English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (288 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hi
  • Feb 22, 2015

If i order tomorrow a custom size dress or UK size 20 will i have it by saturday 14th march please

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

This dress is absolutely beautiful and incredibly well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joleenvv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Gorgeous. Quality is good. Ordered a size 14. Took 5 days to South Africa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mzladit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

I love the dress, beware they run very small!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

The dress is beautifully made and exactly to specifications. I ordered the "made to fit" version in dark green. The color is rich and absolutely gorgeous! In addition, the order was received in about 3 weeks, much sooner than I expected!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kay F.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

The dress is beautiful! I got the dress in custom measurements because based on the size chart I would be three different sizes at the measure points. I only need one small alteration which is because I didn't want to be exact in a measurement and the dress not fit. I will definitely be ordering a dress from here again for another formal event.

I also like the delivery service and tracking. I knew exactly when to expect my dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zarra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

UPDATE:
Currently going back and forth with Costumer service, which try to convince me that this dress in my size (size20) doesn't apply for a Full Refund. Trying to get me to pay 50% for it, even returning it! Be Careful with Returning their items... Really bad experience so far. Will keep updated!

Beautiful Gown! I received it for 2 weeks. Very pleased. Unfortunately I'm not build for this dress, so I'm returning it back. Still I would recommend this dress and site to all my friends. Already purchased a second gown and hopefully things will work out better!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Hermoso vestido con tel finísima forrado y muy novedoso los colores lindos y a buen precio llegaron a tiempo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magnan Fofana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

hello can i get my dress before the 27.
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2014

Order was received in perfect timing for my event. Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest