English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (77 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Awesome dress
  • Aug 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress for the Marine Corps Ball in 2011. It was great quality and I loved it.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra D - UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

Fabulous Dress I absolutely love it, totally delighted!!

I ordered this dress with a little concern as it would be difficult to return and I had no guarantee of quality etc. The reviews looked good so I went ahead and ordered in a size 8 (UK size 12) in Grape. I am buying it for a ball in September.

Do be aware that the cost will rise, however. The initial cost was about £85.00 plus £20.00 delivery but I also had to pay £30.90 to the UPS delivery guy to cover Import Tax (£19.90) and Additional Postage (£11.00) for I'm not sure what!! All in all, the dress has cost me about £135 but I still think it was worth every penny. It is very well made, with boning and integral bra. A Monsoon dress would be about £180 and then there could be a few at the party in the same dress whereas it is highly unlikely anyone else will have similar to this.

I measured myself and was pretty standard size 8 US according to their measurements, give or take 1/2 an inch. The dress is true to size, I am 5'6" and the length is perfect for me with a small heel. It took 11 days from order to delivery and I was kept informed of delivery timescales by email. The dress I have received is just as it looks on the website. It was quite tightly packed and a bit creased but as I am too impatient to steam creases, I ironed it last night with a cool iron and it looks great.

I can thoroughly recommend this company, I would definitely buy again and recommend to friends. Can't wait to wear this to my ball in September, I wish I could wear it tomorrow.

Have included a couple of photos of the dress with the wrap that I hoped it would match and it does.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

I got the dress in ivory, and received it yesterday. I quite pleased and look forward to wearing it for my beach wedding. The color is perfect. Just slightly off white, not one of those super yellow or beigey ivory's. Very good quality material and well made. I am quite pleased. Only issue is I have to have it tailored (l figured l would) even though l did custom measurements. The hips and length are perfect. The bust is way too big and the waist is a few inches too big. I triple checked my measurements and it is the dress. However lightinthebox includes info with shipment about them paying for tailoring if off by an inch! I have a free friend who is a tailor so l wont be doing that but it is good to know. However, you may be better off just ordering the closest standard size and having it tailored in person where you are do you don't have to pay extra.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Megan S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Beautiful dress, very well made. I got it in about two weeks and it was shipped to an APO address so that is pretty fast considering it was coming from China. I'm 5'9, 126lbs and ordered a 4 in red. It fit like a glove. It is pretty long but I'm wearing 4.5 inch heels with it and the length is perfect with them on. In the picture I'm barefoot which is why it looks too long. The color is just like the picture too which I was very happy about. Get this dress, you won't be disappointed. I'll be shopping at lightinthebox for all my dresses from now on.

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marrya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2011

Hi! I received the dress is so beautyful, the material is a good quality, looks exactly like in the picture..stuning. The only problem, it is big for me :(
Edit...my dress after alteration:)

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2011

hallo ich wurde gerne dieses klied bei ihn bestellen,habe einige fragen?kann ich züruk wenns nicht passt und kann ich über meine bank geld überweisen?und kommen noch welche kosten auser den kleid?danke konnen sie in deutsch antworten

Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sheri murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

I was amazed at the quality of the material,it was fully lined with builtin boning and bra. Very true to color I ordered this dress in Jade it is gorgeous.
I would highly recommend this company to Brides and party goers.
I will be using Lightinthebox.com for all my party needs. Thanks for making it so easy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Morton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Absolutely fabulous service, an advisor talked me through the order, including customising the sizes to fit me, gave me a discount, came really quickly love the dress, would recommend this site very much, saved about £300

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Louise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Ordered 3 of these dresses in silver for my bridesmaid for my wedding in june within 2 weeks the dresses arrived and i didnt pay any import tax, they are absolutely perfect the colour is lovely they fit lovely and just look perfect, great value for money :) xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Knee-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line Strapless / Sweetheart with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Satin with Sash / Ribbon / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sheath / Column Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress - Wrap Included Floor-length Short Sleeve Satin withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Lace / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck / Straps Plus Size / Petite with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Sweep / Brush Train Satin / Georgette Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withFlower(s) / Side
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Dress - Mini Me A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Side Draping / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Convertible Dress A-line One Shoulder / Strapless / V-neck Floor-length Jersey with
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Sweep / Brush Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withSash /
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Flower(s)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Petite with Criss Cross
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite withRuffles /
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Petite with Beading / Flower(s) / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Lace Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid SweetheartHourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Draping
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Beading / Side Draping
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless with Sash / Ribbon
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite with Flower(s) / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite with Bow(s) / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Trumpet/Mermaid Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Court Train V-neck Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up A-line Strapless Petite with Side Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless Plus Size / Petite withButtons / Draping / Flower(s) / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Criss Cross / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Plus Size / Petite withSash / Ribbon / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Lace-up Sheath / Column Strapless Petite with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column One Shoulder Plus Size / Petite withSplit Front / Criss Cross /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Court Train Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Stretch Satin Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess V-neck Plus Size / Petite with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Dress Sheath / Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s) / Cascading Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress A-line / Princess / Sheath / Column Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Ankle-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress A-line One Shoulder with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder / V-neck Plus Size / Petite withDraping / Criss
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Lace / Satin Bridesmaid Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Square with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Lanting Bride Floor-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress Fit & Flare Strapless Plus Size / Petite with Draping / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest