English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bekaht8487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Gorgeous! Very lightweight and comfortable, but not cheaply made. I bought the standard size 4 and it fits just like the high end dresses do. The beading and lace are comparable to a standard mid-level wedding shop such as David's Bridal, but 1/3 the price. It is currently being altered (standard shortening 2-3" and bringing it in around the waist. I am 5'8" and 125-130 pounds. Their is extra material around the hips/belly that will accommodate for "lady pooch") the photos I will share are before alterations.

The only complaint I have is that the dress bag they send it with is too short for the dress. Still, it was a nice gesture and will do the job until I get a new bag.

I am very happy I decided to buy from this website and will be back for future purchases!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

I was very happy with how this dress turned out! Where do I start? I ordered in ivory. The material was of good quality. The lace was so pretty and fabric underneath had a couple layers thick, so I was grateful since my wedding was in October and a bit chilly. It kept me warm but the dress didn't at all feel heavy. I strongly urge you to get your measurements and follow their size chart. I paid a bit more for the dress in custom measurements, which I recommend since it would cost more the double their fee if you needed it altered. The big shocker was that the built-in bra actually supported me well (and I'm a DDD). However, by the time of the wedding I lost a little weight and needed a bustiere. The train is small but you would still need to get it bustled. I received so many compliments on it! As you can see I'm a plus size woman and the dress complimented me well. If I had any questions or concerns, customer service answered me quickly (considering the time difference). My only con is that a couple of the lace appliqués were coming apart from dress and some thread ends sticking out but we were able to fix it and no one was the wiser. I have no complaints, especially for the price!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chelsea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was ordered twice - No fault of LITB for measuring inaccuracies (a tailor adding about 8 inches to my hips in the measurements we paid her to take...!?!). All measurements given to LITB returned an accurately measured dress. The dress quality was EXCELLENT! Once altered (again, no fault of LITB), the dress fit perfectly. The lacing and beading was beautiful and was a very comfortable gown (far from what I've heard others talk about). I did wear shape-wear underneath to smooth out some bumps, as this is not a corsetted dress, but I had expected that. Couldn't have asked for a better dress!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Ho ordinato il 3 aprile il mio abito da sposa (Yolonda) inviando le misure prese con facilità seguendo le istruzioni sul sito. L'ho ricevuto il 26 aprile, perfettamente piegato e imballato. Sono molto soddisfatta dell'aquisto, e' proprio come in foto, e dal vivo l'effetto è stupendo, le perline riflettono la luce e il pizzo è molto elegante. Le misure sono leggermente abbondanti ma la lunghezza è perfetta (ho preso le altezze con i tacchi e non a piedi nudi come suggerito). I particolari sono curati e le rifiniture precise e accurate. Unica pecca : la dogana: ho dovuto pagare 185 euro su un ordine del valore di 508 euro!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! It was dispatched about a week earlier. I live in UK and I have been reading all the reviews about customs and so on, but fortunately I didn't have to pay anything. The dress quality is really good, the dress has lining and boning and a bra with an adjustable closure, the underneath satin is of good quality and the lace on top is really pretty with all the embellishments! I am really happy with the dress, the only thing I regret is that I didn't make it custom or at least if I would have ordered a smaller size, it would have been perfect! I ordered a size 8, but it is a bit loose in the bust and hips, but nothing that a seamstress can't fix!

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding and I absolutely loved it. I wished that I had just given my sizes to Light In The Box, as I made an incorrect choice for the size and had to get the dress altered. But I still loved it and was very happy, and people can't believe that I didn't pay thousands for this dress.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacinthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Very good quality dress. Everyone will think you paid $3000! My dress was way too big though. I ordered at least one size too big because the dress was bigger than said in the measurement guide. LITB gave me a credit for the mistake and I got it altered. It is doable by a professional but it is a lot of work and cost me $300. The dress is very long, and I am 5'10'' so I guess any one would need to alter it and pay about $100 just for the lenght. It came great over all.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

This is how it looks. It was gorgeous!!! Marvelous!!! :) The only thing was that I ordered measure 10 and it was quite large, but it wasn't something that it could not be repaired. So, don't hesitate to order from LightInTheBox.com! :) Thank you, LightInTheBox, for making my wedding the most wonderful day in my life! :*

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

I LOVE my dress. It fits me perfectly!!! NO alternation is needed. I will recommend to use their size chart. They are very accurate! Trust their size chart! LOVE my dress so much!!!!! The only negative comment about this dress is the quality. I'm not 100% satisfied. However, for this price. I think I will give 4.8 stars.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cookies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

Some hiccups - delayed manufacturing but was given compensation ($100) for the delay. Dress quality was good. Built in bra is not that sturdy though. The dress is too big for me in pics. And the pic also show another dress which i ordered from LITB as well. I ordered size 6 and measure 86,72,98 if it helps.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Lace
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Halter Lace
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Court Train Wedding Dress - Halter Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Asymmetrical Wedding Dress - Strapless Tulle/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace/Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Chapel Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Organza
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin/Organza
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Knee-length Wedding Dress - Bateau Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Satin/Tulle/Lace/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Queen Anne Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Scalloped-Edge Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Court Train Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Court Train Wedding Dress - V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweep/Brush Train Wedding Dress - Scoop Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line/Princess Knee-length Wedding Dress - Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest