English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (291 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sensitive_girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Beautiful dress , as shown in pictures , thank you ..

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By galamor81
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Buying experience amazing fast service amazing dress and thank you very much

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Donda J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

I haven't received my dress yet ...it has been over the 3-5 day shipping( I'm counting from the day I received actual all shipped email) .. I've tried to access the contact us option and it is not available on my account!! In the contact us option space it says " confirm delivery". I've tried to track my order and it seems to me my order keeps getting stuck in sorting for days at a time. I'm sure my dress will be beautiful when received but I'm highly disappointed in the lack of customer service.


!!!!!UPDATE!!!!!! I received my dress and it was as expected beautiful!! Yes, my dress was late then told but that was due to the terrible weather recently. I do recommend that if you get the dress to your measurements to receive ultimate compliments when you wear it!! Also, the train was extremely long for my taste and I wore 5 1/2 inches! So just be cautious of that! I was worried about the plunge in the front but it wasn't terribly low! I thought half my breasts was gonna stick out but that wasn't so!! It was sexy/ classy/ elegant. I will be ordering another dress from this company! I felt like a Queen all night and everyone kept complimenting my dress and looking at me!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shoshana Johnso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress is absolutely beautiful. When I saw it I fell in love with it, and when it arrived and I actually saw it in person, it's just stunning. It came beautifully packaged. I did order one size up. I'm a 8 on top and a 4 or 6 on the bottom so I ordered a 10. I was prepared to get it altered if I had to and I did. I had it cut off, the shoulders taken in as well as the cuffs. It was perfect. I love love my dress and received so many compliments. I wore it to my nephews wedding!!

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ijeoma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2012

This dress was perfect for my brother's wedding!! I was the star in the wedding, everyone loved my dress...Exactly as seen. Good quality clothing. It came quite bigger but it was my fault, submitted a custom measure and exaggerated it. I had it altered with a local tailor here and it fitted perfectly. I also had to alter the neck a little bit, was a little bit to low for me. All and all, perfect!! Will order from Light in the box again. Thanks a lot.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

The dress is beautiful. I got lots of comments on my cleavage in this dress!
I bought three LITB dresses for myself and two others as part of our 1930's jazz show (others in picture below!). We got them custom measured.
The only suggestion I would have it to be able to provide a lower hip measurement as mine was a bit tight as my butt is wider than my hips! I had it let out a little. Oh and I also had to tighten the cuffs.

But very happy otherwise. The dress arrived in good time. And I will order again from this site.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VALERIA FARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

LINDO O VESTIDO, ADOREI, COMPRARIA NOVAMENTE NESTE SITE O TECIDO E O BORDADO SÃO LINDOS

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brittany
  • Mar 06, 2012

Wonderful dress! However, I say with this caveat: buy a size bigger. I ordered "my size" and it was extremely small. I had the dress let out. Nonetheless, a beautiful dress. I wore this to the opera.

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By junzz
  • Sep 07, 2011

I would like to order color white for my wedding...but I want the color of the belt will be green...is it possible...shukran...

Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest