English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (313 reviews)
Write a review
  • By R Black
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

This was the first dress i ordered from lightinthebox, i got so many compliments, and still getting compliments, everyone loved it! So did i.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elecia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2016

I purchased this dress for my Sister's New Years Eve Wedding!! I was the maid of honor! I received so many compliments and I felt absolutely gorgeous!!!! Thank you so much Light in the box!!! I recently purchased my wedding gown from you all and I can't wait for it to arrive!!! #2016Bride#

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tress34
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Best made dress ever!

Thank You Very Much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very importanat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Hello,

Please, I need this dress through one week.

Best Regards,
Yahya

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brooke. Dec.201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

I love this dress. I had it made to my measurements and it fits like it was made for me. I'm wearing it to a formal event in a few months. This is the easiest shopping experience for a formal gown I've ever had. I will definitely be returning for other beautiful gowns. Thank you lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brooke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

I love this dress. I had it made to measurements and it fits like it was made for me. I'm wearing it to a formal event in a few months. This is the easiest shopping experience for a formal gown I've ever had. I will definitely be returning for other beautiful gowns. Thank you lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rwortham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Thank you soooo much for my mother of the bride dress!!! It is absolutely beautiful and a perfect fit!! I will be ordering more for this company in the near future. Thank you again for the perfect dress and fit that was customized especially for me!


Regina Wortham
A very Happy Customer

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By slsrme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

The dress is very pretty worked out nicely for formal wedding reception. Everyone loved it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Just ordered this dress for a military ball. As always, I'm Leary about ordering things from overseas. I did custom measurments as opposed too standard size because I'm shaped weird. I didnt measure skin tight because I would have rather it come too big rather than too small. So I gave a little on my measurements. Took about three weeks to "make" it and then literally a day to get here once my order said shipped.
The make of the dress was fantastic. Great material, actually pretty heavy. Good support, boning, && super worth it for the price.
It is currently getting altered because it was a little to big around my waist (as to be expected). Will definitely order from here again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bernie - UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

The dress arrived to the UK 4 days after it was mark shipped. Which was 48 hours before my 40th birthday party.
The dress is fantastic!! The measurements however VERY SMALL! I measured myself (US14/UK18) and then ordered the next size up (US16/UK20) just to be sure. When it arrived i couldnt get it past my hips. My only conclusion is that i was sent the UK16 instead! I had to have it taken out & then panels inserted which incresed it 2 dress sizes so i am not a UK24!
Panic over my extremely talented seamstress worked a miracle & I got to wear it.
I would order again from LITB but i'll doubly doubly check the measurements!!! & leave a lot more order time as 3 weeks was tight!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest