English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

The dress is beautiful. I got lots of comments on my cleavage in this dress!
I bought three LITB dresses for myself and two others as part of our 1930's jazz show (others in picture below!). We got them custom measured.
The only suggestion I would have it to be able to provide a lower hip measurement as mine was a bit tight as my butt is wider than my hips! I had it let out a little. Oh and I also had to tighten the cuffs.

But very happy otherwise. The dress arrived in good time. And I will order again from this site.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brittany
  • Mar 06, 2012

Wonderful dress! However, I say with this caveat: buy a size bigger. I ordered "my size" and it was extremely small. I had the dress let out. Nonetheless, a beautiful dress. I wore this to the opera.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junzz
  • Sep 07, 2011

I would like to order color white for my wedding...but I want the color of the belt will be green...is it possible...shukran...

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Libbie
  • Jun 13, 2011

i ordered this dress for my senior prom this year.
even though i did receive the dress a tad bit later than expected, the customer service at light in the box helped me with a satisfactory refund.
i ordered the dress two sizes larger than needed and made alterations. (converted into a high-low, stoned trim on train, and inserted piece from cuffs at the breast)
i received numerous compliments at my event, and i wouldn't have chosen another dress.
signed,
a VERY satisfied customer
i have more pictures of the dress if needed, just email me at olivia.searcy@yahoo.com

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

The dress arrived well beofre expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 16W and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (15) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remstevens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I ordered this dress in blue according to the sizing chart and it was WAY TOOOOOO BIG!!!

I ended up spending another $100 in alterations, due to the sturdy construction and multiple layers in the dress.

The quality of the sewing and the ruching/ruffling on the bodice was exquisite. My seamstress was surprised that it was ordered online. The V-neck plunge, on the other hand, was VERY DEEP for my 40DDD's. I ended up having the to cut the train at the bottom off and added the satin from it to the middle, to add some modesty. The train sweep is hella long. Don't plan on dancing without tripping if you wear it as-is.

The beading on the cuffs added a little bling and I loved the contrast between the sheer sleeves and the dress.

The only thing that I didn't like was the chiffon over the satin. It made the dress appear as a lighter blue, versus the Royal Blue I was going for. Also, the square in the center was a little too small and seemed off centered.

Otherwise, the dress is on FIRE & I received MANY compliments on it!!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Halfawya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

This dress is literally gorgeous! I have ordered it in dark green - size = 16W
There was only 1 problem which is the length of the dress is too long the but I think I can fix it easily!
However I love the dress every much :)

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rukiye yazici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Hej
Jeg har bestilt en gala kjole , jeg har betalt for kjolen men har ikke fået den inu ska bruge nu på søndag. Har fået et nyt nr 20878210. Det haster

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galamor81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Buying experience amazing fast service amazing dress and thank you very much

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna Shastina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

Заказывала это платье бордового цвета.
Платье: настолько красивое, что я в него влюбилась с самого первого своего облачения в этот наряд :)
Сшито безупречно. Каждый шовчик обработан так, что нет ни ниток, ни шва.
Верхний слой из шифона, создается впечатление легкости.
Второй слой из атласа. Облагораживает покрой, делая его классическим шедевром. Нижний слой - это подкладка под атлас. Благодаря ему нет внешних швов на платье. Тело чувствует себя как во второй коже.
Размер подошел как литой.
Встроенные чашечки на платье очень удобны. Не смотря на большой вырез, на плечах платье держится отлично и не требуется никаких дополнительных хитростей :)
Очень хорошо подчеркивает талию и бедра.


Я довольна. Обязательно буду рекомендовать ваш магазин всем своим клиентам и партнерам!

Я являюсь SD Dublinetwork. О вашем магазине узнала именно благодаря нашему Торговому центру DUBLI!

На моем сайте будет размещен видеоролик с демонстрацией покупок и инструкцией для клиентов. А так же мой отзыв о качестве вашего товара!

http://volga.myvizitka.com/ru/video.html

Спасибо поддержке магазина за отличный сервис, скорость и заинтересованность в клиенте.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest