English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (18 reviews)
Write a review
  • By vikasprasher_12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

As good as described. A+++++recommendable. But the only thing disappointed me is that Still I had paid shipping charges I received a bill for an amount of 52 Swiss francs from DHL to receive the Item. Could not understand why? I would be much obliged if someone can explain me that. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2014

The dress is beautiful and well-made. I find it looks much better under outdoor/ natural light vs indoor light for photography. I am going to alter neckline into a sweetheart and hem the bottom of the dress as it is too long for me (I am 130 pounds, 5'4"). My dress had some damage on the inside (not noticeable from outside) but LTB resolved that issue; so I am happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jevans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

I am so, so, very happy and pleased with my purchases! :)

I have to tell everyone -- Do you "need" or simply "want" a special occasion dress? LightInTheBox.com ("LITB") is the place to order! I would definitely recommend that everyone place orders with LITB and I have done so. I can't stop raving about LITB to my friends.

First, for ordering details, I would recommend/suggest if you're ordering a wedding gown, wedding party dresses, or just an evening, cocktail, prom, or night on the town dress, to absolutely go for it if you see something you like, or "love" in my case (True love at first sight!).

Second, read the FAQ's, check out the sizing chart provided, and find your Body Shape listed under "Specifications" to find the suggested body shape for the dress you are choosing. If your size is not exact or close to the sizing chart, pay for the custom measurement, if offered. You really can't beat it and it is well worth it! What you see on screen is what you get! Sheer beauty, as the dress is pictured and described, in my opinion. If, however, you have any questions before placing your order, do not hesitate to submit your question or concern. In my experience, Customer Service is prompt with a response, courteous, and helpful.

Finally, do order in advance of any scheduled event. Do not procrastinate! You will not be disappointed. This is my second order and I am extremely pleased with my entire ordering process, experience, and purchases. With my second order, I purchased the Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Chiffon and Lace Wedding Dress in Ivory and was speechless at first sight of the dress, but couldn't help talking, and talking, and talking about it after taking it out of the box and trying it on. I ordered the dress in one of the standard sizes, by my hip measurement from the provided sizing chart, and knew I would have to have the dress altered in the bust when I received it. That is, I am smaller in the bust than standard size measurements. I was too excited about the pictured dress and didn’t want to wait the extra time for custom tailoring. I just wanted and had to have the dress! And let me tell you… I thought the dress was beautiful in the picture, but OMG, the dress is stunning in person. Absolutely stunning!!!! Stunning and superbly made. I can't stop stressing how much I love, love, love my dress!!! I am hooked on LITB and will be making future purchases with no hesitation or doubt at all.

Thank you again LITB. You have given me a super fantastic overall experience! I give you an off-the-chart high rating!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sbrown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I love love love my dress.. it looks even better than the picture. I was worried that the gold thread would be more yellow than gold and it is a perfect mellow gold.. I am so excited to wear it. the size was perfect too.

Thank you To Light in the Box :)

Summer

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

after waiting for a week, the dress finally arrived. is so nice and fits perfectly. I'm very happy with my order and thanks to LITB for their lovely customer service. I'm very satisfied also, no extra charges were incurred upon delivery.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alisonheron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Like so many others, I was nervous about paying for something so important before I had seen it for real. I checked the sizing carefully before I ordered, and worked out the best size, knowing i would probably need a seamstress in the UK to make final alterations. I am a size 12 - 14 UK generally , and the 14 that I ordered is a good fit.
The dress itself - I am THRILLED with. The gold does not stand out as much as I had thought/hoped it might, but I am really really happy with it; i could not find anything similar in the bridal shops. It is truly made very beautifully, well finished and well lined with some boning in the bodice that gives a good shape and makes me fell 'secure' in it. The chiffon inserts at the bottom of the dress flow beautifully. For the price I am amazed that it is so well made; I would have been happy to have paid much more for this dress had I seen it in a boutique.
In short , I spent months looking, then months trying to decide whether to to take what I considered to be a risk by buying through Light In the Box.I am really glad I did and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Uniquel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

I opened it and truly there was light in the box. It is very gorgeous, wish I can thank the dress maker in person. This dress has exceeded my expectation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena shay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

the dress is really amazing;I like to collaborate with lightin the box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

Received my dress 30mins ago and tried it immediately. It is exactly how it looks in the picture. The quality of fabric and sewing is great. The feel of the dress on my body is excellent. I bought a different dress just in case, but I shouldn't have as this is truly a simple and elegant dress for any bride who wants something classy.

I am looking forward to exploring with accessories as the dress gives the opportunity for loads of options...

If you like the look, just go for it, there is no point pondering, I did and wasted too much time. It will definitely put a bridal smile on your face :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emmaline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2013

I recieve my dress today, it's so beautiful. Thank you so much!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Wedding Dress
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 319.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck  Court Train Lace And Chiffon Wedding Dress
14% buyUSD $ 248.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Wedding Dress
9% buyUSD $ 319.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 248.49
 Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Lace Wedding Dress
5% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin And Tulle Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Ball Gown Strapless Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress
4% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace And Satin Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 347.99
 Ball Gown V-neck Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 248.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 147.59
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Floor-length Lace Wedding Dress With Wrap
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Lace And Organza Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 199.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid  Scoop Chapel Train Taffeta  Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 177.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress With Removable train
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 A-line Princess Queen Anne Sweep/Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 197.99
 A-line Princess Queen Anne Tulle Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 220.49
 Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Halter Sweep/Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 135.69
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 177.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza And Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 197.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 177.49
 Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Court Train Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 247.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 97.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest