English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (286 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BERKYS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

Muy conforme con la respuesta, y reafirmar que todo perfecto, de hecho ya estoy esperando otro vestido, estoy adicta a esta pagina!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BERKYS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2011

Todo muy bien, el pedido me llego a los 15 días, lo único que me cobraron dos veces el envio, pague al pedirlo y luego aqui en la puerta de mi casa me cobraron 26 euros mas, pero por lo demas super encancada, la calidad, la terminacion, recomiendo 100% esta pagina....muchas gracias!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beenahrs29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

The dress came the day before the ball and it fit. A little snug but nonetheless, it was perfect and I had so many compliments.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remstevens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I ordered this dress in blue according to the sizing chart and it was WAY TOOOOOO BIG!!!

I ended up spending another $100 in alterations, due to the sturdy construction and multiple layers in the dress.

The quality of the sewing and the ruching/ruffling on the bodice was exquisite. My seamstress was surprised that it was ordered online. The V-neck plunge, on the other hand, was VERY DEEP for my 40DDD's. I ended up having the to cut the train at the bottom off and added the satin from it to the middle, to add some modesty. The train sweep is hella long. Don't plan on dancing without tripping if you wear it as-is.

The beading on the cuffs added a little bling and I loved the contrast between the sheer sleeves and the dress.

The only thing that I didn't like was the chiffon over the satin. It made the dress appear as a lighter blue, versus the Royal Blue I was going for. Also, the square in the center was a little too small and seemed off centered.

Otherwise, the dress is on FIRE & I received MANY compliments on it!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rukiye yazici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Hej
Jeg har bestilt en gala kjole , jeg har betalt for kjolen men har ikke fået den inu ska bruge nu på søndag. Har fået et nyt nr 20878210. Det haster

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holly1diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

This is a beautiful gorgeous well-made stunning dress. It looks even more beautiful in person. I cannot believe the workmanship for the price you pay, even though to have it hemmed cost even more than the dress LOL, it was still worth it. I bought this for my son's wedding and got many compliments and did not look like the other female in-laws. It is not a typical mother of the groom dress which I liked. However, please take my advice and measure measure measure before ordering! I just assumed I was the same size as two years ago when I ordered my wedding dress (another stunning beautiful dress) and ordered the same size as then. This is a much more formfitting dress and it was too tight. Large ladies this is a great look for you but you'll need to wear your spanks! I contacted customer service and it took some persistence but they worked with me and I was very happy with the service they provided. Luckily they had a ready made in stock the next size up and sent it right out as soon as I purchased it. I was able to have my dress in time. I hope I have many more opportunities to wear this dress because I absolutely love it. Thank you LITB!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa2164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

I love my dress so much, next time I will make sure to take my measurements for the dress. I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special.
I had to remove the sleeves because they were too tight on me, so I plan on ordering another one but with the measurements.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Halfawya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

This dress is literally gorgeous! I have ordered it in dark green - size = 16W
There was only 1 problem which is the length of the dress is too long the but I think I can fix it easily!
However I love the dress every much :)

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrsaliciacooper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Great dress for an all white wedding. This was my first time ordering from this company. I did not know when I ordered it that I would not receive it by the dated needed. side note... Pls check. But I wrote them and told them my dilemma. They didn't mk any promises but said they would do their best to meet my deadline. YESSS the sent it two days before I needed it. Thank uuuuuu sooooo much!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By innatfawnskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I can't tell you! However, I would suggest ordering it WAY in advance of when you need it, as I ordered it five weeks in advance in fushia, and it would not have come on time. The customer service people kindly replaced my order with the black dress, so that I would have it to wear for my performance. I would also highly recommend paying the extra money for the custom made version i.e. made to your measurements. The dress is very long, and you can't walk in it as is. I had to have it tailored as I was wearing it to perform, and couldn't possibly have it 6" too long in the front. The quality of the garment is exceptional. I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line High Neck Chiffon Evening Dress With Court Train inspired by Emma Stone
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace Evening Dress (LF234)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723482)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress (LF229)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest