English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (76 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding and I absolutely loved it. I wished that I had just given my sizes to Light In The Box, as I made an incorrect choice for the size and had to get the dress altered. But I still loved it and was very happy, and people can't believe that I didn't pay thousands for this dress.

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dress! They said they will ship it on the 28/03, I think they shipped it a week earlier. And so i received it today. I'm really happy with the dress. Its still a bit too big. I bought a size 2, only because I was not sure how to measure myself properly to have it custom made, so i know that I will have to have my dress altered here. The material is very nice. As nice as those you see on expensive bridal shops. Now I can tell everyone that I made the right decision. All of the things i bought with this dress (wedding purse, veil, fancy jewellery, and lingerie) was a great bargain!!! I bought all these things for 1/4 of the price of a wedding dress in the shops! I will definitely recommend your website to everyone. And i cant wait to do more shopping with you guys.

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (22) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chelsea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was ordered twice - No fault of LITB for measuring inaccuracies (a tailor adding about 8 inches to my hips in the measurements we paid her to take...!?!). All measurements given to LITB returned an accurately measured dress. The dress quality was EXCELLENT! Once altered (again, no fault of LITB), the dress fit perfectly. The lacing and beading was beautiful and was a very comfortable gown (far from what I've heard others talk about). I did wear shape-wear underneath to smooth out some bumps, as this is not a corsetted dress, but I had expected that. Couldn't have asked for a better dress!

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bekaht8487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Gorgeous! Very lightweight and comfortable, but not cheaply made. I bought the standard size 4 and it fits just like the high end dresses do. The beading and lace are comparable to a standard mid-level wedding shop such as David's Bridal, but 1/3 the price. It is currently being altered (standard shortening 2-3" and bringing it in around the waist. I am 5'8" and 125-130 pounds. Their is extra material around the hips/belly that will accommodate for "lady pooch") the photos I will share are before alterations.

The only complaint I have is that the dress bag they send it with is too short for the dress. Still, it was a nice gesture and will do the job until I get a new bag.

I am very happy I decided to buy from this website and will be back for future purchases!

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! It was dispatched about a week earlier. I live in UK and I have been reading all the reviews about customs and so on, but fortunately I didn't have to pay anything. The dress quality is really good, the dress has lining and boning and a bra with an adjustable closure, the underneath satin is of good quality and the lace on top is really pretty with all the embellishments! I am really happy with the dress, the only thing I regret is that I didn't make it custom or at least if I would have ordered a smaller size, it would have been perfect! I ordered a size 8, but it is a bit loose in the bust and hips, but nothing that a seamstress can't fix!

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

This is how it looks. It was gorgeous!!! Marvelous!!! :) The only thing was that I ordered measure 10 and it was quite large, but it wasn't something that it could not be repaired. So, don't hesitate to order from LightInTheBox.com! :) Thank you, LightInTheBox, for making my wedding the most wonderful day in my life! :*

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cookies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

Some hiccups - delayed manufacturing but was given compensation ($100) for the delay. Dress quality was good. Built in bra is not that sturdy though. The dress is too big for me in pics. And the pic also show another dress which i ordered from LITB as well. I ordered size 6 and measure 86,72,98 if it helps.

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heleen
  • Oct 04, 2011

Thank you LITB, for making me a beautiful wedding dress for such a low price!
The wedding day was awesome! I got many compliments on the dress..

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (20) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

I was very happy with how this dress turned out! Where do I start? I ordered in ivory. The material was of good quality. The lace was so pretty and fabric underneath had a couple layers thick, so I was grateful since my wedding was in October and a bit chilly. It kept me warm but the dress didn't at all feel heavy. I strongly urge you to get your measurements and follow their size chart. I paid a bit more for the dress in custom measurements, which I recommend since it would cost more the double their fee if you needed it altered. The big shocker was that the built-in bra actually supported me well (and I'm a DDD). However, by the time of the wedding I lost a little weight and needed a bustiere. The train is small but you would still need to get it bustled. I received so many compliments on it! As you can see I'm a plus size woman and the dress complimented me well. If I had any questions or concerns, customer service answered me quickly (considering the time difference). My only con is that a couple of the lace appliqués were coming apart from dress and some thread ends sticking out but we were able to fix it and no one was the wiser. I have no complaints, especially for the price!

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacinthe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Very good quality dress. Everyone will think you paid $3000! My dress was way too big though. I ordered at least one size too big because the dress was bigger than said in the measurement guide. LITB gave me a credit for the mistake and I got it altered. It is doable by a professional but it is a lot of work and cost me $300. The dress is very long, and I am 5'10'' so I guess any one would need to alter it and pay about $100 just for the lenght. It came great over all.

Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Tulle
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Lace
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Halter Lace
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Halter Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Tulle/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line/Princess Wedding Dress - Ivory Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Sweetheart Lace/Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Lace/Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Chapel Train Sweetheart Organza
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Strapless Satin/Organza
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Sheath/Column Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Bateau Satin/Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Satin/Tulle/Lace/Organza
1% buyUSD $ 299.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train One Shoulder Lace
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Queen Anne Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Lace
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - White Court Train Scalloped-Edge Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Jewel Satin
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Sweetheart Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train Jewel Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Sweep/Brush Train Scoop Tulle/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 A-line/Princess Plus Sizes Wedding Dress - Ivory Knee-length Sweetheart Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest