English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (77 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very thankful to find a company that make dresses made to measure and are at very good value. I am short and petite so this was perfect.
My dress fits lovely and I am very excited to wear it for my partners milatry Xmas ball.
The colour is beautiful, it's an added bonus to pick a colour of your choice.
Thanks!!!!

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nadja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in ruby red, size 12. It is AMAZING! Fits almost perfectly, the quality is great... Was worried about not being able to wear a bra, but it s perfeclty padded and cut, don't need one at all. Can't wait to wear it. Will post a better photo as soon as I have one..
This will be my onestopshop for dresses from now on... very happy customer!

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lesly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2011

Hello again!
For the people who are asking for the size in Uk I'd like to say the size 8 is perfect for people who are 10 in America, or you can submit your own sizes which is better, the dress I bought is beatiful, exactly as the shown pictures (model), the only inconvenient that I has was the lenght, it was bit large for me, but I fixed here. I'm orm Australia. Howevwe if yoy wanna avaid this little incovenient you can put your own size like I said before, there is an option to do that. It is very hard for me to trust shops online, but I'm really happy I trust this time, lightinthebox is a very reliable company. All the best 0% regret

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lesly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

I am really really happy :) The dress is beautiful and only it only takes 6 days to arrived.
Thank you lightinthebox.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shoghig sarian (Julie)
  • Jun 26, 2011

I have been looking for an amazing beautiful gorgeous dress and i lovedddd this dress will prder it by tomorrowww please let me be able to order it on Sale price
Love you thank you

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shantavia hullum
  • Apr 20, 2011

The color of the dress is regency and what do i have to get the dress and do we have to pay in fool or payments.I wonder do u have shoes as in hills to go with this dress.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jayne Pinamonti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

I ordered this dress in white for my wedding. As I'm only 5' 2" (158cm) I gave my own measurements. It arrived in about 6 weeks (I'm in Christchurch, NZ). Overall it was made very well but was a little too long and the straps kept falling down. Double sided tape didn't keep them in place, so I had it taken up and the strap at the back was removed and placed higher up, which did the trick. I had so many lovely compliments and my husband was blown away by the elegance and simplicity at the front and the beading and ruffles at the back. I made a chiffon veil which complimented the dress perfectly.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kylie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2010

was my first buy from Lightinthebox and it was for a very special family wedding so the dress had to be perfect and it was!
_BR/_The Dress is made wonderfully and the gews are beautiful.
_BR/_I have big boobs and it is very supportive with the back strap it works like a bra, so I don't need to wear one at all.
_BR/_The dress is a bit snugger than I would of liked but my measurements were between a 10 & 12 and I ordered the 10 maybe I should of gone the 12?
_BR/_I have already ordered 2 more dresses for other weddings I am so happy.
_BR/_I will post better photos from the wedding but thought I would put these up for the time being to help any shoppers.

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juste sublime!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

J'ai pris cette robe en taille 8 et elle correspond exactement au 38 français. ....la robe et com sur la foto et très bien travaillé. Elle est magnifik!!!!

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

Descobri a loja por acaso, procurando lustres em site de busca, só que fiquei encantada com os vestidos e não resisti, efetuei logo a compra e confesso que foi dificil a escolha. Recebi na data de hoje e ficou perfeito!
Parabéns, pois tudo é lindo e comprarei muito mais!

Obrigada!

Edna Rocha

TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Ruby A-line High Neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace / Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Royal Blue Trumpet/Mermaid Floor-length Formal Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress-Ruby / Pearl Pink / Royal Blue / Champagne / Black Plus Size A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blue/Green Ombre Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Knit
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Satin Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Prom Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck / Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Royal Blue / Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Straps Floor-length Tulle / Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Prom Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Pool Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Sweetheart / Straps Floor-length Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Strapless Floor-length Jersey
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Formal Evening Dress-Fuchsia Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Jersey
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Lace
6% buyUSD $ 169.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - White Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Silver Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Stretch Satin / Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Trumpet/Mermaid Square Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 78.74
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Lavender Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Sage Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Satin Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 319.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Charmeuse
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Sweetheart / Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-lengthChiffon /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Brown Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes / Petite A-line Scoop Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Satin / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Regency / Pearl Pink Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Halter / V-neck Floor-lengthChiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Black Trumpet/Mermaid Bateau Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Watermelon Plus Sizes / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line Scoop Court Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Gold Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon / Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Sheath/Column Jewel Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Military Ball / Formal Evening Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes / Petite A-line One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Prom / Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes / Petite Trumpet/Mermaid Sweetheart / Strapless Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 119.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest