heeft wel een maand geduurd voordat ik de jurk ontving. Dit is belangrijk als je een avondjurk wilt bestellen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
7% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
6% buyUSD $ 109.79
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
4% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/ Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Tia Carrere at Grammy
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress inspired by Sigourney Weaver at Golden Globe
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 147.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Charmeuse Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sequined Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Scarlett Johansson
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Sequined Evening Dress inspired by Kellie Pickler
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Satin Trumpet/ Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Reese Witherspoon
2% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Tulle Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.49
 One Shoulder Taffeta Cocktail Dress With Sweep/Brush Train
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column  Strapless Floor-length Sequined Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Taffeta Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Evening Dress inspired by Renee Bargh
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
2% buyUSD $ 109.79
 Chiffon Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Ksenia Solo
2% buyUSD $ 109.79
 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Sleeveless Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Organza And Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest