English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kaye Hudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

LOVED IT!! I was completely blown away by this dress!!

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia Morroni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress last week and it's gorgeous. I ordered a size 10 and although it has to be taken in slightly in the waist and hips, it fits perfectly. I'm super happy with my purchase! What I did not know was that I had to pay the costum fees, which added USD30 to the total value.

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful Dress
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The dress took about two and a half weeks to arrive and it is beautiful! Exactly as in the picture but looks better in person. The detail is gorgeous. Bridal salon quality, even my seamstress was impressed! I am 5'2" and about 4 inches is being taken off the bottom even with 3.5 inch heels on. So this dress would even work from much taller girls. It fits true to wedding dress sizing. I'm a street size 7/8 and I ordered the 10 and it just has to be taken in slightly in the top. I can't wait to wear it!

Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Floor-length Satin Weeding Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

The needlework is amazing. I was worried the pearls would fall off or that the dress would be different than one in the picture. The dress i got was exactly the same as in the picture.

My dress was size 4. (Im 170cm, 88-68-88 cm) So, as I already knew, I have to take the dress to the sewer to make it fit. The top fits perfectly but rest of the dress is too big for me.

I am happy with my dress. It was cheaper than ones in my country (Finland) and the quality is the same. Only complain that I have, is that the hem of the dress was really wrinkly and it will be hell of a work to iron it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanesa-me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

muy contenta precioso el vestido recomiendo
comprar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Só tenho elogios ao site! O prazo de entrega foi dentro do previsto e o vestido é maravilhoso, os bordados são muito mais bonitos que na foto! Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

I was really surprised by the quality of the dress. It is absolutely beautiful and fits me perfectly. I didn't have to have any alterations done at all which was a pleasant surprise. Looks even better than pictured.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tuomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2014

Perfect size, exactly according to size charts. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spackjisyb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Gorgeous dress - fits perfect. The detail on the chest is beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brigitte lecomt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

Lorsque que j'ai commandé ma robe de grandeur 2 elle était parfait, sauf une petite retouche
a la taille par ma couturière.Le seul problème c'est que lightinthebox ne nous dit pas qu'il faut payer la taxe et les douane lorsqu'on recoit notre colis alors j'ai dût payer 150.00 de plus pour ma robe ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Lace Strapless With Pearl Detailing and Crystal Detailing
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Wedding Dress Fit and Flare Sweep Brush Train Tulle and Organza Sweetheart With Cascading Ruffles
7% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Sweep Brush Train Tulle High Neck With Side Draping and Beading Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Court Train Tulle Sweetheart Bridal Gown With Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Tulle And Lace Wedding Dress (945604)
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Floor Length Organza Strapless With Crystal Detailing Lace Appliques and Pick Up Skirt
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Asymmetrical Tulle And Lace Strapless Bridal Gown With Sash
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wedding Dress A Line Sweep Brush Train Chiffon Sweetheart Strapless With Crystal Detailing and Criss Cross
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Asymmetrical Tulle Strapless Scalloped Edge With Beading Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress (631188)
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Satin Jewel With Beading Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Court Train Chiffon Jewel With Backless Design
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Princess Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 349.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Sweep Brush Train Chiffon One Shoulder With Beading Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Sheath Column Court Train Chiffon Halter Sweetheart With Beading Appliques
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Chapel Train Satin Lace Sweetheart Strapless With A Wrap
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Tulle Wedding Dress (HS387)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Fit and Flare Strapless Asymmetrical Satin And Tulle wedding Dress 24 Hours Delivery
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Satin Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Dress Trumpet Mermaid Floor Length Lace Stretch Satin Queen Anne With Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Floor Length Organza Scoop With Crystal Detailing and Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Sequined Wedding Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Princess Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Tulle And Stretch Satin Wedding Dress (722154)
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Court Train Georgette Wedding Dress (722145)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Short/Mini Lace Wedding Dress (710756)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Princess Sweetheart Tea-length Satin Wedding Dress (710749)
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Sheath/Column Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Wedding Dress (710747)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Dress Ball Gown Court Train Ruched Satin and Lace Queen Anne Neckline With Bow
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest