English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (312 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sensitive_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures , thank you ..

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Donda J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

I haven't received my dress yet ...it has been over the 35 day shipping( I'm counting from the day I received actual all shipped email) .. I've tried to access the contact us option and it is not available on my account!! In the contact us option space it says " confirm delivery". I've tried to track my order and it seems to me my order keeps getting stuck in sorting for days at a time. I'm sure my dress will be beautiful when received but I'm highly disappointed in the lack of customer service.


!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!! I received my dress and it was as expected beautiful!! Yes, my dress was late then told but that was due to the terrible weather recently. I do recommend that if you get the dress to your measurements to receive ultimate compliments when you wear it!! Also, the train was extremely long for my taste and I wore 5 1/2 inches! So just be cautious of that! I was worried about the plunge in the front but it wasn't terribly low! I thought half my breasts was gonna stick out but that wasn't so!! It was sexy/ classy/ elegant. I will be ordering another dress from this company! I felt like a Queen all night and everyone kept complimenting my dress and looking at me!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ijeoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress was perfect for my brother's wedding!! I was the star in the wedding, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. I had it altered with a local tailor here and it fitted perfectly. I also had to alter the neck a little bit, was a little bit to low for me. All and all, perfect!! Will order from Light in the box again. Thanks a lot.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged. I did order one size up. I'm a 8 on top and a 4 or 6 on the bottom so I ordered a 10. I was prepared to get it altered if I had to and I did. I had it cut off, the shoulders taken in as well as the cuffs. It was perfect. I love love my dress and received so many compliments. I wore it to my nephews wedding!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

The dress is beautiful. I got lots of comments on my cleavage in this dress!
I bought three LITB dresses for myself and two others as part of our 1930's jazz show (others in picture below!). We got them custom measured.
The only suggestion I would have it to be able to provide a lower hip measurement as mine was a bit tight as my butt is wider than my hips! I had it let out a little. Oh and I also had to tighten the cuffs.

But very happy otherwise. The dress arrived in good time. And I will order again from this site.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brittany
  • Mar 06, 2012

Wonderful dress! However, I say with this caveat: buy a size bigger. I ordered "my size" and it was extremely small. I had the dress let out. Nonetheless, a beautiful dress. I wore this to the opera.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junzz
  • Sep 07, 2011

I would like to order color white for my wedding...but I want the color of the belt will be green...is it possible...shukran...

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Libbie
  • Jun 13, 2011

i ordered this dress for my senior prom this year.
even though i did receive the dress a tad bit later than expected, the customer service at light in the box helped me with a satisfactory refund.
i ordered the dress two sizes larger than needed and made alterations. (converted into a highlow, stoned trim on train, and inserted piece from cuffs at the breast)
i received numerous compliments at my event, and i wouldn't have chosen another dress.
signed,
a VERY satisfied customer
i have more pictures of the dress if needed, just email me at olivia.searcy@yahoo.com

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jodie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2011

The dress arrived well beofre expected and is absolutely perfect. It fits even my size 16W and looks great. I found that the dress arrival was easy to track and was so very easy. I also chatted to one of your reps before ordering and they made the process so very clear. Truly magnificant thank you.

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (15) (9) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remstevens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

I ordered this dress in blue according to the sizing chart and it was WAY TOOOOOO BIG!!!

I ended up spending another $100 in alterations, due to the sturdy construction and multiple layers in the dress.

The quality of the sewing and the ruching/ruffling on the bodice was exquisite. My seamstress was surprised that it was ordered online. The Vneck plunge, on the other hand, was VERY DEEP for my 40DDD's. I ended up having the to cut the train at the bottom off and added the satin from it to the middle, to add some modesty. The train sweep is hella long. Don't plan on dancing without tripping if you wear it asis.

The beading on the cuffs added a little bling and I loved the contrast between the sheer sleeves and the dress.

The only thing that I didn't like was the chiffon over the satin. It made the dress appear as a lighter blue, versus the Royal Blue I was going for. Also, the square in the center was a little too small and seemed off centered.

Otherwise, the dress is on FIRE & I received MANY compliments on it!!!

TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest