English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By judirwest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

I ordered this in white for my wedding gown! Love it. Very stylish but still modest. I ordered it longer so the train would be longer and just hemmed the front. It was a custom measured piece- my only complaint was that the waist was a little more snug then expected (could possibly be due to the design of the dress), nothing that some good shape wear and a little altering couldn't fix. The dress has built in bra cups (note this DD girl needs more support!) and plenty of boning to keep the shape of the dress. Just counting down the days until I get to walk down the isle in my gorgeous dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MikeEchoGolf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very impressed with this dress! I will be wearing it Saturday to a military ball and I am very excited to show off my new gown. It is even more elegant than in the picture, even though I am considerably less statuesque than your model. ;)
The quality of the fabric and stitching exceeded my expectations and it fits like it was custom made jut for me, oh wait...IT WAS!! And at a very reasonable price compared to anything I found in store that I would have had to had tailored. I Love it! I will certainly be shopping with you again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joeane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2013

I ordered this dress in Ruby for an upcoming wedding. It is simple yet very elegant. I love the way the dress flows at the bottom. It is pretty long but it will not be a gown if it doesn't sweep the floor:) I do not have to make any alterations so that's really great. It is very well made. I did not have it custom made and so decided to order a dress size larger than what I normally wear - I'm glad I did because it fits perfectly. I decided to change the color from grape to ruby a few hours after I placed the order and customer service was great in helping me do so. I still received it within 3 weeks. I will definitely order from light in the box again. Definitely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maddie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

I bought this dress in black as shown in the picture and it really is beautiful. It's incredibly well-made so is bound to last me a long time. Not the dress for you if you are looking for something overtly sexy and eye-catching, however in my opinion it's so hard to find a simple, flattering, timeless dress these days, and that's exactly what this is. The high neck and back gives it a very demure, classy look, but it's fitted around the bust, waist and upper thighs so it will still show off your curves. The trail is lovely but a little longer than I was expecting, so you may need to hem it depending on the event you are wearing this to. A great dress - something that I'm convinced will suit people of all ages and sizes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L Rogers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

The dress fit perfectly. It is well made and the fabric is good quality. The details of the dress were captured in the photographs shown and there were no unpleasant surprises. I will definitely shop this way again

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bentley01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

I am absolutely thrilled with this dress! It arrived within 14 days of ordering and is utterly divine - incredibly well made and a perfect fit! I can't wait to wear in a few weeks time and will certainly order again from Light in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

Stunning, stunning, stunning!!! Amazing dress, fantastic quality. Ordered it in the ruby, it is divine. I am thrilled with it. Ordered it on July 3rd, it was supposed to arrive July 23rd but got it this morning(July 19th). Thrilled, cant wait to order again, thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sbrennan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

This dress is absolutely stunning. The fit is perfect, color just as described and the quality of craftmanship is wonderful. I do not have pictures at this time but will be posting to FB on our trip. Love this dress.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very Satisfied
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Wow, I was very pleased with my order. I did expect the dress to be nice (based the reviews) but I did not expect the dress to be of this level of quality. The material and construction of the dress is wonderful and the fit is true to description (no alterations needed). The only tip I would suggest for other customers is that they order with at least 1 month lead time if purchasing in the U.S. Other than this issue (which is really more reflective of my poor planning), I am extremely pleased. I will buy a cocktail dress for the holidays now!! Kudos to you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2012

I have never ordered clothes from the internet and was very skeptical, even after reading the reviews. I took a chance, because this dress was just what I wanted, in style and the color I ordered, pearl pink. The color and fit were perfect. The quality was unbelievable. It didn't say much in the description about how it was made or lined. It was fully lined and the top even had stays and support, so I probably could have gone without a bra. Thank you for making such great dresses. This is the first place I will look the next time I need a dress or gown.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/ Mermaid Scoop Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51986)
7% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
7% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(52014)
3% buyUSD $ 99.59
 A-line One Shoulder Sleeveless Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
3% buyUSD $ 58.79
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Organza Matte Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 147.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Short Sleeve Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress(51978)
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-line Off-the-shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
2% buyUSD $ 118.49
 A-line Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 A-line Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Draped Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.69
 A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Chiffon Mother Of The Bride Dress (172684)
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Sheath/ Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Straps Knee-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 127.79
 Sheath/ Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 127.79
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Taffeta Satin Mother of the Bride Dress With A Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Square Floor-length Stretch Satin Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest