English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (291 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ML
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Das Kleid ist superschön. Leider paßt es nicht 100%ig. Ist etwas eng um die Taille.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nilguense
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

Hallo, meine Bestellung habe ich erhalten, im groben und ganzen passt es auch. Einiges muss verändert werden. Sind natürlich wieder Kosten. Aber was mich am meisten geärgert hat ist es das man die Zollgebühren, im Falle meines Kleides nochmal fast 30,- Euro!!!!!! nicht erwähnt hat. Wenn man es vorher weiß, kann man je nachdem akzeptieren oder nicht. Aber nicht, wenn man es erst an der Tür weiß!!!! Also, hätte ich es vorher gewusst, würde ich nicht bestellen. Also nie wieder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By N. Gr. 38, J.38
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2012

Das Kleid an sich ist sehr aufwändig gearbeitet und "bombastisch" - allerdings sehr lang. Sonderservice "Kleid-Kürzen" war leider bei Light-in-thebox nicht möglich.

Innen ist eine sehr schlampige Verarbeitung - Overlock ist wohl in China kein Begriff!!!

Einen Monat war das Kleid in "Bearbeitung" - bestellt am 22.05., geliefert am 21.06!!! - überlang und musste noch zur Schneiderin zum Kürzen - 20,- Euro.

Nach zwei wochen kam eine Zollrechnung in Höhe von 43,16 Euro.

Insgesamt kam mir das Kleid sehr teuer (145,-Kleid + 43,-Euro Zoll+ 20,-Versand+ 20,-Euro Kleid-Kürzen) - vermutlich wäre in Deutschland auf das gleiche gekommen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cesar Fernandez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Muy buen producto, fue una buena eleccion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs_strickland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

The dress is very well made. I bought it in red. I returned it though because the colour was not what i had in mind but in saying that, it still was a beautiful dress. Fast delivery to Sydney and great price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By v421v412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Качeствeнный товар. быыстрая доставка. благодарю

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emurrley_90008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2015

Hello thank you very much for the gown it's perfect and fits very well you guys rock !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By San78
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Es bonito y sienta bien. El forro mal cosido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bernie - UK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2015

The dress arrived to the UK 4 days after it was mark shipped. Which was 48 hours before my 40th birthday party.
The dress is fantastic!! The measurements however VERY SMALL! I measured myself (US14/UK18) and then ordered the next size up (US16/UK20) just to be sure. When it arrived i couldnt get it past my hips. My only conclusion is that i was sent the UK16 instead! I had to have it taken out & then panels inserted which incresed it 2 dress sizes so i am not a UK24!
Panic over my extremely talented seamstress worked a miracle & I got to wear it.
I would order again from LITB but i'll doubly doubly check the measurements!!! & leave a lot more order time as 3 weeks was tight!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tennille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

We loved it thanks for everything my wedding is gonna be great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined/Tulle
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Sheath/Column Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Square Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Lime Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest