English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (248 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dreinwand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

This dress is perfect. I received so many compliments on it. Perfect on a fuller figure - the lines work to accentuate the waist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glj1064
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

This dress is very nice . The lining is heavy and it really looks nice . It's well worth the money .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tenacityplace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Gorgeous dress! quality is amazing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosa2164
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

I love my dress so much, next time I will make sure to take my measurements for the dress. I will order from this site again, I had so many compliments and I also recommended it to my friends. Thanks for making feel special.
I had to remove the sleeves because they were too tight on me, so I plan on ordering another one but with the measurements.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mireillesylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

I love it, I got a lot of compliment on this dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aymanhowuidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

thanks for you , i was recive my order very fast , thanks a lot

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcmillan.tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Beautiful dress needs altered but ordered standard size. Quality of fabric and manufacturing better than those expensive high street brands. Issue with delivery resolved to satisfaction. Thanks litb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrsaliciacooper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

Great dress for an all white wedding. This was my first time ordering from this company. I did not know when I ordered it that I would not receive it by the dated needed. side note... Pls check. But I wrote them and told them my dilemma. They didn't mk any promises but said they would do their best to meet my deadline. YESSS the sent it two days before I needed it. Thank uuuuuu sooooo much!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plumsteadsarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

After an initial delay, due to popular demand, my dress arrived, and is gorgeous. It is a thing of beauty! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By innatfawnskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

This dress is really beautiful, and I had so many compliments on it, I can't tell you! However, I would suggest ordering it WAY in advance of when you need it, as I ordered it five weeks in advance in fushia, and it would not have come on time. The customer service people kindly replaced my order with the black dress, so that I would have it to wear for my performance. I would also highly recommend paying the extra money for the custom made version i.e. made to your measurements. The dress is very long, and you can't walk in it as is. I had to have it tailored as I was wearing it to perform, and couldn't possibly have it 6" too long in the front. The quality of the garment is exceptional. I highly recommend this company, and will order another dress from them for sure!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
4% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line High Neck Chiffon Evening Dress With Court Train inspired by Emma Stone
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
2% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 117.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Sequined Evening Dress inspired by Kellie Pickler
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
1% buyUSD $ 88.49
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest