English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shoshana Johnso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beenahrs29
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

The dress came the day before the ball and it fit. A little snug but nonetheless, it was perfect and I had so many compliments.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holly1diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

This is a beautiful gorgeous well-made stunning dress. It looks even more beautiful in person. I cannot believe the workmanship for the price you pay, even though to have it hemmed cost even more than the dress LOL, it was still worth it. I bought this for my son's wedding and got many compliments and did not look like the other female in-laws. It is not a typical mother of the groom dress which I liked. However, please take my advice and measure measure measure before ordering! I just assumed I was the same size as two years ago when I ordered my wedding dress (another stunning beautiful dress) and ordered the same size as then. This is a much more formfitting dress and it was too tight. Large ladies this is a great look for you but you'll need to wear your spanks! I contacted customer service and it took some persistence but they worked with me and I was very happy with the service they provided. Luckily they had a ready made in stock the next size up and sent it right out as soon as I purchased it. I was able to have my dress in time. I hope I have many more opportunities to wear this dress because I absolutely love it. Thank you LITB!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa2164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

I love my dress so much, next time I will make sure to take my measurements for the dress. I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special.
I had to remove the sleeves because they were too tight on me, so I plan on ordering another one but with the measurements.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrsaliciacooper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Great dress for an all white wedding. This was my first time ordering from this company. I did not know when I ordered it that I would not receive it by the dated needed. side note... Pls check. But I wrote them and told them my dilemma. They didn't mk any promises but said they would do their best to meet my deadline. YESSS the sent it two days before I needed it. Thank uuuuuu sooooo much!!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By innatfawnskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I can't tell you! However, I would suggest ordering it WAY in advance of when you need it, as I ordered it five weeks in advance in fushia, and it would not have come on time. The customer service people kindly replaced my order with the black dress, so that I would have it to wear for my performance. I would also highly recommend paying the extra money for the custom made version i.e. made to your measurements. The dress is very long, and you can't walk in it as is. I had to have it tailored as I was wearing it to perform, and couldn't possibly have it 6" too long in the front. The quality of the garment is exceptional. I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sensitive_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures , thank you ..

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Donda J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

I haven't received my dress yet ...it has been over the 3-5 day shipping( I'm counting from the day I received actual all shipped email) .. I've tried to access the contact us option and it is not available on my account!! In the contact us option space it says " confirm delivery". I've tried to track my order and it seems to me my order keeps getting stuck in sorting for days at a time. I'm sure my dress will be beautiful when received but I'm highly disappointed in the lack of customer service.


!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!! I received my dress and it was as expected beautiful!! Yes, my dress was late then told but that was due to the terrible weather recently. I do recommend that if you get the dress to your measurements to receive ultimate compliments when you wear it!! Also, the train was extremely long for my taste and I wore 5 1/2 inches! So just be cautious of that! I was worried about the plunge in the front but it wasn't terribly low! I thought half my breasts was gonna stick out but that wasn't so!! It was sexy/ classy/ elegant. I will be ordering another dress from this company! I felt like a Queen all night and everyone kept complimenting my dress and looking at me!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged. I did order one size up. I'm a 8 on top and a 4 or 6 on the bottom so I ordered a 10. I was prepared to get it altered if I had to and I did. I had it cut off, the shoulders taken in as well as the cuffs. It was perfect. I love love my dress and received so many compliments. I wore it to my nephews wedding!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ijeoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress was perfect for my brother's wedding!! I was the star in the wedding, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. I had it altered with a local tailor here and it fitted perfectly. I also had to alter the neck a little bit, was a little bit to low for me. All and all, perfect!! Will order from Light in the box again. Thanks a lot.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest