English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Natalia Morroni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress last week and it's gorgeous. I ordered a size 10 and although it has to be taken in slightly in the waist and hips, it fits perfectly. I'm super happy with my purchase! What I did not know was that I had to pay the costum fees, which added USD30 to the total value.

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress took about two and a half weeks to arrive and it is beautiful! Exactly as in the picture but looks better in person. The detail is gorgeous. Bridal salon quality, even my seamstress was impressed! I am 5'2" and about 4 inches is being taken off the bottom even with 3.5 inch heels on. So this dress would even work from much taller girls. It fits true to wedding dress sizing. I'm a street size 7/8 and I ordered the 10 and it just has to be taken in slightly in the top. I can't wait to wear it!

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaye Hudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

LOVED IT!! I was completely blown away by this dress!!

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

I was really surprised by the quality of the dress. It is absolutely beautiful and fits me perfectly. I didn't have to have any alterations done at all which was a pleasant surprise. Looks even better than pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spackjisyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Gorgeous dress fits perfect. The detail on the chest is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tabitha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

I need to change my dress size to a 4 not a 2 but I don't know how.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanesa-me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

muy contenta precioso el vestido recomiendo
comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Só tenho elogios ao site! O prazo de entrega foi dentro do previsto e o vestido é maravilhoso, os bordados são muito mais bonitos que na foto! Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tuomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Perfect size, exactly according to size charts. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Apr 05, 2013

per favore,per chi l'ha già ricevuto, potete mettere qualche foto con questo vestito... grazie in anticipo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train V-neck Tulle / Georgette
10% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train Strapless Taffeta
20% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Floor-length V-neck Chiffon
30% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress Floor-length Sweetheart Organza with Criss-Cross / Flower / Tiered
40% buyUSD $ 79.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest