English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Chelsea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This dress was ordered twice No fault of LITB for measuring inaccuracies (a tailor adding about 8 inches to my hips in the measurements we paid her to take...!?!). All measurements given to LITB returned an accurately measured dress. The dress quality was EXCELLENT! Once altered (again, no fault of LITB), the dress fit perfectly. The lacing and beading was beautiful and was a very comfortable gown (far from what I've heard others talk about). I did wear shapewear underneath to smooth out some bumps, as this is not a corsetted dress, but I had expected that. Couldn't have asked for a better dress!

Reply Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for my wedding and I absolutely loved it. I wished that I had just given my sizes to Light In The Box, as I made an incorrect choice for the size and had to get the dress altered. But I still loved it and was very happy, and people can't believe that I didn't pay thousands for this dress.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my dress! They said they will ship it on the 28/03, I think they shipped it a week earlier. And so i received it today. I'm really happy with the dress. Its still a bit too big. I bought a size 2, only because I was not sure how to measure myself properly to have it custom made, so i know that I will have to have my dress altered here. The material is very nice. As nice as those you see on expensive bridal shops. Now I can tell everyone that I made the right decision. All of the things i bought with this dress (wedding purse, veil, fancy jewellery, and lingerie) was a great bargain!!! I bought all these things for 1/4 of the price of a wedding dress in the shops! I will definitely recommend your website to everyone. And i cant wait to do more shopping with you guys.

Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (22) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bekaht8487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Gorgeous! Very lightweight and comfortable, but not cheaply made. I bought the standard size 4 and it fits just like the high end dresses do. The beading and lace are comparable to a standard midlevel wedding shop such as David's Bridal, but 1/3 the price. It is currently being altered (standard shortening 23" and bringing it in around the waist. I am 5'8" and 125130 pounds. Their is extra material around the hips/belly that will accommodate for "lady pooch") the photos I will share are before alterations.

The only complaint I have is that the dress bag they send it with is too short for the dress. Still, it was a nice gesture and will do the job until I get a new bag.

I am very happy I decided to buy from this website and will be back for future purchases!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Petra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! It was dispatched about a week earlier. I live in UK and I have been reading all the reviews about customs and so on, but fortunately I didn't have to pay anything. The dress quality is really good, the dress has lining and boning and a bra with an adjustable closure, the underneath satin is of good quality and the lace on top is really pretty with all the embellishments! I am really happy with the dress, the only thing I regret is that I didn't make it custom or at least if I would have ordered a smaller size, it would have been perfect! I ordered a size 8, but it is a bit loose in the bust and hips, but nothing that a seamstress can't fix!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

This is how it looks. It was gorgeous!!! Marvelous!!! :) The only thing was that I ordered measure 10 and it was quite large, but it wasn't something that it could not be repaired. So, don't hesitate to order from LightInTheBox.com! :) Thank you, LightInTheBox, for making my wedding the most wonderful day in my life! :*

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cookies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2012

Some hiccups delayed manufacturing but was given compensation ($100) for the delay. Dress quality was good. Built in bra is not that sturdy though. The dress is too big for me in pics. And the pic also show another dress which i ordered from LITB as well. I ordered size 6 and measure 86,72,98 if it helps.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (11) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Heleen
  • Oct 04, 2011

Thank you LITB, for making me a beautiful wedding dress for such a low price!
The wedding day was awesome! I got many compliments on the dress..

Reply(10) Edit Was this review helpful? (20) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

I was very happy with how this dress turned out! Where do I start? I ordered in ivory. The material was of good quality. The lace was so pretty and fabric underneath had a couple layers thick, so I was grateful since my wedding was in October and a bit chilly. It kept me warm but the dress didn't at all feel heavy. I strongly urge you to get your measurements and follow their size chart. I paid a bit more for the dress in custom measurements, which I recommend since it would cost more the double their fee if you needed it altered. The big shocker was that the builtin bra actually supported me well (and I'm a DDD). However, by the time of the wedding I lost a little weight and needed a bustiere. The train is small but you would still need to get it bustled. I received so many compliments on it! As you can see I'm a plus size woman and the dress complimented me well. If I had any questions or concerns, customer service answered me quickly (considering the time difference). My only con is that a couple of the lace appliqués were coming apart from dress and some thread ends sticking out but we were able to fix it and no one was the wiser. I have no complaints, especially for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2012

I LOVE my dress. It fits me perfectly!!! NO alternation is needed. I will recommend to use their size chart. They are very accurate! Trust their size chart! LOVE my dress so much!!!!! The only negative comment about this dress is the quality. I'm not 100% satisfied. However, for this price. I think I will give 4.8 stars.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Floor Length Lace Organza Wedding Dress with Lace Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Neck Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Pearl Appliques by
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Cathedral Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Lace Tiered by
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Satin Wedding Dress with Criss-Cross Draped Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Cascading Ruffle Cascading Ruffles by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 399.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Court Train Organza Satin Wedding Dress with Bow Pick-Up Ruche Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Satin Wedding Dress with Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress with Criss-Cross by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 A-Line Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Plunging Neckline Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Court Train Taffeta Wedding Dress with Beading Pick-Up by LAN TING BRIDE®
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace Side-Draped by shangshangxi
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Court Train Lace Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
3% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Court Train Lace Satin Wedding Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Lace Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
4% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Side-Draped by Ed Bridal
5% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Organza Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Sash / Ribbon Side-Draped Tiered by LAN TING BRIDE®
5% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Button Criss-Cross by Thstylee
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Court Train Organza Wedding Dress with Sash / Ribbon Bow Pick-Up Ruche Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Spaghetti Straps Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Beading by LAN TING BRIDE®
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Scoop Neck Chapel Train Lace Georgette Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Sash / Ribbon Button Criss-Cross by LAN
6% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Sheath / Column Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Court Train Satin Wedding Dress with Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line Plunging Neckline Floor Length Chiffon Lace Wedding Dress with Crystal Lace Sash / Ribbon Bow Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Organza Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Button Criss-Cross Side-Draped Split by
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Sheath / Column Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Organza Tulle Wedding Dress with Crystal Beading Button Cascading Ruffle Crystal Floral
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Off-the-shoulder Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Crystal Floral Pin Side-Draped by LAN TING
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Beading Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line Princess Sweetheart Court Train Lace Wedding Dress with Beading Sash / Ribbon Draped Ruche by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Floor Length Satin Wedding Dress with Crystal Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Tiered by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 349.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Off-the-shoulder Floor Length Organza Tulle Wedding Dress with Criss-Cross Pick-Up by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Jewel Neck Court Train Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Lace Button by
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 A-Line Spaghetti Straps Floor Length Lace Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Chapel Train Organza Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Ruche Side-Draped by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Sash / Ribbon Criss-Cross Flower by LAN TING
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Bateau Neck Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Illusion Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Lace Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Illusion Neckline Sweep / Brush Train Lace Wedding Dress with Sash / Ribbon Button by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Chiffon Wedding Dress with Sash / Ribbon Criss-Cross Side-Draped Bow by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Chapel Train Chiffon Satin Tulle Stretch Satin Wedding Dress with Beading Bow Flower by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Spaghetti Straps Chapel Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Beading Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Sweetheart Court Train Tulle Wedding Dress with Appliques by LAN TING BRIDE®
1% buyUSD $ 229.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest