English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (314 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shoshana Johnso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (9) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vivien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Comprei este vestido de festa na cor marfim e usei como vestido de noiva...foi perfeito para mim que estou acima do peso e acima da idade! Passei minhas medidas e só tive que ajustar no ombro e o comprimento...valeu a pena por todo o custo e benefício, não acharia algo assim numa loja no Brasil....

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Shastina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Заказывала это платье бордового цвета.
Платье: настолько красивое, что я в него влюбилась с самого первого своего облачения в этот наряд :)
Сшито безупречно. Каждый шовчик обработан так, что нет ни ниток, ни шва.
Верхний слой из шифона, создается впечатление легкости.
Второй слой из атласа. Облагораживает покрой, делая его классическим шедевром. Нижний слой это подкладка под атлас. Благодаря ему нет внешних швов на платье. Тело чувствует себя как во второй коже.
Размер подошел как литой.
Встроенные чашечки на платье очень удобны. Не смотря на большой вырез, на плечах платье держится отлично и не требуется никаких дополнительных хитростей :)
Очень хорошо подчеркивает талию и бедра.


Я довольна. Обязательно буду рекомендовать ваш магазин всем своим клиентам и партнерам!

Я являюсь SD Dublinetwork. О вашем магазине узнала именно благодаря нашему Торговому центру DUBLI!

На моем сайте будет размещен видеоролик с демонстрацией покупок и инструкцией для клиентов. А так же мой отзыв о качестве вашего товара!

http://volga.myvizitka.com/ru/video.html

Спасибо поддержке магазина за отличный сервис, скорость и заинтересованность в клиенте.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VALERIA FARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

LINDO O VESTIDO, ADOREI, COMPRARIA NOVAMENTE NESTE SITE O TECIDO E O BORDADO SÃO LINDOS

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Such an amazing gown. I'm plus size and I got so many compliments. I ordered it in dark navy blue and it was perfect.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holly1diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

This is a beautiful gorgeous wellmade stunning dress. It looks even more beautiful in person. I cannot believe the workmanship for the price you pay, even though to have it hemmed cost even more than the dress LOL, it was still worth it. I bought this for my son's wedding and got many compliments and did not look like the other female inlaws. It is not a typical mother of the groom dress which I liked. However, please take my advice and measure measure measure before ordering! I just assumed I was the same size as two years ago when I ordered my wedding dress (another stunning beautiful dress) and ordered the same size as then. This is a much more formfitting dress and it was too tight. Large ladies this is a great look for you but you'll need to wear your spanks! I contacted customer service and it took some persistence but they worked with me and I was very happy with the service they provided. Luckily they had a ready made in stock the next size up and sent it right out as soon as I purchased it. I was able to have my dress in time. I hope I have many more opportunities to wear this dress because I absolutely love it. Thank you LITB!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beenahrs29
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

The dress came the day before the ball and it fit. A little snug but nonetheless, it was perfect and I had so many compliments.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrsaliciacooper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Great dress for an all white wedding. This was my first time ordering from this company. I did not know when I ordered it that I would not receive it by the dated needed. side note... Pls check. But I wrote them and told them my dilemma. They didn't mk any promises but said they would do their best to meet my deadline. YESSS the sent it two days before I needed it. Thank uuuuuu sooooo much!!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa2164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

I love my dress so much, next time I will make sure to take my measurements for the dress. I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special.
I had to remove the sleeves because they were too tight on me, so I plan on ordering another one but with the measurements.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By innatfawnskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I can't tell you! However, I would suggest ordering it WAY in advance of when you need it, as I ordered it five weeks in advance in fushia, and it would not have come on time. The customer service people kindly replaced my order with the black dress, so that I would have it to wear for my performance. I would also highly recommend paying the extra money for the custom made version i.e. made to your measurements. The dress is very long, and you can't walk in it as is. I had to have it tailored as I was wearing it to perform, and couldn't possibly have it 6" too long in the front. The quality of the garment is exceptional. I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Formal Evening Dress-Ruby / Pearl Pink / Royal Blue / Champagne / Black Plus Size A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Court Train Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Daffodil / Ruby / Royal Blue / Regency Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
3% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Brown Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Stretch Satin
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Jersey
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Bateau Floor-length Jersey / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Prom Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train / Watteau Train
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Regency Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Floor-length Organza
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Brown Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Royal Blue Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Formal Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress-Ruby Plus Size / Petite Fit & Flare Bateau Court Train Organza / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Cowl Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Spandex / Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Spaghetti Straps Court Train Chiffon / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ink Blue Plus Sizes / Petite A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Clover Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Clover Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Dress - Silver Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy / Royal Blue / Black Petite Trumpet/Mermaid High Neck Floor-length Lace / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Jade Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Court Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest