English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By La Donda J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

I haven't received my dress yet ...it has been over the 3-5 day shipping( I'm counting from the day I received actual all shipped email) .. I've tried to access the contact us option and it is not available on my account!! In the contact us option space it says " confirm delivery". I've tried to track my order and it seems to me my order keeps getting stuck in sorting for days at a time. I'm sure my dress will be beautiful when received but I'm highly disappointed in the lack of customer service.


!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!! I received my dress and it was as expected beautiful!! Yes, my dress was late then told but that was due to the terrible weather recently. I do recommend that if you get the dress to your measurements to receive ultimate compliments when you wear it!! Also, the train was extremely long for my taste and I wore 5 1/2 inches! So just be cautious of that! I was worried about the plunge in the front but it wasn't terribly low! I thought half my breasts was gonna stick out but that wasn't so!! It was sexy/ classy/ elegant. I will be ordering another dress from this company! I felt like a Queen all night and everyone kept complimenting my dress and looking at me!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shoshana Johnso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged. I did order one size up. I'm a 8 on top and a 4 or 6 on the bottom so I ordered a 10. I was prepared to get it altered if I had to and I did. I had it cut off, the shoulders taken in as well as the cuffs. It was perfect. I love love my dress and received so many compliments. I wore it to my nephews wedding!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ijeoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress was perfect for my brother's wedding!! I was the star in the wedding, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. I had it altered with a local tailor here and it fitted perfectly. I also had to alter the neck a little bit, was a little bit to low for me. All and all, perfect!! Will order from Light in the box again. Thanks a lot.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Shastina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Заказывала это платье бордового цвета.
Платье: настолько красивое, что я в него влюбилась с самого первого своего облачения в этот наряд :)
Сшито безупречно. Каждый шовчик обработан так, что нет ни ниток, ни шва.
Верхний слой из шифона, создается впечатление легкости.
Второй слой из атласа. Облагораживает покрой, делая его классическим шедевром. Нижний слой - это подкладка под атлас. Благодаря ему нет внешних швов на платье. Тело чувствует себя как во второй коже.
Размер подошел как литой.
Встроенные чашечки на платье очень удобны. Не смотря на большой вырез, на плечах платье держится отлично и не требуется никаких дополнительных хитростей :)
Очень хорошо подчеркивает талию и бедра.


Я довольна. Обязательно буду рекомендовать ваш магазин всем своим клиентам и партнерам!

Я являюсь SD Dublinetwork. О вашем магазине узнала именно благодаря нашему Торговому центру DUBLI!

На моем сайте будет размещен видеоролик с демонстрацией покупок и инструкцией для клиентов. А так же мой отзыв о качестве вашего товара!

http://volga.myvizitka.com/ru/video.html

Спасибо поддержке магазина за отличный сервис, скорость и заинтересованность в клиенте.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

The dress is beautiful. I got lots of comments on my cleavage in this dress!
I bought three LITB dresses for myself and two others as part of our 1930's jazz show (others in picture below!). We got them custom measured.
The only suggestion I would have it to be able to provide a lower hip measurement as mine was a bit tight as my butt is wider than my hips! I had it let out a little. Oh and I also had to tighten the cuffs.

But very happy otherwise. The dress arrived in good time. And I will order again from this site.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VALERIA FARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

LINDO O VESTIDO, ADOREI, COMPRARIA NOVAMENTE NESTE SITE O TECIDO E O BORDADO SÃO LINDOS

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brittany
  • Mar 06, 2012

Wonderful dress! However, I say with this caveat: buy a size bigger. I ordered "my size" and it was extremely small. I had the dress let out. Nonetheless, a beautiful dress. I wore this to the opera.

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junzz
  • Sep 07, 2011

I would like to order color white for my wedding...but I want the color of the belt will be green...is it possible...shukran...

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BERKYS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2011

Muy conforme con la respuesta, y reafirmar que todo perfecto, de hecho ya estoy esperando otro vestido, estoy adicta a esta pagina!!!

Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line V-neck Sweep/ Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Mila Kunis
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress  (466566)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line High Neck Chiffon Evening Dress With Court Train inspired by Emma Stone
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chiffon Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Leelee Sobieski
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace Evening Dress (LF234)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723482)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress (LF229)
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Appliques Chiffon Evening Dress (612415)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest