English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Courtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

LOVE this dress, because it has a little stretch to it. My lower half can stand a large but the fabric glides over easily. Its well made and looks like an expensive piece. Id def recommend it. Im 5'6" and its kind of short on me, so I will wear it with hose or leggings. So if you're a long torso person think of it more as a tunic. Im very satisfied with my purchase

TS Color Block Lace Stitched Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

LOVE LOVE this dress. But this dress runs big. Order 1 size smaller. i got an L and it was too big for me. And normally size L from this website is perfect sizing and usually a bit snug. Very unique dress. Also light in the box has excellent customer care, especially when i had inquiries about my clothing order.

TS Color Block Lace Stitched Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana mba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

i felt in love with this dress. what i love most about this website is the quality of its products. the stuff i have bought here always come exactly as i picture them.

TS Color Block Lace Stitched Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

Very Good! It's a little short, but very beautiful!! Fabric is very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

Nice dress and very different. I am going to wear this out when I husband and I hit the club...it really compliants my hour-glass shape and with a pair of heels...forgetaboutit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shanon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2012

i love dis dress...u don ave to go a size larger... ordered size m.. and t was kinda big for m....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2012

This is the honest dress i have ever seen in my life..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

el vestido, tanto la talla, el color y el material es como lo demuestra la foto, demás que la calidad es excelente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest