English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By DI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am an Aus size 8 so I went with the small. Fit Perfect, and is exactly as pictured. Made very well, material is synthetic so it feels 'cheap' but looks expansive.

TS Baroque Style Print Button-down Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

I got this blouse in green in small size I absolute it love it is so pretty and it fits great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

This blouse is exactly like the photo. I ordered it in green/blue - very smart use of the pattern in the material to add to the style eg dark blue in the cuffs. It is bright and very smart to wear with slacks/jeans. Will suit both the office and also casual wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

this is a beautiful shirt and the material is perfect for summer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

It's prettey .
Good item and matiryal. I bought M size.

TS Baroque Style Print Button-down Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanoof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

it looked a little different than the pic, and the size wasnt right but i still wear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Good for office.. little bit bigger than I thought, but still very nice..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2012

Very pretty blouse but fabric has a very thick polyester feel to it, and while I ordered to my size, it is too small/tight. I would have been better to order next size up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

ótimo tecido ótimo acabamento
recomendo as roupas de marca TS
são perfeitas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maribel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

I just loved this shirt! If you have big boobs you might want to order a bigger size. Fortunately, it fit me well using a bra that doesn't have push up otherwise it would be too tight on that area!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Vintage Style Puff Sleeve Bodysuit Blouse Top
22% buyUSD $ 49.19
 TS Side Bow Ruffle Satin Blouse Shirt
16% buyUSD $ 10.19
 [NewYearSale]Pure Color Mesh Splicing Bat Sleeve Blouse (More Color)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 TS Ribbon Collar Two Pieces Like Blouse Shirt
7% buyUSD $ 38.99
 TS Layered Wave Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 TS VINTAGE Lace Collar Flare Sleeve Blouse Shirt
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Lace Embroidery Crochet Cutwork Sheer Outwear
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 TS Baroque Style Chain Print Lapel Vest With Belt
4% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Women\'s Beaded Collar Lace Embroidery Puff Sleeve Blouse
2% buyUSD $ 21.59
 TS Asymmetrical Sleeveless Ruffle Front Top(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Stand Collar Ruffle Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 TS Pleats Lacing Hem Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 38.39
 TS Detachable Ruffle Collar Stripe Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 29.39
 TS Holes Design Trendy See Through Cardigan (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 33.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest