English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (323 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Shoshana Johnso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (16) (6) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vivien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Comprei este vestido de festa na cor marfim e usei como vestido de noiva...foi perfeito para mim que estou acima do peso e acima da idade! Passei minhas medidas e só tive que ajustar no ombro e o comprimento...valeu a pena por todo o custo e benefício, não acharia algo assim numa loja no Brasil....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (13) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anna Shastina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Заказывала это платье бордового цвета.
Платье: настолько красивое, что я в него влюбилась с самого первого своего облачения в этот наряд :)
Сшито безупречно. Каждый шовчик обработан так, что нет ни ниток, ни шва.
Верхний слой из шифона, создается впечатление легкости.
Второй слой из атласа. Облагораживает покрой, делая его классическим шедевром. Нижний слой это подкладка под атлас. Благодаря ему нет внешних швов на платье. Тело чувствует себя как во второй коже.
Размер подошел как литой.
Встроенные чашечки на платье очень удобны. Не смотря на большой вырез, на плечах платье держится отлично и не требуется никаких дополнительных хитростей :)
Очень хорошо подчеркивает талию и бедра.


Я довольна. Обязательно буду рекомендовать ваш магазин всем своим клиентам и партнерам!

Я являюсь SD Dublinetwork. О вашем магазине узнала именно благодаря нашему Торговому центру DUBLI!

На моем сайте будет размещен видеоролик с демонстрацией покупок и инструкцией для клиентов. А так же мой отзыв о качестве вашего товара!

http://volga.myvizitka.com/ru/video.html

Спасибо поддержке магазина за отличный сервис, скорость и заинтересованность в клиенте.

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (17) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by VALERIA FARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

LINDO O VESTIDO, ADOREI, COMPRARIA NOVAMENTE NESTE SITE O TECIDO E O BORDADO SÃO LINDOS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amadjn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2016

I ordered standard size! Went up 1 size just in case. It was perfect!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2016

This Beautiful dress was a show stopper. I got so many compliments.

Thank you Lightinthebox.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2016

Excellent well made dress. The quality is awesome. Be mindful to check your measurements and order accordingly. Also, remember it's a gown and they tend to not fit like regular dresses but run smaller. If you don't get your dress custom made, order your dress 3 to 4 sizes larger than US sizes to allow room for alteration. Especially if you have bust and a back side lol. As far the the bust area, I had to get a satin piece sewn in because it was showing too much for a church banquet. My normal dress size is a 10US. I ordered this in a 14 and it was too tight. I was lucky the lady that done my alteration found room to let the sides out which made it fit perfect. If I had ordered a 16, I may not have needed alteration. Overall, the dress was very well made, easy to walk in and an excellent quality. I received a lot of compliments. I would consider ordering it in a different color if I have another event to attend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2015

Such an amazing gown. I'm plus size and I got so many compliments. I ordered it in dark navy blue and it was perfect.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holly1diva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

This is a beautiful gorgeous wellmade stunning dress. It looks even more beautiful in person. I cannot believe the workmanship for the price you pay, even though to have it hemmed cost even more than the dress LOL, it was still worth it. I bought this for my son's wedding and got many compliments and did not look like the other female inlaws. It is not a typical mother of the groom dress which I liked. However, please take my advice and measure measure measure before ordering! I just assumed I was the same size as two years ago when I ordered my wedding dress (another stunning beautiful dress) and ordered the same size as then. This is a much more formfitting dress and it was too tight. Large ladies this is a great look for you but you'll need to wear your spanks! I contacted customer service and it took some persistence but they worked with me and I was very happy with the service they provided. Luckily they had a ready made in stock the next size up and sent it right out as soon as I purchased it. I was able to have my dress in time. I hope I have many more opportunities to wear this dress because I absolutely love it. Thank you LITB!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by innatfawnskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I can't tell you! However, I would suggest ordering it WAY in advance of when you need it, as I ordered it five weeks in advance in fushia, and it would not have come on time. The customer service people kindly replaced my order with the black dress, so that I would have it to wear for my performance. I would also highly recommend paying the extra money for the custom made version i.e. made to your measurements. The dress is very long, and you can't walk in it as is. I had to have it tailored as I was wearing it to perform, and couldn't possibly have it 6" too long in the front. The quality of the garment is exceptional. I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Furcal Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style A-line Cowl Spaghetti Straps Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet / Mermaid Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Half Sleeve Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Sheath / Column Apple Hourglass Inverted Triangle Pear Plus Size Petite Misses Mother of the Bride Dress - Open BackSweep /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Open Back Elegant Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Celebrity Style Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Sequined withSash /
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Celebrity Style A-line Off-the-shoulder V-neck Court Train Satin Sequined with Sequins
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - See Through Fit & Flare Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Jersey with Beading Lace Sash / Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Color Block A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Court Train Jersey with Appliques
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon / Lace with Appliques / Beading / Draping / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Polyester
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace with Appliques / Embroidery / Lace
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey with Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant A-line Princess V-neck Court Train Chiffon withAppliques Beading Draping
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style A-line V-neck Floor-length Lace / Taffeta with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace Jersey with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Court Train Chiffon with Pleats / Side Draping / Crystal Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Elegant A-line Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon withBow(s) Sash / Ribbon Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Velvet with Beading / Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Cowl / V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Sexy A-line Jewel Court Train Chiffon Lace with Appliques Beading Split Front
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown High Neck Floor-length Lace / Tulle / Charmeuse with Beading / Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 189.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Celebrity Style A-line Jewel Floor-length Velvet with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style A-line V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Lace withDraping / Lace /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Color Block A-line Notched Ankle-length Satin with Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Ball Gown Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Lace Charmeuse withBeading Lace Pearl Detailing Ruffles Sash
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless Floor-length Chiffon with Draping Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Watteau Train Chiffon withBeading Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Wrap Included A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques Beading Sash / Ribbon Criss
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace with Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Watteau Train
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - See Through A-line Jewel Floor-length Chiffon Lace with Appliques Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Elegant A-line V-neck Floor-length Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace with Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Charmeuse Polyester withSide
1% buyUSD $ 80.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest