English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (314 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shoshana Johnso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (9) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vivien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Comprei este vestido de festa na cor marfim e usei como vestido de noiva...foi perfeito para mim que estou acima do peso e acima da idade! Passei minhas medidas e só tive que ajustar no ombro e o comprimento...valeu a pena por todo o custo e benefício, não acharia algo assim numa loja no Brasil....

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Shastina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Заказывала это платье бордового цвета.
Платье: настолько красивое, что я в него влюбилась с самого первого своего облачения в этот наряд :)
Сшито безупречно. Каждый шовчик обработан так, что нет ни ниток, ни шва.
Верхний слой из шифона, создается впечатление легкости.
Второй слой из атласа. Облагораживает покрой, делая его классическим шедевром. Нижний слой это подкладка под атлас. Благодаря ему нет внешних швов на платье. Тело чувствует себя как во второй коже.
Размер подошел как литой.
Встроенные чашечки на платье очень удобны. Не смотря на большой вырез, на плечах платье держится отлично и не требуется никаких дополнительных хитростей :)
Очень хорошо подчеркивает талию и бедра.


Я довольна. Обязательно буду рекомендовать ваш магазин всем своим клиентам и партнерам!

Я являюсь SD Dublinetwork. О вашем магазине узнала именно благодаря нашему Торговому центру DUBLI!

На моем сайте будет размещен видеоролик с демонстрацией покупок и инструкцией для клиентов. А так же мой отзыв о качестве вашего товара!

http://volga.myvizitka.com/ru/video.html

Спасибо поддержке магазина за отличный сервис, скорость и заинтересованность в клиенте.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (14) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VALERIA FARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

LINDO O VESTIDO, ADOREI, COMPRARIA NOVAMENTE NESTE SITE O TECIDO E O BORDADO SÃO LINDOS

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Excellent well made dress. The quality is awesome. Be mindful to check your measurements and order accordingly. Also, remember it's a gown and they tend to not fit like regular dresses but run smaller. If you don't get your dress custom made, order your dress 3 to 4 sizes larger than US sizes to allow room for alteration. Especially if you have bust and a back side lol. As far the the bust area, I had to get a satin piece sewn in because it was showing too much for a church banquet. My normal dress size is a 10US. I ordered this in a 14 and it was too tight. I was lucky the lady that done my alteration found room to let the sides out which made it fit perfect. If I had ordered a 16, I may not have needed alteration. Overall, the dress was very well made, easy to walk in and an excellent quality. I received a lot of compliments. I would consider ordering it in a different color if I have another event to attend.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Such an amazing gown. I'm plus size and I got so many compliments. I ordered it in dark navy blue and it was perfect.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By holly1diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

This is a beautiful gorgeous wellmade stunning dress. It looks even more beautiful in person. I cannot believe the workmanship for the price you pay, even though to have it hemmed cost even more than the dress LOL, it was still worth it. I bought this for my son's wedding and got many compliments and did not look like the other female inlaws. It is not a typical mother of the groom dress which I liked. However, please take my advice and measure measure measure before ordering! I just assumed I was the same size as two years ago when I ordered my wedding dress (another stunning beautiful dress) and ordered the same size as then. This is a much more formfitting dress and it was too tight. Large ladies this is a great look for you but you'll need to wear your spanks! I contacted customer service and it took some persistence but they worked with me and I was very happy with the service they provided. Luckily they had a ready made in stock the next size up and sent it right out as soon as I purchased it. I was able to have my dress in time. I hope I have many more opportunities to wear this dress because I absolutely love it. Thank you LITB!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By innatfawnskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I can't tell you! However, I would suggest ordering it WAY in advance of when you need it, as I ordered it five weeks in advance in fushia, and it would not have come on time. The customer service people kindly replaced my order with the black dress, so that I would have it to wear for my performance. I would also highly recommend paying the extra money for the custom made version i.e. made to your measurements. The dress is very long, and you can't walk in it as is. I had to have it tailored as I was wearing it to perform, and couldn't possibly have it 6" too long in the front. The quality of the garment is exceptional. I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sensitive_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures , thank you ..

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Donda J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

I haven't received my dress yet ...it has been over the 35 day shipping( I'm counting from the day I received actual all shipped email) .. I've tried to access the contact us option and it is not available on my account!! In the contact us option space it says " confirm delivery". I've tried to track my order and it seems to me my order keeps getting stuck in sorting for days at a time. I'm sure my dress will be beautiful when received but I'm highly disappointed in the lack of customer service.


!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!! I received my dress and it was as expected beautiful!! Yes, my dress was late then told but that was due to the terrible weather recently. I do recommend that if you get the dress to your measurements to receive ultimate compliments when you wear it!! Also, the train was extremely long for my taste and I wore 5 1/2 inches! So just be cautious of that! I was worried about the plunge in the front but it wasn't terribly low! I thought half my breasts was gonna stick out but that wasn't so!! It was sexy/ classy/ elegant. I will be ordering another dress from this company! I felt like a Queen all night and everyone kept complimenting my dress and looking at me!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train / Watteau Train
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Court Train Georgette with Beading / Draping / Sash
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening A-line Romper Plus Size / Petite High Neck Floor-length Chiffon with Draping
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Spandex with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 145.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Furcal / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Stretch Satin with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
2% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush
3% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Open Back / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined with
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening / Holiday / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Open Back / Elegant A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBow(s) / Sash / Ribbon / Side
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Jersey with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Satin
6% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withSplit Front /
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta withRuffles / Side
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulderSweep / Brush
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Sweep / Brush TrainTulle
1% buyUSD $ 151.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Halter / V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading / Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Tulle / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Satin with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Satin with Appliques / Beading / Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop / Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Off-the-shoulder / Spaghetti Straps Court Train Chiffon / Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient Plus Size / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Wedding Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Ruching / Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Flower(s)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter / Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Court Train Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 87.29
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Tea-length Lace / Tulle with Appliques / Beading / Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 104.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest