English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Georgina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very thankful to find a company that make dresses made to measure and are at very good value. I am short and petite so this was perfect.
My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it for my partners milatry Xmas ball.
The colour is beautiful, it's an added bonus to pick a colour of your choice.
Thanks!!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nadja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in ruby red, size 12. It is AMAZING! Fits almost perfectly, the quality is great... Was worried about not being able to wear a bra, but it s perfeclty padded and cut, don't need one at all. Can't wait to wear it. Will post a better photo as soon as I have one..
This will be my onestopshop for dresses from now on... very happy customer!

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lesly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Hello again!
For the people who are asking for the size in Uk I'd like to say the size 8 is perfect for people who are 10 in America, or you can submit your own sizes which is better, the dress I bought is beatiful, exactly as the shown pictures (model), the only inconvenient that I has was the lenght, it was bit large for me, but I fixed here. I'm orm Australia. Howevwe if yoy wanna avaid this little incovenient you can put your own size like I said before, there is an option to do that. It is very hard for me to trust shops online, but I'm really happy I trust this time, lightinthebox is a very reliable company. All the best 0% regret

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lesly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

I am really really happy :) The dress is beautiful and only it only takes 6 days to arrived.
Thank you lightinthebox.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shoghig sarian (Julie)
  • Jun 26, 2011

I have been looking for an amazing beautiful gorgeous dress and i lovedddd this dress will prder it by tomorrowww please let me be able to order it on Sale price
Love you thank you

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shantavia hullum
  • Apr 20, 2011

The color of the dress is regency and what do i have to get the dress and do we have to pay in fool or payments.I wonder do u have shoes as in hills to go with this dress.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jayne Pinamonti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

I ordered this dress in white for my wedding. As I'm only 5' 2" (158cm) I gave my own measurements. It arrived in about 6 weeks (I'm in Christchurch, NZ). Overall it was made very well but was a little too long and the straps kept falling down. Double sided tape didn't keep them in place, so I had it taken up and the strap at the back was removed and placed higher up, which did the trick. I had so many lovely compliments and my husband was blown away by the elegance and simplicity at the front and the beading and ruffles at the back. I made a chiffon veil which complimented the dress perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kylie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2010

was my first buy from Lightinthebox and it was for a very special family wedding so the dress had to be perfect and it was!
_BR/_The Dress is made wonderfully and the gews are beautiful.
_BR/_I have big boobs and it is very supportive with the back strap it works like a bra, so I don't need to wear one at all.
_BR/_The dress is a bit snugger than I would of liked but my measurements were between a 10 & 12 and I ordered the 10 maybe I should of gone the 12?
_BR/_I have already ordered 2 more dresses for other weddings I am so happy.
_BR/_I will post better photos from the wedding but thought I would put these up for the time being to help any shoppers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juste sublime!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

J'ai pris cette robe en taille 8 et elle correspond exactement au 38 français. ....la robe et com sur la foto et très bien travaillé. Elle est magnifik!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Edna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

Descobri a loja por acaso, procurando lustres em site de busca, só que fiquei encantada com os vestidos e não resisti, efetuei logo a compra e confesso que foi dificil a escolha. Recebi na data de hoje e ficou perfeito!
Parabéns, pois tudo é lindo e comprarei muito mais!

Obrigada!

Edna Rocha

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Beading /
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Wedding Party Military Ball Dress - Open Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Straps Floor-length Taffeta with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Celebrity Style Furcal A-line Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCriss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Color Gradient A-line Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back Sheath / Column Halter V-neck Floor-length Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Beautiful Back Celebrity Style A-line Princess V-neck Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Prom Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques Beading Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Spaghetti Straps Court Train Jersey with Sash / Ribbon
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Furcal Celebrity Style A-line Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush TrainChiffon
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading / Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Family Gathering Dress - Open Back Celebrity Style A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon withDraping
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Floral Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Sequined with Appliques / Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Halter V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withBow(s)
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Beautiful Back Color Block A-line Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Sexy Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon with Beading / Side
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Fit & Flare Bateau Court Train Organza / Sequined
5% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Sequined with Sequins
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Strapless Sweetheart Floor-length Jersey withCrystal Detailing Criss
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 2017 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Watteau Train Chiffon withBeading Criss
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back A-line Strapless Floor-length Chiffon withCrystal Detailing Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Scoop Ankle-length Chiffon with Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Prom Black Tie Gala Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - See Through Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Tulle Sequined with Beading Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace Tulle with Appliques Beading Lace Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Sheath / Column High Neck Floor-length Chiffon Lace withAppliques Beading Draping Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle with Crystal Detailing / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Sparkle & Shine Elegant Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Celebrity Style Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon withAppliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Open Back A-line Princess V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon withBeading Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Dress - Sexy Fit & Flare Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Criss Cross Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Military Ball Dress - Elegant Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Chiffon withBeading Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture Prom Formal Evening Black Tie Gala Dress - Beautiful Back Elegant Sheath / Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine Trumpet / Mermaid Bateau Floor-length Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 279.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest