English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (16 reviews)
Write a review
  • By DI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am an Aus size 8 so I went with the small. Fit Perfect, and is exactly as pictured. Made very well, material is synthetic so it feels 'cheap' but looks expansive.

TS Baroque Style Print Button-down Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Aigner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

Ainda nao recebi o produto, visto na foto, me parece linda.estou no aguardo.

TS Baroque Style Print Button-down Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

It's prettey .
Good item and matiryal. I bought M size.

TS Baroque Style Print Button-down Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janne nasser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

ainda nao recebi o pedido mas espero ser linda a blusa e do meu tamanho

TS Baroque Style Print Button-down Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria lucia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

ótimo tecido ótimo acabamento
recomendo as roupas de marca TS
são perfeitas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanoof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

it looked a little different than the pic, and the size wasnt right but i still wear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maribel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2013

I just loved this shirt! If you have big boobs you might want to order a bigger size. Fortunately, it fit me well using a bra that doesn't have push up otherwise it would be too tight on that area!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Наталья Мамонто
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

Рубаха очень понравилась,единственный минус это верхняя пуговица под золото а остальные обычные..прозрачный пластик..можно было бы все золотыми сделать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Good for office.. little bit bigger than I thought, but still very nice..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

A blusa é linda porém ao comprar observe sempre o tamanho pois a numeração deles é bem menor que a nossa e minha blusa não coube. Fiquei arrasada. Mas a blusa é espetacular.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest